of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ecoland Suites

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, Ecoland, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Ecoland Suites Davao - Hotel exterieur Ecoland Suites Davao - Hotel exterieur Ecoland Suites Davao - Lobby Ecoland Suites Davao - Hotel interieur Ecoland Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Ecoland Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Ecoland Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Ecoland Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Ecoland Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Ecoland Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Ecoland Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Ecoland Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Ecoland Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Ecoland Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Ecoland Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Ecoland Suites Davao - Koffiehuis/Café
Ecoland Suites Davao - Badkamer Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Hotel interieur Ecoland Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Ecoland Suites Davao - Restaurant Ecoland Suites Davao - Hotel interieur Ecoland Suites Davao - Hotel exterieur Ecoland Suites Davao - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Ecoland Aantal kamers: 30
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 48 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (48)
Sorteer op:
John M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 22 juni 2014
ecoland suites

clean, cozy, safe
8
Rey C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 24 mei 2014
Staff duped us into a room upgrade

Near SM Davao City, centrally located
6,3
Staff said we were eligible for room upgrade with minimal payment. When we checked out, I was surprised that we were billed with huge amount. Staff said she committed a mistake
John M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 9 mei 2014
the room is clean. beside sm city davao.

clean. efficient staff
7
Mike S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 maart 2014
nothing special, routine

Across the street from a big mall, close to condo complex
6,3
It is an ok hotel. I selected this because it was closer to friends house. Room was small, Aircon was good, the bathroom was odd in that the shower head was between the toilet and the sink, no curtain. Brteakfast was ok but it was 50P extra for second coffee..outside dining area is nice. This is one of those situations that I could have gotten the same room for less by just being a walkin.
Mary G. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 22 maart 2014
Accessible hotel

accessible, near workplace
5,7
Overall stay in the hotel was good, it is very near and accessible to workplace. Room was clean and comfortable. Taste of food can be further improve.
Hassan F. Zakelijke reizigers Saudi Arabia, 26 december 2013
it was good not very good like before

near shopping area.near to beach.near to my friends houses
4,7
it was not good same like before.before they have somking room for me but now the hotel became non smoking hotel.so any one smoke better for him to find anther hotel.also services not like before they very bad aircon,but i like it becoz close to shopping area.
Phillip N. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 7 december 2013
Simple, budget stay

Affordable, free breakfast, near SM
6,3
1st room put me in reeked with paint smells, due to fresh painted the adjoining room. Next room put me still smelled of fresh paint, due to painted 4 days earlier. I hinted that I should get better room, or discount, but staff just put charcoal in room to absorb the smell and a candle. I survived it, but think they should have up me to better room.
Tiurma P. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 19 november 2013
Good for one day, but far for the city

cheap, clean and close to SM Ecoland
6,3
For one day stay is OK. But if you are travel with your children, this hotel is not recommended, because the room is small.
Lawrence C. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 28 september 2013
You get what you pay for

close to shopping area, easy access to public transport, fast check-in and check-out
8
My stay was not at all satisfying in a sense that the air-conditioning unit was not functioning at all. Came to realize this as I woke up perspiring all over; the lobby was even cooler when I checked out. Breakfast menu included beef tapa but was not available at that time. No internet access available in the room, had to go to the business center and get access. Thanks to the business center people who were accommodating, although the room could have wi-fi as indicated on the hotel's brochure. Although the front desk had it reset upon my request, signal at the room was nil.
Gerry L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 17 augustus 2013
Decent and just a walk way from shopping malls.

Location, aesthetic and nice staff.
7,3
The place is excellent for woman and wives who want a second home very close to the shopping center.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ecoland Suites Davao - Hotel exterieurEcoland Suites Davao - Hotel exterieurEcoland Suites Davao - Hotel exterieurEcoland Suites Davao - LobbyEcoland Suites Davao - Hotel interieurEcoland Suites Davao - GastenkamerEcoland Suites Davao - GastenkamerEcoland Suites Davao - GastenkamerEcoland Suites Davao - GastenkamerEcoland Suites Davao - GastenkamerEcoland Suites Davao - GastenkamerEcoland Suites Davao - GastenkamerEcoland Suites Davao - GastenkamerEcoland Suites Davao - GastenkamerEcoland Suites Davao - GastenkamerEcoland Suites Davao - GastenkamerEcoland Suites Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféEcoland Suites Davao - BadkamerEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - Hotel interieurEcoland Suites Davao - GastenkamerEcoland Suites Davao - RestaurantEcoland Suites Davao - Hotel interieurEcoland Suites Davao - Hotel exterieurEcoland Suites Davao - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A06