Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

E-Dragon Hotel

Unit A1, 11/F, National Court, 240-252 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Entree E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Jordan Aantal kamers: 7

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,6

uit 96 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,6
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
6,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
4,9
Alle beoordelingen (96)
Sorteer op:
Man F. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 31 oktober 2015
CHeap Hostel in City Area

Location, price and location
4,7
SO far OK for the price I paid
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eric R. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 26 september 2015
Acceptable for Back Packer

Price, Staff, Internet!
6
Room wise is not really suitable for us as we get use with bed of 2m long.... this hotel only provide 1,8m bed, which my feet is already over the bed. we are quite sensitive with dust and base on our experience, I will not recommend to the people who sensitive with dust. we were struggling to sleep under this condition especial for couple like us... very efficient design of toilets combination with shower. the air conditioner and the curtain, need to be improve... seems haven't clean for long time. so dusty. however... I do still recommend this hotel for backpacker who has not to much items to bring and does not need a lot requirement. because this hotel has good location in city centre with good internet speed as well good staff member.... very kind and cooperative with limited english.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ryusuke K. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 20 september 2015
Excellent location

Location, staff service
8
Location is very comveniient and worth for Money in Honk Kong stardard
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yi Y. Zakelijke reizigers China, 2 augustus 2015
Most terrible trip DO Not choose this hotel ple.
5
small thin shrink
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wee F. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 9 april 2015
Great location with friendly staff

great location, friendly staff and fast wifi connection
7,7
Great location (just beside Jordan MTR station) with friendly staff and clean. The price is a bit expensive though.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ronny L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 9 januari 2015
Tiny room

Location, food around hotel, clean
7,7
Enough
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wee F. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 28 oktober 2014
Great location

location, wifi service, friendly staff
8,7
Very pleasant stay especially with friendly staff. Great location, just beside Jordan MTR station.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
William Q. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 4 oktober 2014
Do not go there

she wore a big smile when she walked me down the road to the other place
2
It started fine. B. U T , then came the news that i was moving on the third day of my stay. I had to change pkans, waste a day, moving, and . . . They moved me to a pkace that even an adventurous backpacker might consider overlooking while never even allowing me to ralk about changing the cost per night or getting a freeebie. And... She smiled and laughed the whole time as if it were no big deal. I have great pain with walking, let alone walking with luggage. Guess what the longest walk i took the whole time i was in Hong Kong, Yo change hotels out here, walking with luggage on the crowded Jordan sidewalks. I did not show my vexation tooo much, but hope that this will be the "get even" part of this story.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abigail P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 22 september 2014
expensive for little space guesthouse

location
3,3
the owner ask for payment for my child. it is ok to ask for additional payment if they provide additional bed, pillow, blankets, but sad to say they just ask additional money for my little child. bathroom was good at all, no space for little movement. you can't laso sleep because you can hear sound outside. bed pillow was not comfortable. you can book other good hotel with the same price.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael K. Individuele reizigers Australia, 4 juni 2014
Very friendly staff and clean (albeit small) room.

Incredible location. Extremely friendly and helpful staff and great value for money!
8,7
Lovely place and super friendly lady. Would definitely stay there again!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

E-Dragon Hotel Hong KongE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07