of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Noordpunt, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer East Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte East Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad East Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge East Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Noordpunt Aantal kamers: 345
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,4

uit 981 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (981)
Sorteer op:
Jonathan L. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 20 april 2015
Amazing view

Beautiful view, reat modern style rooms
9,3
This was the best view I ever had from a hotel. Beautiful view of the harbour from the 28th floor. It was hard to leave the room!!!
Alfred H. Individuele reizigers Canada, 15 april 2015
Very good

Convenient, friendly, comfortable
9
Shuchen G. (Echt)paren China, 11 april 2015
great view great value harbour view

great view great value harbour view
9,7
Chun P. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 7 april 2015
Easy access yet away from the crowd

Stylish, easy access, Value
10
Stay was great as we booked for a seaview room and got upgraded to a corner room as well. Everything was what we expected, and don't let the location turn you off looking at the map as it's right above the MTR station, and connected to a huge mall. Easy access to the highway heading towards causeway bay, central etc literally 10 to 15 mins away by cab (sans traffic).
Man C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 7 april 2015
Great location with good roof top bar

Bar at roof top, cleanliness, away from the busy area
8,7
Location is great where surrounded by shopping mall. Vibes are great, especially if you spend your evening at the roof top bar, Sugar. Swimming pool is in good size but very close to resident buildings, but I don't mind it at all. Cons: the carpet at the bathroom area creates difficulty to open the bathroom door wide.
Sze H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 5 april 2015
Very good

Nice location , staff very helpful , mordern and comfy room
8,7
Extremely nice, i have stayed for more than 4 times in this hotel, and i will come back soon!!!
Liao W. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 5 april 2015
good hotel with reasonable price

Rooftop bar SUgar, cleaness, good staff
8
Overall it's a good 4 star hotel, right off at the subway exit and nice staff, the only downfall is second day the clean towel they gave us is wet
Io I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Macau, 4 april 2015
It's ok

Good
8,3
Michael M. Individuele reizigers Canada, 30 maart 2015
Most value for money

Value, room size, new
9
It is my favourite hotel to stay in HK given its price and the service/value that I am getting back. it's ok South Island, so proximity to shopping belt or many eateries. The hotel service is good, the room is very big compares to other hotels in HK. It's clean also. The transportation is within a walkable distance. The hotel location is quite good, and easy to reach most tourist attractions.
Michael M. Individuele reizigers Canada, 29 maart 2015
Most value for money

Value, room size, location
9
It is my favourite hotel to stay in HK given its price and the service/value that I am getting back. it's ok South Island, so proximity to shopping belt or many eateries. The hotel service is good, the room is very big compares to other hotels in HK. It's clean also. The transportation is within a walkable distance. The hotel location is quite good, and easy to reach most tourist attractions.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteEast Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteEast Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadEast Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeEast Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten


AS-AGWEB-3A01