of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

East Asia Hotel Macau - Entree East Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macau - Receptie East Asia Hotel Macau - Badkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Badkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Uitzicht East Asia Hotel Macau - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
East Asia Hotel Macau - Uitzicht East Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur East Asia Hotel Macau - Badkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Eten en drinken East Asia Hotel Macau - Badkamer East Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 98
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 673 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (673)
Sorteer op:
Johannes H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 januari 2014
Rond nieuwjaar was het de enige keus

geen
4
Camille B. Groepen Philippines, 16 november 2014
For Budget Travelers

Comfortable, Good value, clean
7,3
The hotel was good for a short stay. The location is ok although the hotel is not easy to spot on.
Jeff G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 16 november 2014
Rock hard beds.

Location decent
4,3
Khemjira R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 24 oktober 2014
Happy to stay

Clean room, good staff, good location
9
All think we're good but no water for drink and no refrigerator.
Yew P. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 6 oktober 2014
At a strategic Location!!

Near to attractions, easy access to public transport, surrounding with Food
7,7
it was good. the hotel's near to the attractions, and it just a walking distance (around 15mins) from the hotels to attractions, to Casino. apart from there, food stalls, restaurant, shops are surrounding the hotel, so it's really a good location for all types of travellers.
Pui Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 27 september 2014
Lousy hotel
3,7
Poor experience. Not convienent at all. The staffs is not helpful. Nothing is good with this hotel
Kee L. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 17 september 2014
Ok for value

Ease of transportation, close to eatouts,
7,3
Water pressure is too low.
Meow L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 28 augustus 2014
Stay at East Asia Hotel

Convenient location
5
Average
Kapil K. Individuele reizigers India, 26 augustus 2014
pathetic !
2
this was the my worst stay in all my years of travelling. the hotel pictures are shockingly deceiving and the location is very remote. i don't kkow where to start! 1. there was a phone directory but no telephone in the room !?! 2. the staff was very dry as if i was from their nemy troop. 3. the room was very very small. (i live in mumbai so when i say 'small' it means 'small'. after i kept mu luggage at bed side i couldn't get to the other side of the room. 4. the access card got locked thrice in my 1 1/2 day of stay. 5. wash room was made for teeny people and you had to squeeze through the door to make it to the shower. 6. when asked for a taxi on my checkout they kepy saying that the number is busy. finally, i had to speak to a lady and book the taxi myself. (the phone was ot busy now) i strongly recommend not to stay in this hotel.
Noor J. Groepen Singapore, 25 augustus 2014
Average

Staff, location and Cleanliness
7,3
Simple and average

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

East Asia Hotel MacauEast Asia Hotel Macau - EntreeEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macau - ReceptieEast Asia Hotel Macau - BadkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - BadkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - UitzichtEast Asia Hotel Macau - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - UitzichtEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurEast Asia Hotel Macau - BadkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenEast Asia Hotel Macau - BadkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - East Asia Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08