Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Noordpunt, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,4

uit 1093 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (1093)
Sorteer op:
Margareta L. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 6 februari 2016
comfy hotel

location, clean, close to mtr
10
Good night sleep
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dennis S. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 18 januari 2016
Fantastic

View of the bay is great, hotle design and cleanliness was excellent, service was outstanding
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Craig P. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 januari 2016
Modern and comfortable hotel

Very close to Tai Koo MTR, Modern Rooms, Great View
8,7
Although our room wasn't ready at the 2pm check-in time, the friendly staff made sure we were comfortable, with bags looked after, food chilled and a complimentary drink. They helped us up to the room, and were helpful and pleasant throughout our 3-night stay. The modern & clean room has a great view of Kowloon Bay and the old Kai Tak airport. The room came with a mobile phone for use throughout Hong Kong, and this was very useful. Great idea to give access to a phone and 3G data to navigate, find things to do, and places to eat.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gilbert L. Groepen Malaysia, 2 januari 2016
Nice hotel to stay

Staff n cleanliness
8,3
Gd
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vincent W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 31 december 2015
modern design and great location

location is great, next to the big shopping mall and MTR. Room is good and I like the 24 hours gym. The staff allows me to use the facilities after checking out and shower before my midnight flight
8
The room is great but the toilet design is quite awkward. Good for single or maybe couple but the open toilet design without proper privacy is quite challenging with kids or share room with friends.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chak F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 30 december 2015
Friendly staff

The staffs are generally very friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient esp. If you have small children and need to be close to a mall where you can get anything you want and the MTR.
7,3
It was a very pleasant stay. We have been choosing this hotel for the last 6 years as we travelled to Hong Kong almost every December. The room is modern and clean. The staffs are really friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient. It is just stone throw away from the Taikoo MTR station, which is 5 stations away from Causewy bay (a popular shopping district) and 8 stations always from Central (CBD). There is a big shopping mall linked directly to the hotel, where you can find almost anything you need. The room size is, however, small and if you stay in lower floor, you will be ended up facing the residential building opposite. Do pick a corner room or higher floor with sea view, which the price isn't too much higher.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sampson D. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 26 december 2015
Amazing memory in HK

We stayed in an amazing habor view room. Although the first room doesn't smell good, they change for us immediately. Very stylish and impressive experience.
9,3
Very good. Will come again for sure.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yong H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 25 december 2015
East HK

Fantastic high floor view, good location and very accessible to local transport
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ying D. (Echt)paren China, 20 december 2015
excellent!

luv the bed and shower
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yeuk S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 19 december 2015
Excellent hotel

Nice view. Clean. Comfortable.
9,3
Nice room with the stunning view. We stayed at 30/F,I think our room with the best view of the hotel. The staffs are very nice and even helped me to find my lost phone in just 10mins. Will definitely come back for the stunning seaview hotel room. But i want to say that their catering is really suck. Their chinese dim-sum is the worst dim-sum i ever tried in my life. Never will i go to their restaurant again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadEast Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurEast Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenEast Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurEast Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteEast Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteEast Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteEast Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08