Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South

van Ostadestraat 97, Oud Zuid, Amsterdam, Nederland 1072ST (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Gastenkamer easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Gastenkamer easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Gastenkamer easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Receptie easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Gastenkamer easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Gastenkamer easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Badkamer easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Hotel interieur easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Gastenkamer easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Gastenkamer easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Hotel interieur easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Gastenkamer easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Hotel interieur easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Gastenkamer easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Hotel interieur
easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Badkamer easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Hotel interieur easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Gastenkamer easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Gastenkamer easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Receptie easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Gastenkamer easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Receptie easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Hotel interieur easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Hotel interieur easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Oud Zuid Aantal kamers: 80

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 67 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,0
Alle beoordelingen (67)
Sorteer op:
Hedwig V. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 13 maart 2013
Simpel, schoon, eigen douche en goede lokatie

schoon, met eigen voorzieningen en op een goede lokatie
7,7
Het was een basic hotel maar wel schoon, met een eigen douche en dichtbij de Rai. Het personeel heeft me goed geholpen toen bleek dat ik mijn telefoonoplader was vergeten en mijn vroege wake up call was ook geen probleem . Als je tv wilt kijken dan kost dat 5euro maar met alle leuke restaurants en cafeetjes in de buurt kom je daar toch niet aan toe :)
Sonja L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 januari 2013
Nette kamer voor aangename prijs

Schoon, tram voor de deur, ideaal!
8,7
wij verbleven 1 nacht in dit hotel. de binnenstad is erg goed bereikbaar en de kamer biedt dat wat je nodig hebt. efficiënt ingericht en vooral schoon. ontbeten bij kwekkeboom, rechts om de hoek. voor het diner aangeschoven bij de sarphaat.
John W. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 maart 2015
Don't know expect too much

bikes, vending machine, checkout
3,3
We had a shower with no water pressure and the shower head would not stay up you had to hold it. Left it for the first night and asked politely the next day if we could get it fixed and they said not until the next day so we asked for another room but we were told there was no spare rooms at all and they were fully booked. But thats not what we found when we looked for rooms online. I fixed the shower head myself (trusty leathermans). Even though they lied to our faces at least they did it with a smile.
Lo S. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 11 maart 2015
Comfort Stay

transport Convenience, Nice Staff and reasonable Price for Internet Service.
8,7
If u only need a room with bed and shower and transportation convenience, there is a good choice. If u also need internet usage, please pay €5 per night. If u also would like have breakfast, u can get their discount card for enjoy 25% off in Omelette Amsterdam nearby.
Sugit A. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 18 februari 2015
Near albert cuypmarkt, clean, quite small room

price, clean, location
8
Nur S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 22 december 2014
Value for money

Near the market, cafes and restaurants
10
Kevin A. Individuele reizigers Canada, 4 december 2014
affordable and in a good location

location, price
8,3
Very "no frills". They even want you to pay for clean towels, which I thought was dumb given that I was there for 4 days. But the location was great for the price -- every sight I wanted was easily walkable.
Jaehwan K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 25 november 2014
Nice hotel

convenience comfortable budget
10
Ahmad H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 4 november 2014
Great People, Easy access, luggage keeping

Luggage Facility, Bycycle & near to shops
8,7
Great, love it
Surabhi B. (Echt)paren India, 30 oktober 2014
Worst ever experience

Nothing
2,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South AmsterdameasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Hotel exterieureasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - GastenkamereasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - GastenkamereasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - GastenkamereasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - ReceptieeasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - GastenkamereasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - GastenkamereasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - BadkamereasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Hotel interieureasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - GastenkamereasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - GastenkamereasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Hotel interieureasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - GastenkamereasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Hotel interieureasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - GastenkamereasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Hotel interieureasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - BadkamereasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Hotel interieureasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - GastenkamereasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - GastenkamereasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - ReceptieeasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - GastenkamereasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - ReceptieeasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Hotel interieureasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Hotel interieureasyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South Amsterdam - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South, Amsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3B03