Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Eden Nature Park and Resort

Bo. Eden, Toril, Davao City, Filipijnen 8025

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 83 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (83)
Sorteer op:
Maria C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Canada, 20 maart 2016
A little disappointed
4
I think the place especially the rooms could have use a little maintenance. There were quiet a bit of ants in our room including the bed; the toilet takes time to fill up. The actual environment was nice and the staff were really friendly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Emily P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 20 maart 2016
Nature lovers will love this place
5
The place was great for family weekend getaway. The staff were accommodating to drive us within the vicinity's attraction. The shower in our room was defective though and there was no WIFI signal in our cottage.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 12 februari 2016
Eden stay at Vista Cottage
5,3
Bathroom can be better.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rachel T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 12 januari 2016
Nature tripping

Food and massage..
8
Our mountain villa neighbors sang their hearts out the whole night.. Could have a better rest if not for them.. But we loved the experience
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Janeath B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 9 januari 2016
Value for money.

The nature itself tops the best things about this place. The room is very comfortable. The pool is also great.
7
It was a good experience. It was worth the money and worth the travel. Not too expensive.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Philip H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 11 oktober 2015
A beautiful place to get away from it all.

The staff and the location are five star. There was some site work taking place while we were there, which made the place a little muddy. But this was manageable, there needs to be more hard surfaces.
7,3
It was very good and we all enjoyed the rides, walks and fishing. The close to nature helps you get away from the hussle and noise of downtown Davao. The clean air and cool nights make for good sleep. We look forward to our next visit with excitement , fun and relaxation .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Philip H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 11 oktober 2015
My first visit to Eden park, will not be my last.

Location, environment and nature.
7,7
It was a very good experience and we all enjoyed the time at Eden . A nice package that kept even the most , bored tennager busy. We will come again hopefully it will not be as wet and so make the walks around the site easier and cleaner.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kevin S. Groepen Philippines, 17 juli 2015
RECOMMENDED TOURIST SPOT!

PLACE. FOOD. PEOPLE
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mae A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 13 juli 2015
wonderful

food, great accomodation, complete amenities
10
perfect for a family with older children. everybody, including the seniors, had a blast.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mario L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 29 april 2015
A wonderful time.

location, service and facilities
10
We enjoyed the stay and will surely return for another vacation there. The resort is highly recommended.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao CityEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - GastenkamerEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - GastenkamerEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - GastenkamerEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04