of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, Noordpunt, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer East Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte East Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad East Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge East Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Noordpunt Aantal kamers: 345
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 830 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (830)
Sorteer op:
Kai W. Groepen Hong Kong, 20 juli 2014
Good

Good food, gym, and shopping
6
Sam I. (Echt)paren Macau, 5 juli 2014
busy, but convenient

conventient, close to shopping center, quiet
9
Cynthia L. Groepen Hong Kong, 30 juni 2014
The stay was perfect and my kids are loving it

Staff, convenient located and spacious room
8
Absolutely perfect! East is my only choice whenever I visit HK.
Jessica K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 28 juni 2014
a must visit

breakfast, bathroom, design/decor
9,7
Teo Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 27 juni 2014
Nice Designed Hotel

Design, Ambience, Staff Friendliness
7,7
Stayed at EAST for 2 nights as was attending a business conference nearby. Liked what the Architect / Interior Designer had done with the hotel as I'm a Interior Designer myself. What I dislike was a lacking of inter-connecting rooms within the Hotel as it would be a bonus for Family with young kids. But I reckon EAST was designed to be a Business Hotel rather that a Family Hotel in mind.
Emanuel H. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 25 juni 2014
Business Visit

Close to office Location
9
Wai C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 22 juni 2014
convenient

clean & tidy, superior view, close to shopping mall
8,7
Yiu K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 15 juni 2014
clean and relax

friendly, near MTR, clean
8,7
nice experience
Tracy O. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 2 juni 2014
Great and Comfortable

Clean, Great location, Attentive staff
8
The hotel is centrally located, next to MTR station. Room is small and pricey with open concept bathroom
Tiffany L. Groepen United Kingdom, 2 juni 2014
Very satisfactory

Central, Wanchai, western district
8
Very good and wonderful. We both love it very much

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEast Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteEast Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteEast Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadEast Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeEast Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten


AS-AGWEB-3A05