Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

East Side Hotel

Muehlenstreet 6., Friedrichshain, Berlijn, Duitsland 10243 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

East Side Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer East Side Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieur East Side Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieur East Side Hotel Berlijn - Badkamer East Side Hotel Berlijn - Buffet East Side Hotel Berlijn - Buffet East Side Hotel Berlijn - Buffet East Side Hotel Berlijn - Buffet East Side Hotel Berlijn - Buffet East Side Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer East Side Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer East Side Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur East Side Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur East Side Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer East Side Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer East Side Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur
East Side Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieur East Side Hotel Berlijn - Bar/Lounge East Side Hotel Berlijn - Bar/Lounge East Side Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant
Gebied: Friedrichshain Aantal kamers: 36

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 56 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (56)
Sorteer op:
Wai Y. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 25 december 2015
The view is great

1) the staffs are very nice. 2)The Berlin Wall is front of you.
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jo A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 29 november 2015
Fabulous weekend

The welcome, the breakfast and the service.
8,7
It was perfectly situated for us, the room was basic but clean and comfortable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christopher B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 13 oktober 2015
Eastside Hotel and Bar is Excellent

The staff, the location, the place is great period!
10
It's a very welcoming environment . It is not for fussy types. It's more of an old school hotel. Places like this are like a unicorn. Run don't walk!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Devon S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 2 januari 2015
London couple city break

Size of room. The bathroom and the beds.
5,3
initially, we turned up at 10 30 having requested an early check in we were down heartened to find we had to return at two to check in, not knowing the area as first time visitors. They did not seem overly interested in our custom and did not give us any direction of how to spend the next few hours so we were left wandering the streets of East berlin (trust me, rather daunting). Things improved when we arrived back at 2 pm and the receptionist had upgraded us to a street facing room. (Views at the back are industrial/dismal). The room was big clean and basic - (two twin beds rather than a double). The food wasn't great and overpriced. Also they lacked communication in when breakfast was available (no guides). Overall our experience felt basic (if we were backpacking it would've been slightly more luxurious than a hostel ((SLIGHTLY)) Was a shame as they were okay guys but couples looking for a nice stay avoid this area and travel just a little further central (maybe alexsander platz or freidrichshain) 2.25 out of 5
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Geoffrey M. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 27 oktober 2014
Come to the Wall

Location, Food and Staff
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tomi R. (Echt)paren Finland, 20 april 2014
my homebase in Berlin for years.

location, location, location
8,7
good as allways
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stephen J. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 7 februari 2014
Comfortable

Breakfast, Location, Comfortable
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yamazaki Y. Individuele reizigers Japan, 31 maart 2013
Just in front of the existing Berlin Wall

RPrice, Location, Access to City Centre
4,3
I checked-in in the night of Good Friday in Easter Holidays. FRom Tegel airport, It took about half an hour. The hotel was located just in front of the existing Belrin Wall. The metro station is within waling distance. The room is a little bit shabby but the price is cheaper than other standard hotels in Berlin. This is a good base to explore Berlin city for tourist.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jennifer R. Individuele reizigers Australia, 9 september 2012
Central budget friendly hotel

Opposite the Berlin Wall, very close to S and U Bahn stations, Friendly staff
9,3
I stayed here in a single room for a couple of nights. Room was clean and good size for 1. Breakfast that was included was tasty and you can sit at the window and admire the berlin wall. Was very quiet at night time. Very easy to get to the Sbahn and U-bahn stations from hotel. Staff speak english and are very friendly. Also a few nightclubs in close proximity if that's what you're interested in (though not so close you can hear them if you aren't)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christian K. Groepen Germany, 20 mei 2012
simple and clean hotel

nice price and location
7,3
we stayed over a sunny weekend. the staff is very kind the rooms are simple but clean and the breakfast is very good for the price. free parking in front of the hotel or on the hotel own parking space.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

East Side Hotel BerlijnEast Side Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerEast Side Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurEast Side Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurEast Side Hotel Berlijn - BadkamerEast Side Hotel Berlijn - BuffetEast Side Hotel Berlijn - BuffetEast Side Hotel Berlijn - BuffetEast Side Hotel Berlijn - BuffetEast Side Hotel Berlijn - BuffetEast Side Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerEast Side Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerEast Side Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurEast Side Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurEast Side Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerEast Side Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerEast Side Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurEast Side Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurEast Side Hotel Berlijn - Bar/LoungeEast Side Hotel Berlijn - Bar/LoungeEast Side Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02