of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, Noordpunt, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer East Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte East Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad East Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge East Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Noordpunt Aantal kamers: 345
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 907 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (907)
Sorteer op:
Emanuel H. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 28 november 2014
Great Hotel!

Best hotel around Quarry Bay location for business professionals
8,7
Yingwai S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 23 november 2014
poor design for the toilet

location, food, staff
7,3
The toilet is separate from the shower room. There is no bidet shower in the toilet. Every time you have to walk to the shower room to wash your bum. Each time when I go to toilet I have to make sure that no one else except my wife is in the room . . . 555 Next time I need to ask for a hotel with bidet shower when I book a hotel room with Agoda!
Pui Y. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 17 november 2014
Disapointed

Location, Location and Location
4,7
the choice for in room dinning is very limited and the room was not very clean. sugar for coffee obviously was from very old stock and the sugar has become wet and packed.
Winnie C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 11 november 2014
Spacious and modern room design

Design, location and covenience
7,7
Comfortable
Winnie L. Zakelijke reizigers China, 8 november 2014
Fantastic Stay

Friendly Staff, Good Location and Clean Facilities
8
It was great, but the rate was a bit expensive. This was my second stays there in one month. Really good security, swimming pool, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. Very quiet environment with a shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenient location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Ecoid A. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 3 november 2014
Fantastic!

Convenient and Accessible, Friendly Staff and Clean
6
It was good. Perfectly fine. Everything was being attended by the hotel staff.
Angeline T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 2 november 2014
East Hotel, Tai Koo, Hong Kong

Familiarity, Room Size, Location next to MTR
7,7
Generally comfortable. Mostly friendly staff, especially the Concierge/Bell Boy team but not so for the F&B team (they are less attentive and smile less). I find the door without handle not very convenient especially when we are closing the door. It is easy to not have the door fully closed when leaving the room. The basin and tap are also not very "smartly" designed as water splashes all over the sink - tap is too closed to the edge of the sink and by the side, so it is very awkward. It would be good to leave bin bags in the trash bins/cans for easier disposal of trash and easier cleaning for the hotel too. The blinds in the rooms are good to have, but they are very dusty!
Christiane D. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 25 oktober 2014
Great stay

Comfort, service, view
10
I had a great stay and the location is very good for easy access to pretty much anywhere. Very conveniently located for the MTR. Food and service was excellent too and nice bar to unwind after a busy day. Highly recommended.
Winnie L. Zakelijke reizigers China, 22 oktober 2014
Great place

Friendly staff, good location, and Clean Facilities
8
It was great, but the rate was a bit expensive. This was my second stays there in one month. Really good security, swimming pool, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. A shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenienct location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Winnie L. Zakelijke reizigers China, 14 oktober 2014
Fridenly staff, location, clean facilities

Fridenly staff, good location, clean facilities
8
It was great, but the rate was a bit expensive. This was my second stays there in one month. Really good security, swimming pool, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. A shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenienct location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteEast Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteEast Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadEast Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeEast Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten


AS-AGWEB-3B02