arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,9
op basis van 75 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 75 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 4,0
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,8
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 4,9

8,7 LO Y.
Hong Kong
13 maart 2015
Comfort Stay
transport Convenience, Nice Staff and reasonable Price for Internet Service.
If u only need a room with bed and shower and transportation convenience, there is a good choice. If u also need internet usage, please pay €5 per night. If u also would like have breakfast, u can get their discount card for enjoy 25% off in Omelette Amsterdam nearby.

8 Sugit A.
Indonesië
01 maart 2015
Near albert cuypmarkt, clean, quite small room
price, clean, location

10 JAEHWAN K.
Zuid-Korea
14 januari 2015
Nice hotel
convenience comfortable budget

8,3 Kevin A.
Canada
05 december 2014
affordable and in a good location
location, price
Very "no frills". They even want you to pay for clean towels, which I thought was dumb given that I was there for 4 days. But the location was great for the price -- every sight I wanted was easily walkable.

2,7 Surabhi B.
India
31 oktober 2014
Worst ever experience
Nothing

3,7 Kai L.
Hong Kong
25 oktober 2014
rude staff, unfriendly staff, not helpful staff
bed is nice, air con is good
Reception not welcome us, they definite think we are bringing them troubles, always talk money when u ask help. Luggage storeage need money, wifi in room need money, money money money, and rude rude

9,7 Sanjay C.
Australië
08 oktober 2014
Very Nice
Nice
Nice

5,3 Chua G.
Maleisië
01 augustus 2014
Great location
The location is just next to the bus stop but the room is really small.
With the amount I paid, I think I should deserve a better quality room.

9 Ruben P.
Singapore
28 juli 2014
Nice Clean Simple
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean hotel, nice large windows, location is still walking distance from the Rijksmuseum area.
Had a great stay. Nice to come back to clean room, hot shower. However, you need to pay for extra towels, daily room cleaning and wifi access 5 euros a day (one device only). Its not the cheapest deal, but reasonable and comfortable.

7,7 Selena T.
Singapore
05 mei 2014
budget and clean, but pay for what you need
affordable, nice and clean, near to tram station
No frills hotel, simple and clean, decent size but no tables or shelf to put stuff. I didn't like the idea that i had to pay for the hair dryer, TV and internet, probably with all the misc spent i could have gotten a better or similar place. But i guess you pay for what you get. Most of the trams didn't stop directly outside our hotel which was a hassle if you had to carry your large suitcase or luggage. Good for travellers on a budget.