Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Santander (Cebu), Filipijnen 6025

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,6

uit 483 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (483)
Sorteer op:
Lorna W. (Echt)paren Belgium, 5 januari 2016
Super goed!

Een super-hotel met prachtige ligging, super menukaart en vriendelijk, behulpzaam personeel!
10
Tijdens onze rondreis in de filippijnen was dit het beste hotel, zeker in verhouding prijs-kwaliteit. Aangenaam was zeker dat men nooit probeerde om extra zaken in rekening te brengen zoals bijvoorbeeld een extra handdoek of dergelijke. Integendeel een stukje fruit uit de tuin, een proevertje wijn, snoepjes aan de bar........ Echt een aangenaam verblijf en zeker voor herhaling vatbaar! Bedankt Eden !!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Arnoldus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 mei 2014
plezierig en ontspannen

mooie ligging, ruime kamers, hulpvaardig personeel
7
We hadden een plezierig verblijf. Walvishaaien (Oslob) en duik- emn snorkelplekken goed bereikbaar, dive-shop heel informeel. Wel jammer dat er rondom het resort niks te doen is en dat het restaurant erg matig is (terwijl je er dus wel op bent aangewezen). het personeel is heel vriendelijk, maar vergeet steeds dingen en je moet daar dan naar vragen. Dan komt het wel (met een glimlach). 2 a 3 dagen is mooi, langer moet je hier niet zijn. wel een goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 april 2013
Superlocatie met prachtige zonsondergang

Het hotel ligt heel mooi, aan de zeestraat, op een paar minuten lopen van de ferry en de Ceresbus naar Cebu city.
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gary H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 februari 2016
Great place to stay!

View, comfort, staff
9,7
This is the best place to stay in Cebu. Very private, relaxing, great view, excellent food, and very helpful staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Siang H. Groepen Singapore, 19 december 2015
The beef very giam

The view, the food, and the comfort of the bed
7,7
It was a pleasant stay. We had all our meals at the Eden Resort. The servings were generous. The food is a little bit salty for us but otherwise it's really awesome! The view is awesome, waking up to a sea view is wonderful. There is also an infinity pool. We stayed in Eden after whale shark watching. Santander is a small town so there were not much to explore.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Frank M. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 december 2015
Eden Resort Gateway to Butanding

Restuarant Service, Location to Oslob for Whalesharks, Excellent Staff
10
I have stayed at Eden now 3 times and would not keep returning if it was not the best accommodation in the area. The staff are geared up for butanding, ie whalesharks and also for local tourism eg: waterfalls The view verlooking the water between negros and Cebu is wonderful of course, but their best feature to me is the total support for the whaleshark swims at Oslob.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wan C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 15 oktober 2015
Infinity pool with sea view

Pool Sea view & nice staffs
8,7
Excellent and is really a truly touch of paradise. Awesome seaview to relax.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thassha V. (Echt)paren Thailand, 2 oktober 2015
Near Liloan Port. Very comfortable and clean.

Room is very comfortable and great view. Location not very near to Whale Shark but can take tricycle for 200peso. Food is OK. No other food stall around the hotel.
9,3
We enjoyed our stay there a lot. The hotel room is very comfortable. We came from Damaguete through ferry and the hotel is very near to Liloan Port. The hotel is not near to the Whale Shark Watching area but you can take tricycle (200peso) to the spot which take around 15mins. The hotel also provide a van for 500peso round trip per room (6.30a and 9.30a) but for us it's better to take tricycle as we can leave at 7a after breakfast and it's cheaper though. There are no food stall or anything around so you can only eat at the hotel. Hotel food is OK but found it a bit pricey. If they can provide more local food choice would be better. Spa at hotel is great, if they advertise a bit more of their activities to the guest for sure they can generate more business. Overall I love the place and would stay there again if going back to Oslob :)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sunil S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 9 september 2015
Lovely hotel

location , food , snorkelling
9,3
lovely stay! Very good location , just near Liloan dock , u can goes to Dumaguete , siqijoy and Sumilon by boat in 1 hour . food is great and not expensive . staff are all very friendly and helpful. The swimming poor is great and snorkelling is also very lovely ! Find lots of sea star and fish easily
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Almira B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 13 augustus 2015
very good,

quite, the food is good and the service.
9
I like it though, the crew are friendly and the food was excellent. I would like to go back there again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
Eden Resort Santander (Cebu)Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Nabij attractieEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Nabij attractieEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Nabij attractieEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hotel interieurEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TuinEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TuinEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - StrandEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - StrandEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - StrandEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - OmgevingEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TuinEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SpeeltuinEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TuinEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TuinEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport en activiteitenEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Eten en drinkenEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TuinEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport en activiteitenEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TuinEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TuinEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - UitzichtEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Eten en drinkenEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - EntreeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TuinEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - EntreeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Eten en drinkenEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Eten en drinkenEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TuinEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Eten en drinkenEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Eten en drinkenEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport en activiteitenEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Recreatie-faciliteitenEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - UitzichtEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - ZwembadEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - ZwembadEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SpaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - ZwembadEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SpaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Spa


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C04