of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

East Asia Hotel Macau - Entree East Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macau - Receptie East Asia Hotel Macau - Badkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Badkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Uitzicht East Asia Hotel Macau - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
East Asia Hotel Macau - Uitzicht East Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur East Asia Hotel Macau - Badkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Eten en drinken East Asia Hotel Macau - Badkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 98
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 685 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (685)
Sorteer op:
Johannes H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 januari 2014
Rond nieuwjaar was het de enige keus

geen
4
Michal H. Individuele reizigers Israel, 11 december 2014
exellent hotel!!

1. the stuff were really very very nice. and tryed to help whenever they could. though they dont speak English. 2. i really enjoyed the tub. 3. the location was great. 10 mins bus driving to macau tow
9,3
Jenny L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 8 december 2014
decent stay

location, cleanliness
8,3
Lam H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 december 2014
strategic location, but no free shutter bus

comfortable
7,7
Nice
Kamonrut T. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 5 december 2014
In room smell of cigarette smoke all night.

Locations
4
Too bad, i can't sleep and too headache because cigarette smoke odor. While i request no-smoking room. bad things for me in Macau.
Delia T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 november 2014
Fair enough

location and a few considerate front desk staff
6,7
so-so but good enough to let agoda know of our no-show leaving me only 1 day charges. typical chinese treatment to Filipinos - LESS CARE!
Fernando I. Groepen Philippines, 23 november 2014
Best Location

Location - Clean Hotel - Staff
8
Overall is good, hotel maybe old but still good and clean and best of all situated in tourist destination 5-10 minute walk. The surrounding gives you the experience of real Macau. Local restaurants that serves classic Macanese dish. Staff very helpful-
Kristine A. Groepen Malaysia, 23 november 2014
good trip

location - walking distance to tourist spots. Room - clean and comfy. Food - alot of street food and local delicacies.
7,3
pleasant.
Jeff G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 16 november 2014
Rock hard beds.

Location decent
4,3
Camille B. Groepen Philippines, 16 november 2014
For Budget Travelers

Comfortable, Good value, clean
7,3
The hotel was good for a short stay. The location is ok although the hotel is not easy to spot on.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

East Asia Hotel MacauEast Asia Hotel Macau - EntreeEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macau - ReceptieEast Asia Hotel Macau - BadkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - BadkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - UitzichtEast Asia Hotel Macau - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - UitzichtEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurEast Asia Hotel Macau - BadkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenEast Asia Hotel Macau - BadkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - East Asia Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04