arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4375 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4375 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,0

Imelda U.
Taiwan
25 september 2013
rather old room, but pillows & bed are comfortable
bed, breakfast
things turn out perfect, despite an old room that needs some renovation, the bed and pillows provide us the comfort for a good night's sleep. especially find the location a plus as it was just next door to shopping malls

Arnold J.
Verenigde Staten
25 september 2013
Wonderful and delightful
Luxurious, fun and great location
We had a splendid time and enjoyed our time throughout

Harish R.
India
25 september 2013
emanzingf stay
nice breakfast in club lounage and friendly staff
it was an excellent stay with nice breakfast in club lounage and friendly staff quick check in and check out

Sean M.
Australië
25 september 2013
Convenient location, Very good staff
Location, Staff, Internet
I've stayed at Dusit Thani several times and I'm always impressed by the qaulity of the staff. The hotel rooms are well appointed and clean but a little tired whcih is consistent with many of the older hotels in Manila. Staff always make me feel welcome and are profesional and courteous. The location is great and whilst the re-development next door is a little noisy the new precint adjoining the hotel looks great and offers many dining opportunities.

Phoebe D.
Frankrijk
25 september 2013
Very comfortable and love the atmosphere there
Conveniently located, clean room and choices to have a great breakfast!
Super relaxing and kudos to the friendly staff. The security check is as well so vigilant. The check in process was so quick§

Stewart W.
Australië
22 september 2013
On busniess trip, great location close CBD
location, style, service
Had a great stay, stylish hotel, in the centre of Makati CBD. great food

Andreas P.
Oostenrijk
22 september 2013
in the haert of business area
close to SM shoppingmall
hotel is OK need some refurbishments sport room nice

Harish R.
India
22 september 2013
its was the best week holiday
close to malls and good breakfast and the bunnines lounage was the best
its was the best week holiday i we had enjoyed i had recommend my son and my step son to spend their honey moon their and we had book the same last week

JOCELYN R.
Filipijnen
21 september 2013
Great location for shopping and excellent hotel
Room very clean ,near shopping mall and friendly cleaner .
I like room and place so much .We had an excellent stay at this location and if we have the opportunity to visit Manila again ,we would definitely come back to this hotel .Non HALAL breakfast .

Kathleen B.
Verenigde Staten
20 september 2013
Great location fo shopping/restaurants/etc.
Spa, service, security
Several staff made the stay more pleasant. Though there are other new hotels that popped up, I still feel the Dusit provides a great feeling of comfort, service & safety.