of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South

van Ostadestraat 97, Oud Zuid, Amsterdam, Nederland 1072ST (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Gastenkamer easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Gastenkamer easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Gastenkamer easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Gastenkamer easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Gastenkamer easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Gastenkamer easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Hotel interieur easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Hotel interieur easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Hotel interieur easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Lobby easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Receptie easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Hotel interieur easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Hotel interieur easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Gastenkamer easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Gastenkamer
easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Gastenkamer easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Gastenkamer easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Oud Zuid Aantal kamers: 80

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 62 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
4,9
Alle beoordelingen (62)
Sorteer op:
Hedwig V. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 13 maart 2013
Simpel, schoon, eigen douche en goede lokatie

schoon, met eigen voorzieningen en op een goede lokatie
7,7
Het was een basic hotel maar wel schoon, met een eigen douche en dichtbij de Rai. Het personeel heeft me goed geholpen toen bleek dat ik mijn telefoonoplader was vergeten en mijn vroege wake up call was ook geen probleem . Als je tv wilt kijken dan kost dat 5euro maar met alle leuke restaurants en cafeetjes in de buurt kom je daar toch niet aan toe :)
Sonja L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 januari 2013
Nette kamer voor aangename prijs

Schoon, tram voor de deur, ideaal!
8,7
wij verbleven 1 nacht in dit hotel. de binnenstad is erg goed bereikbaar en de kamer biedt dat wat je nodig hebt. efficiënt ingericht en vooral schoon. ontbeten bij kwekkeboom, rechts om de hoek. voor het diner aangeschoven bij de sarphaat.
Kevin A. Individuele reizigers Canada, 4 december 2014
affordable and in a good location

location, price
8,3
Very "no frills". They even want you to pay for clean towels, which I thought was dumb given that I was there for 4 days. But the location was great for the price -- every sight I wanted was easily walkable.
Jaehwan K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 25 november 2014
Nice hotel

convenience comfortable budget
10
Surabhi B. (Echt)paren India, 30 oktober 2014
Worst ever experience

Nothing
2,7
Sanjay C. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 oktober 2014
Very Nice

Nice
9,7
Nice
Kai M. Groepen Hong Kong, 3 oktober 2014
rude staff, unfriendly staff, not helpful staff

bed is nice, air con is good
3,7
Reception not welcome us, they definite think we are bringing them troubles, always talk money when u ask help. Luggage storeage need money, wifi in room need money, money money money, and rude rude
Chua J. Groepen Malaysia, 31 juli 2014
Great location

The location is just next to the bus stop but the room is really small.
5,3
With the amount I paid, I think I should deserve a better quality room.
Ruben P. (Echt)paren Singapore, 24 juli 2014
Nice Clean Simple

Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean hotel, nice large windows, location is still walking distance from the Rijksmuseum area.
9
Had a great stay. Nice to come back to clean room, hot shower. However, you need to pay for extra towels, daily room cleaning and wifi access 5 euros a day (one device only). Its not the cheapest deal, but reasonable and comfortable.
Kira L. Groepen Germany, 15 april 2014
nice hotel perfect for a short trip!

when we enterd the room first , we were kind of impressed by the big window this might seem crazy but on the internet side the rooms did not look this bright.
6,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South AmsterdameasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - GastenkamereasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - GastenkamereasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - GastenkamereasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - GastenkamereasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - GastenkamereasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - GastenkamereasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Hotel exterieureasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Hotel interieureasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Hotel interieureasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Hotel interieureasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - LobbyeasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - ReceptieeasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Hotel interieureasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Hotel interieureasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - GastenkamereasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - GastenkamereasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Hotel exterieureasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - GastenkamereasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - GastenkamereasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South, Amsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3B02