Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Eden Nature Park and Resort

Bo. Eden, Toril, Davao, Filipijnen 8025 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Omgeving Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Omgeving Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Uitzicht Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Omgeving Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Zwembad Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Suite Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Omgeving Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Omgeving Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Suite Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gastenkamer
Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Omgeving Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Omgeving Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Omgeving Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Toril Aantal kamers: 62
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 54 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (54)
Micky L. Groepen Singapore, 10 maart 2014
Nice hotel close to nature

Close to nature
6
My stay at Eden Nature Park and Resort was ok - we were in a group of 5. Hotel has huge grounds and so is close to nature..
Eduardo A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 augustus 2013
Quiet and peaceful stay

Close to nature, good environment, friendly and attentive staff
7,3
We like the place due to countryside atmosphere. It is the place if you do not want the din of the city life. The place is cold specially at night, natural fresh air, the singing of the birds and the night animalas is relaxing to the ears.
Reifmon M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 22 juli 2013
Relaxing & quality family time

Secluded, lots of activities, breakfast, large villa
7
This is a good place to relax and spend quality time w/ the family. The Mountain Villa 2 was huge w/ 4 bedrooms! Definitely more than the space anyone w/ require. The lunch & dinner buffet were disappointing. Food was just not at par w/ what you'd normally expect from a place like this. The breakfast was fantastic though.
Marietta R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 9 juli 2013
Overpriced

Great local food, friendly and helpful staff
7
Expected more given the rate of the room (we stayed at Mountain Villa 1, the largest and most expensive accommodation in the resort); not of international standards. The rooms were too dark, almost dingy and lots of mosquitoes and ants. Given that it is a nature resort we were expecting some peace and quiet, then the loud karaoke singing (from the nearby community I guess) started :-(. The rooms are also not sound-proof, you could hear conversations from other rooms as well as the TV in the living room. Great place for young travelers and those who love nature and the outdoors but will not recommend to older people and to my expat friends, especially those with small children (because of the insects/mosquitoes)
Dianalyn D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 14 januari 2013
Eden Resort is like paradise

Very peaceful, good for relaxing and fishing is ver fun.
6,7
Eden resort is like paradise, good for family bonding since it has amenities like fishing, horse back riding and mini zip line.
Andrew B. Groepen Philippines, 11 januari 2013
Amazing place

Lots of ammenities, infinity pool overlooking davao city, good buffet, very nice rooms
6,7
Stayed overnight,hotel room very nice with attached balcony, lots of enjoyable attractions. Staff are nice and helpful. Very good place to relax and be with nature. Must see in davao city.
Catherine R. Groepen Philippines, 6 januari 2013
Lovely place with great people

area and service
8,7
Me and my family had so much fun. We were highly satisfied with their customer service. I would love to go back again in the future.
Maria E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 4 januari 2013
Great location

The fishing
9,3
I really love the experience catching fish& eating near the fishing zone,a nice & calm place that can make you relax,one of the best hotel i ever stayed!
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Good for people who loves nature &very relaxing
Eric B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 31 december 2012
straight into the beauty of the Philippines

perfect for acclimatisation: the temperature is a little lower because of the mountainous location
8,3
two minuses: getting to the resort will mean taking a taxi, and because the chance is small that they will get a ride back, the fare is somewhat steeper. the other minus is that some of the path/walkways in the resort are slippery, so watch your step! All this said, prepare for a wonderful stay amidst wonderful nature. Our cabin was clean, bug-free, well-equipped and romantically secluded. Don't expect haute cuisine or be prepared to take the long taxidrive to town to eat out... the food is good, no more, no less. The resort is often used for marriages, so if you want a peek at a Pinoy wedding, here's your chance!
Mayette R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 december 2012
Relaxing vacation with enough adventure

Nice villa, guided tour, swimming pool
9,7
There is so much to see inside Eden Nature Park. Good thing they have provided shuttles that can fetch us and take us wherever we want to go, which makes the vacation less tiring and we can focus on the views and the nature.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Eden Nature Park and Resort DavaoEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - OmgevingEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - OmgevingEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - UitzichtEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - OmgevingEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - ZwembadEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - SuiteEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - GastenkamerEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - OmgevingEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - OmgevingEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - SuiteEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - GastenkamerEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - OmgevingEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - OmgevingEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - GastenkamerEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - GastenkamerEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - GastenkamerEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - GastenkamerEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - GastenkamerEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - GastenkamerEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - OmgevingEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - GastenkamerEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - GastenkamerEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - GastenkamerEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - GastenkamerEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - GastenkamerEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - RestaurantEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - RestaurantEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - RestaurantEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - ZwembadEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3C03