of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6025 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Nabij attractie Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Nabij attractie Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Nabij attractie Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Omgeving Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Speeltuin Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin
Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Entree Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin
Gebied: Santander Aantal kamers: 10

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 402 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (402)
Sorteer op:
Arnoldus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 mei 2014
plezierig en ontspannen

mooie ligging, ruime kamers, hulpvaardig personeel
7
We hadden een plezierig verblijf. Walvishaaien (Oslob) en duik- emn snorkelplekken goed bereikbaar, dive-shop heel informeel. Wel jammer dat er rondom het resort niks te doen is en dat het restaurant erg matig is (terwijl je er dus wel op bent aangewezen). het personeel is heel vriendelijk, maar vergeet steeds dingen en je moet daar dan naar vragen. Dan komt het wel (met een glimlach). 2 a 3 dagen is mooi, langer moet je hier niet zijn. wel een goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding.
Maria V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 april 2013
Superlocatie met prachtige zonsondergang

Het hotel ligt heel mooi, aan de zeestraat, op een paar minuten lopen van de ferry en de Ceresbus naar Cebu city.
8,3
Christopher S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 december 2014
Wonderful View

View. Infinity Pool. Comfortable Rooms
9,7
The view from the room is fantastic overlooking the sea to Negros. Breakfasts were good and the evening menu was varied. What was annoying though, is that my meal would come out and then perhaps 5 minutes later my wifes would arrive! We overcame this problem by ordering a pizza and sharing. Pizza is probably what they do best; delicious! Rooms are spacious and comfortable with a tremendous balcony. Staff are excellent and very helpful when we had a problem with transport
Yunseok O. (Echt)paren South Korea, 29 november 2014
Great

Relaxing, silent, good service
7,3
Great
Mohsin S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 15 november 2014
Best hotel I stayed in a long time

Beautiful location, great view and very helpful staff
10
We really enjoyed our stay in the Eden resort. They have only 10 rooms and all are overlooking the sea from a cliff. The rooms are beautiful and you can see the attention to detail almost immediately. I can't believe this is rated as a 3 star. It should be a 4 at least. There is a lovely clean beach nearby and the staff is very helpful. The food was great and not overpriced like most resorts. The location is nice and quiet. It is a short ferry ride away from Dumaguete. I hope this hidden gem stays the same as we intend to return.
Sabine D. Groepen Germany, 9 november 2014
No Beach and bad food

Location of the swimming pool, quiet, nice staff
6,3
Facilities were nice but very limited. There was no beach, as mentioned in the description and the airport transfer was very expensive, which was not clear during the booking. In addition, food and drinks in the restaurant were not good but no other option in the nearby surrounding due to the quite remote location of the resort.
Frank M. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 oktober 2014
Adventure in Paradise

The Staff, The Location, One Stop Shop
9
This resort is located at Lio-an and 15 minutes drive from the whale shark swim village of Oslob. It has 10 rooms and all of these have a balcony which faces the sea and the island of Negros opposite. The eastern outlook allows the sunset to be experienced every evening and sometime the rays will radiate from behind the mountains. The resort has an infinity swimming pool also faces the sea. The staff stand out for their performance. were very welcoming and helpful...the atmosphere is very homely. This is set up as a one stop shop, so there is no need to go elsewhere for meals. The hotel van provides a free shuttle to the ferry wharf and also for 500 peso, the round trip to Oslob for the whalesharks. The driver waits and also provides a hotel towel for each guest at the end of the swim. During the visit there was renovation work seen and this is a good idea to keep on top of maintenance and also taking account the exposure to the sea. The location puts it 10 minutes from the Lilo-an ferry terminal and if you fly in to Dumaguete, the Sibulan terminal on the other side of the strait is then only 15 minutes from the airport. The Ceres bus liner also links Lilo-an ferry to Cebu City
Tony W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Finland, 6 oktober 2014
Whalesharks @ Eden Resort

Snorkeling, location, rooms
9,3
We enjoyed our long weekend stay at Eden immensely. Great location, good food, excellent staff and plenty of things to do around the area for couple of days. Whale sharks is a must (15min away)and a trip to Kawasan falls and Sumilon Island are highly recommended!
Mark A. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 25 september 2014
Terrible Food - Friendly but poor staff

The scenery, the pool
4
This hotel could be a great hotel, but the food is simply terrible, and expensively terrible. You could get better quality food from a street stall. For example, they could not even manage to fry the eggs for breakfast correctly, with solid yokes and they just looked terrible. I ordered some chicken wings for dinner, and was presented with 4 tiny ugly pieces and a little bowl of chili sauce - it was simply pathetic. Trouble is, due to the location of the hotel, you have no alternatives....As for the staff, they were friendly but unproffessional. I would not stay here again.
Wing L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 22 september 2014
good

nice staff, nice view, nice room
10
feel good

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Eden Resort Cebu-stadEden Resort Cebu-stad - Nabij attractieEden Resort Cebu-stad - Nabij attractieEden Resort Cebu-stad - Nabij attractieEden Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurEden Resort Cebu-stad - TuinEden Resort Cebu-stad - TuinEden Resort Cebu-stad - StrandEden Resort Cebu-stad - StrandEden Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu-stad - StrandEden Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingEden Resort Cebu-stad - TuinEden Resort Cebu-stad - SpeeltuinEden Resort Cebu-stad - TuinEden Resort Cebu-stad - TuinEden Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenEden Resort Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenEden Resort Cebu-stad - TuinEden Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenEden Resort Cebu-stad - TuinEden Resort Cebu-stad - TuinEden Resort Cebu-stad - UitzichtEden Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenEden Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu-stad - EntreeEden Resort Cebu-stad - TuinEden Resort Cebu-stad - EntreeEden Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenEden Resort Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenEden Resort Cebu-stad - TuinEden Resort Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenEden Resort Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenEden Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenEden Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenEden Resort Cebu-stad - UitzichtEden Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadEden Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadEden Resort Cebu-stad - SpaEden Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadEden Resort Cebu-stad - SpaEden Resort Cebu-stad - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C07