Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Noordpunt, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,4

uit 1133 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (1133)
Sorteer op:
Stephen L. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 22 mei 2016
Excellent location with great view
6,7
It is located within one of the largest residential complexes in Hong Kong, next door to one of the largest shopping centre, and on top of a MTR station.The hotel is clean and tidy. I got upgrade to a room with stunning 160 degrees view of the Victoria Harbour. Staff are friendly and efficient.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dickon S. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 19 mei 2016
clean, pleasant, prime location for business
6,3
very efficient check in. very helpful staff - they helped to pay my taxi fare and put it on the room bill which was extremely useful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lok K. (Echt)paren China, 15 mei 2016
Nice view
6
Nice view
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Seng K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 13 mei 2016
Pleasant stay
6,3
The room is spacious with modern design. Everything is great. I have a pleasant staying. There is a subway (Taikoo) just beside the hotel and there are two shopping malls beside. It is close to the location which I was going. However, you need to travel a bit (30mins?) if you want to go to Kowloon area.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dennis S. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 8 mei 2016
Great place to stay
4,7
Highly recommendable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ken Z. Zakelijke reizigers Sweden, 6 mei 2016
Ok
6,7
Ok
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Synthia L. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 mei 2016
CONVENIENT LOCATION
4,3
The service provided by east was excellent. Check in and check out was done efficiently and no problems arose over my 4 day stay here. The taikoo station is walking distance (1 min away) from the hotel, shopping mall is connected aswell. Only issue I had was that the linen/towels wasn't very clean as both my boyfriend and I had little red allergy spots on our faces and legs. Also in our bathroom, there is next to no privacy as there is no blinds or doors to shut off the shower and the room. It will be okay for couples but if you were sharing the room with a friend, it will be quite awkward.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wing M. (Echt)paren China, 2 mei 2016
location is good and hotel room is clean
5,3
location is good and hotel room is clean
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anne L. (Echt)paren France, 30 april 2016
Perfect birthday Night
5,7
Perfect and really nice staff !
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tammy W. Individuele reizigers Canada, 20 april 2016
Good location
5,3
Everything good, reception staff can be more helpful
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadEast Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurEast Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenEast Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurEast Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteEast Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteEast Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteEast Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03