arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4372 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4372 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,0

Gilbert R.
Filipijnen
23 juli 2016
Nice
Excellent

FAISAL H.
Australië
21 juli 2016
fantastic service
it was a fantastic experience and especially i would like to mention one of the club lounge manager (Kimberley) as she was exceptionally supportive and I can say an Asset for this Hotel.Even though rest of the staff was brilliant too but She was an Exceptional.I wish them all the best.

TERRY K.
Australië
19 juli 2016
Loos good but deceiving
The air-conditioning didn't work and smelled bad No hot water for two days the front desk had no change of large bills for local taxi

Lee T.
Singapore
18 juli 2016
Enjoyed
Safe and Clean

Ruth C.
Filipijnen
18 juli 2016
Great location as it is very near to shopping mall
Great location as it is very near to shopping malls and main streets. There are facilities that needs to be renewed though as it an old hotel

michael M.
Verenigde Staten
17 juli 2016
No hot water
Hotel and location good. Staff great. Room clean. But no hot water for the two nights I was there.

Randall J.
Verenigde Staten
16 juli 2016
Overall fair value.
The hotel is in a good location convenient to shopping and dining. I thought the hotel was a little overpriced for the room I received. It was not one that had been renovated and there was construction noise during the day. The breakfast is very good and the staff friendly and helpful.

Jacques B.
Seychellen
16 juli 2016
Hot water problem
I stayed at Dusit about three times in the last month or so and on all three occasions, the shower had no hot water. Complained to front desk to no avail. I think it has a serious engineering issue with its hot water system since its renovation which the hotel is not telling customers. Then the hotel shrank the complimentary bottles of water I guess to force customer to buy water from the hotel but there is no water in the room refrigerator. Renovated rooms are better than before but if you can't get hot water for a shower or a shave, what's the point of just a nice room.

LingTiew W.
Maleisië
14 juli 2016
good
good

Maria C.
Filipijnen
14 juli 2016
good location, friendly staff
Walking distance to SM, Glorietta and Greenbelt mall. Clean hotel and friendly staff. Good variety for breakfast. My only complaint was there a smell of staleness when you walk the lobby and enter the room. I know the hotel is old but a small spritz of aromatherapy would go a long way.