of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6025 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Nabij attractie Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Nabij attractie Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Nabij attractie Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Omgeving Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Speeltuin Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin
Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Entree Eden Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin
Gebied: Santander Aantal kamers: 10

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,6

uit 428 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (428)
Sorteer op:
Arnoldus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 mei 2014
plezierig en ontspannen

mooie ligging, ruime kamers, hulpvaardig personeel
7
We hadden een plezierig verblijf. Walvishaaien (Oslob) en duik- emn snorkelplekken goed bereikbaar, dive-shop heel informeel. Wel jammer dat er rondom het resort niks te doen is en dat het restaurant erg matig is (terwijl je er dus wel op bent aangewezen). het personeel is heel vriendelijk, maar vergeet steeds dingen en je moet daar dan naar vragen. Dan komt het wel (met een glimlach). 2 a 3 dagen is mooi, langer moet je hier niet zijn. wel een goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding.
Maria V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 april 2013
Superlocatie met prachtige zonsondergang

Het hotel ligt heel mooi, aan de zeestraat, op een paar minuten lopen van de ferry en de Ceresbus naar Cebu city.
8,3
Faith R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 8 maart 2015
Value for money with a superb comfort and service

The room, comfort and price
9,3
It is a totally relaxing experience that you don't have to pay much. You get more than what you pay. Although it's really far from the city but the travel was not an issue because of the beautiful scenery in every town that you pass by.
Eucelyn S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 februari 2015
Had a wonderful time at Eden

The place is great, the pool and the food excellent!
9,7
We had a wonderful time at Eden. The place is so serene with just the waves of the sea and the chirping of the birds you can hear. Eating by the pool overlooking the ocean is such a great experience. I always wanted to go back for a longer stay. Not to forget the food, its amazing! I dint mind how much I spent :-)
Zhunian L. Individuele reizigers China, 6 februari 2015
Infinity pool, food not tasty

Lemme think
6,7
i read this is a hotel that we have to live at least one night, actually if the location I wouldn't have bothered. Food isn't good, juice isn't fresh, beautiful sea view , you can take boat go out , diving or snorkelling, very convenient.
Karmela C. Groepen Philippines, 1 februari 2015
Great view of the sea

big room, ocean view, fresh air
8
Room was large and spacious. Bathroom was spacious too. They strictly charge for extra person and max is 3 persons per room. The bus from the city passes by the hotel so it is accessible (4 hours from the city by bus). Food was delicious but a bit pricey. I recommend the pizza, sinigang, calamari and bacon set(breakfast). They also charge 500 per room for transportation service to Oslob (whale shark watching). I just hope this could be free since you are checked in the hotel. You can stay in this hotel if you're planning to go to the whale shark site in the morning. Take the 6:30am trip. The infinity pool was nice and had a great view; there is also a small jacuzzi. But the shore was full of rocks and corals so you can't swim in the beach but the rooms' view is amazing (ocean, mountain, sunset).
Lindsey A. Groepen Philippines, 23 januari 2015
Lovely Eden

proximity to seaport, great balcony view, great staff service
8,3
Impressive
Honey G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 16 januari 2015
a hidden small paradise..

hidden; paradise; accomodating staffs!!
8,7
our stay was great!!the staffs are so accomodating and the rates of the tour are not overrated..food is lovely with a reasonable price.. And you could take a ferry to nearby island,terminal is just a few minutes walk from the hotel.. .
Wolfgang W. (Echt)paren Germany, 27 december 2014
Great money value with great staff

Staff, like a family hotel - small, calm, sea
8,3
Great, had fun, peace, meet interesting people
Christopher S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 december 2014
Wonderful View

View. Infinity Pool. Comfortable Rooms
9,7
The view from the room is fantastic overlooking the sea to Negros. Breakfasts were good and the evening menu was varied. What was annoying though, is that my meal would come out and then perhaps 5 minutes later my wifes would arrive! We overcame this problem by ordering a pizza and sharing. Pizza is probably what they do best; delicious! Rooms are spacious and comfortable with a tremendous balcony. Staff are excellent and very helpful when we had a problem with transport

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Eden Resort Cebu-stadEden Resort Cebu-stad - Nabij attractieEden Resort Cebu-stad - Nabij attractieEden Resort Cebu-stad - Nabij attractieEden Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurEden Resort Cebu-stad - TuinEden Resort Cebu-stad - TuinEden Resort Cebu-stad - StrandEden Resort Cebu-stad - StrandEden Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu-stad - StrandEden Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingEden Resort Cebu-stad - TuinEden Resort Cebu-stad - SpeeltuinEden Resort Cebu-stad - TuinEden Resort Cebu-stad - TuinEden Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenEden Resort Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenEden Resort Cebu-stad - TuinEden Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenEden Resort Cebu-stad - TuinEden Resort Cebu-stad - TuinEden Resort Cebu-stad - UitzichtEden Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenEden Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu-stad - EntreeEden Resort Cebu-stad - TuinEden Resort Cebu-stad - EntreeEden Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenEden Resort Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenEden Resort Cebu-stad - TuinEden Resort Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenEden Resort Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenEden Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenEden Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenEden Resort Cebu-stad - UitzichtEden Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadEden Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadEden Resort Cebu-stad - SpaEden Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadEden Resort Cebu-stad - SpaEden Resort Cebu-stad - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A03