Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Cathedral Parish, Macau

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,9

uit 720 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (720)
Sorteer op:
Johannes H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 januari 2014
Rond nieuwjaar was het de enige keus

geen
4
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pit H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 1 november 2015
East Asia Hotel

Near one of the tourist spot, spacious room, clean
6
Basic needs are there but the bed is stone hard, not for everyone. Walking distance to tourist spot n bus stops are easily access.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nadarajah S. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 oktober 2015
forget to smile receptionist

Bad Bedding(but Clean),could not get even a spoon from room service, You need to know local language
6,7
Location ok Receptionist girl forget to smile Bed is hard and tough No Restaurant service you cant get even a spoon from room service All other staff are very happy smiling and nice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jagjeet S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 26 mei 2015
Nice place

easy transport
6
easy to travel around from this place
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Webster T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 3 mei 2015
Very dated and unlivable
3
A terrible option to any traveler that should not be considered in your suggested living space. And that is being generous.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kam X. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 25 april 2015
quite big and comfort room

good location
5,7
The room is quite big and comfort but i think the service is need to improve.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chi M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 23 april 2015
good

clean, comfortable and the chinese restaurant which is nearby the loby is quite good
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Emmanuel F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 1 april 2015
Affordable

Affordable
7,7
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ikhlas A. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 28 maart 2015
Easy access to main touristic spots

Closeness to public transportation and touristic spots and room facilities.
7
I thought that it should bear mentioning that this hotel is directly in front of Sofitel Ponte 16. You will see a building with the number '5' on it - that is the 5footwayinn and the green building behind it with red Chinese characters is the East Asia Hotel. Everything went smoothly, internet disappeared on one of the nights but came back for the rest of my 5 night stay. Not all staff members can communicate in English but they do try to help you with your problems. They also can store your luggage after you check out which I found very helpful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dennis K. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 11 maart 2015
Our first time in Macau

Position, ease of access, cost
9,3
We travelled with our son who lives in China. The hotel was acceptable in every way, it is so central that we were able to walk everywhere, exploring the alleyways and generally getting a feel of the surrounding area. We would enjoy returning to the area and would most certainly use the East Asia Hotel again - lovely hot water in the bathroom, air-conditioning that works, windows that open, what more could a traveller want.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
East Asia Hotel MacauEast Asia Hotel Macau - EntreeEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macau - ReceptieEast Asia Hotel Macau - BadkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - BadkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - UitzichtEast Asia Hotel Macau - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - UitzichtEast Asia Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurEast Asia Hotel Macau - BadkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenEast Asia Hotel Macau - BadkamerEast Asia Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01