Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Filipijnen 6025 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Eden Resort Cebu - Nabij attractie Eden Resort Cebu - Nabij attractie Eden Resort Cebu - Nabij attractie Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Hotel interieur Eden Resort Cebu - Tuin Eden Resort Cebu - Tuin Eden Resort Cebu - Strand Eden Resort Cebu - Strand Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Strand Eden Resort Cebu - Omgeving Eden Resort Cebu - Tuin Eden Resort Cebu - Speeltuin Eden Resort Cebu - Tuin Eden Resort Cebu - Tuin
Eden Resort Cebu - Sport en activiteiten Eden Resort Cebu - Eten en drinken Eden Resort Cebu - Tuin Eden Resort Cebu - Sport en activiteiten Eden Resort Cebu - Tuin Eden Resort Cebu - Tuin Eden Resort Cebu - Uitzicht Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Eten en drinken Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Entree Eden Resort Cebu - Tuin
Gebied: Santander Aantal kamers: 10

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (444)
Sorteer op:
Arnoldus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 mei 2014
plezierig en ontspannen

mooie ligging, ruime kamers, hulpvaardig personeel
7
We hadden een plezierig verblijf. Walvishaaien (Oslob) en duik- emn snorkelplekken goed bereikbaar, dive-shop heel informeel. Wel jammer dat er rondom het resort niks te doen is en dat het restaurant erg matig is (terwijl je er dus wel op bent aangewezen). het personeel is heel vriendelijk, maar vergeet steeds dingen en je moet daar dan naar vragen. Dan komt het wel (met een glimlach). 2 a 3 dagen is mooi, langer moet je hier niet zijn. wel een goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding.
Maria V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 april 2013
Superlocatie met prachtige zonsondergang

Het hotel ligt heel mooi, aan de zeestraat, op een paar minuten lopen van de ferry en de Ceresbus naar Cebu city.
8,3
Wing Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 18 juni 2015
very nice resort

good view, helpful staff, close to see whale shark
9
power cut for 15mins, very nice resort will be back again!
Mohd H. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 24 mei 2015
Location, room, view and food

View, spacious room & private balcony
6
Room was not ready at 2pm. Did not expect to have this situation especially many guest travel more than 100km away from Cebu city. Food ordered took more than 40min before being served.
Felicia C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 9 mei 2015
Beautiful view

Stunning view, clean and large rooms. Staff were very helpful. Except for the Italian food, food was generally mediocre. Possibly due to limitations of food source.
7,7
Arata T. (Echt)paren Japan, 5 mei 2015
satisfied

hospitality cleaness food
10
Yi L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 april 2015
A peaceful resort with excellent service and view

View, service and location
8,7
Eden's view is fantastic.Balcony with full sea view and mountain. Nice infinity pool and food that is of reasonable price compared to my nxt resort. The pizza is tasty. Near to place to see whaleshark and tumalog falls. Both were interesting and beautiful. Their service was excellent. We reach there within 3hrs ride at 7am after our flight and it was not check in time, but the staff arranged resident room for us to rest first and provide us with drinks and towel until we can check in. I was still expecting to sit somewhr till check in time so this was greatly appreciated. We had two massage and the first one was very good. A few things that can be improved would be to get hairdryer and wifi in the room.
Marilyn E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 29 maart 2015
needs improvement

big room with TV, coffee/tea kettle, ref
6
Resort has potential. More friendly and proactive employees needed. Such a waste if they need to wait for customers to ask them for activities around the area. Spa services should be offered proactively to generate more business as there was nothing else to do in the resort. More clean up of the area and room condition necessary. Add a phone in the room and a rack for hanging wet clothes in the balcony. Add wifi connection in the rooms. More night lighting in the pathway. If these conditions were met, it will be much better.
Faith R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 8 maart 2015
Value for money with a superb comfort and service

The room, comfort and price
9,3
It is a totally relaxing experience that you don't have to pay much. You get more than what you pay. Although it's really far from the city but the travel was not an issue because of the beautiful scenery in every town that you pass by.
Eucelyn S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 februari 2015
Had a wonderful time at Eden

The place is great, the pool and the food excellent!
9,7
We had a wonderful time at Eden. The place is so serene with just the waves of the sea and the chirping of the birds you can hear. Eating by the pool overlooking the ocean is such a great experience. I always wanted to go back for a longer stay. Not to forget the food, its amazing! I dint mind how much I spent :-)

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Eden Resort CebuEden Resort Cebu - Nabij attractieEden Resort Cebu - Nabij attractieEden Resort Cebu - Nabij attractieEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - Hotel interieurEden Resort Cebu - TuinEden Resort Cebu - TuinEden Resort Cebu - StrandEden Resort Cebu - StrandEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - StrandEden Resort Cebu - OmgevingEden Resort Cebu - TuinEden Resort Cebu - SpeeltuinEden Resort Cebu - TuinEden Resort Cebu - TuinEden Resort Cebu - Sport en activiteitenEden Resort Cebu - Eten en drinkenEden Resort Cebu - TuinEden Resort Cebu - Sport en activiteitenEden Resort Cebu - TuinEden Resort Cebu - TuinEden Resort Cebu - UitzichtEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - Eten en drinkenEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - EntreeEden Resort Cebu - TuinEden Resort Cebu - EntreeEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - Eten en drinkenEden Resort Cebu - Eten en drinkenEden Resort Cebu - TuinEden Resort Cebu - Eten en drinkenEden Resort Cebu - Eten en drinkenEden Resort Cebu - Sport en activiteitenEden Resort Cebu - Recreatie-faciliteitenEden Resort Cebu - UitzichtEden Resort Cebu - ZwembadEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - ZwembadEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - ZwembadEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - Spa


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B03