Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,9
op basis van 77 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 77 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 5,0
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,8
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 4,9

john W. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Don't know expect too much
bikes, vending machine, checkout
We had a shower with no water pressure and the shower head would not stay up you had to hold it. Left it for the first night and asked politely the next day if we could get it fixed and they said not until the next day so we asked for another room but we were told there was no spare rooms at all and they were fully booked. But thats not what we found when we looked for rooms online. I fixed the shower head myself (trusty leathermans). Even though they lied to our faces at least they did it with a smile.
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2015

LO Y. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Comfort Stay
transport Convenience, Nice Staff and reasonable Price for Internet Service.
If u only need a room with bed and shower and transportation convenience, there is a good choice. If u also need internet usage, please pay €5 per night. If u also would like have breakfast, u can get their discount card for enjoy 25% off in Omelette Amsterdam nearby.
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2015

Sugit A. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Near albert cuypmarkt, clean, quite small room
price, clean, location
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2015

JAEHWAN K. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Nice hotel
convenience comfortable budget
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2015

Kevin A. van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
affordable and in a good location
location, price
Very "no frills". They even want you to pay for clean towels, which I thought was dumb given that I was there for 4 days. But the location was great for the price -- every sight I wanted was easily walkable.
Beoordeeld 05 december 2014

Surabhi B. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Worst ever experience
Nothing
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2014

Kai L. van Hong Kong
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
rude staff, unfriendly staff, not helpful staff
bed is nice, air con is good
Reception not welcome us, they definite think we are bringing them troubles, always talk money when u ask help. Luggage storeage need money, wifi in room need money, money money money, and rude rude
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2014

Sanjay C. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Very Nice
Nice
Nice
Beoordeeld 08 oktober 2014

Chua G. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Great location
The location is just next to the bus stop but the room is really small.
With the amount I paid, I think I should deserve a better quality room.
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2014

Ruben P. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Nice Clean Simple
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean hotel, nice large windows, location is still walking distance from the Rijksmuseum area.
Had a great stay. Nice to come back to clean room, hot shower. However, you need to pay for extra towels, daily room cleaning and wifi access 5 euros a day (one device only). Its not the cheapest deal, but reasonable and comfortable.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2014