of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

East Asia Hotel Macau - Entree East Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macau - Receptie East Asia Hotel Macau - Badkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Badkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Uitzicht East Asia Hotel Macau - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
East Asia Hotel Macau - Uitzicht East Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur East Asia Hotel Macau - Badkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Eten en drinken East Asia Hotel Macau - Badkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 98
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 699 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (699)
Sorteer op:
Johannes H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 januari 2014
Rond nieuwjaar was het de enige keus

geen
4
Ikhlas A. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 28 maart 2015
Easy access to main touristic spots

Closeness to public transportation and touristic spots and room facilities.
7
I thought that it should bear mentioning that this hotel is directly in front of Sofitel Ponte 16. You will see a building with the number '5' on it - that is the 5footwayinn and the green building behind it with red Chinese characters is the East Asia Hotel. Everything went smoothly, internet disappeared on one of the nights but came back for the rest of my 5 night stay. Not all staff members can communicate in English but they do try to help you with your problems. They also can store your luggage after you check out which I found very helpful.
Dennis K. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 11 maart 2015
Our first time in Macau

Position, ease of access, cost
9,3
We travelled with our son who lives in China. The hotel was acceptable in every way, it is so central that we were able to walk everywhere, exploring the alleyways and generally getting a feel of the surrounding area. We would enjoy returning to the area and would most certainly use the East Asia Hotel again - lovely hot water in the bathroom, air-conditioning that works, windows that open, what more could a traveller want.
Shee S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 30 januari 2015
Value for money

Cheap, convenient and all about normal
6,3
See P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 30 december 2014
the staff is very rude, not happy to provide info.
2,7
Very very bad experience. Not able to get any useful info from their staffs, and the staff always wearing their 'black' face, make us very uncomfortable. The room conditions also not good at all... I will not stay there anymore.
Choon L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 17 december 2014
value for money

location, breakfast, room
8
Everything is good except the lift is too small.
Choon L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 17 december 2014
good hotel

location breakfast room
8
Lift is too small, under renovation now
Michal H. Individuele reizigers Israel, 11 december 2014
exellent hotel!!

1. the stuff were really very very nice. and tryed to help whenever they could. though they dont speak English. 2. i really enjoyed the tub. 3. the location was great. 10 mins bus driving to macau tow
9,3
Jenny L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 8 december 2014
decent stay

location, cleanliness
8,3
Lam H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 december 2014
strategic location, but no free shutter bus

comfortable
7,7
Nice

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

East Asia Hotel MacauEast Asia Hotel Macau - EntreeEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macau - ReceptieEast Asia Hotel Macau - BadkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - BadkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - UitzichtEast Asia Hotel Macau - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - UitzichtEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurEast Asia Hotel Macau - BadkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenEast Asia Hotel Macau - BadkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - East Asia Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02