Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Strand EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Strand EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Strand EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur
EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur
Ligging: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 171

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,5

uit 307 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,3
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (307)
Bastiaan V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 4 januari 2013
redelijk hotel, matig strand

dichtbij het vliegveld
6,3
Voordeel dat het vliegveld dichtbij is.. Jammer dat er verder vrij weinig te doen is.. strand is niet noemenswaardig en verder is er alleen een zwembad..
Andre M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 7 april 2010
voor mensen die ook recensies lezen

vriendelijk pesoneel mooie schone kamer , hotel is ook nieuw en ziet er schoon uit .
6,3
Allereerst wil ik opmerken dat als mensen een recensie schrijven ook best negatieve punyen genoemd knnen worden .. Dit hotel is absoluut géén 3 sterren hotel. De kamer is in weliswaar in orde , maar aan lle faciliteiten die zich zeggen aan te bieden mankeert wat . Bij aankomst waren alle 3 de liften kapot ( erg jammer, als je kamer op de 5e verdieping is!! ) s avonds was er 1 even gemaakt, en daarop is de monteur weer naar manilla gegaan , ( en die andee 2 kapot schijnt zo te horen ), Echter de volgende dag weer kapot!! Het zwembadwater was groen maar werd behandeld . toen het uitbehandeld was was het groen weg maar nog wel troebel. ach als je alle nadelen bekijkt, is het duidelijk dat ik enorm spijt had dat ik voor dit hotel gekozen heb , terwijl in de buurt een hotel /resort zit in dezelfde prijsklasse , waar alles wel in orde is . Ik denk dat het management gewoon eens rond moet lopen en kijken wat er nu allemaal mis is , en het ( zeker welwillend ) personeel aansturen waar het nodig is .
Restaurant tip: als je rechts af gaat zijn er langs de hoofdweg d wat verder wat meer restaurants( links ook maar die zie je gelijk al ) . Bovendien zit daar white beach resort ook ( moet je rechts op t splitsing / restaurants links met weg mee ) ook ...zo had je ook kunnen genieten voor hetzelfde geld ..kijk dus daar maar niet maakt het alleen pijnlijker .
Aaron S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 30 maart 2014
very peaceful resort

i like the swimming pools, quietness and friendly staff
8,3
my stay was very good and peaceful at this hotel with a nice staff and good service
Edward M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 23 maart 2014
nice for family with young children

pools, small beach, small friendly inexpensive hotel
8,3
I would return. Nice little beach, decent size pools, mini affordable resort for family
Joseph K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 16 februari 2014
Last choice for the group of hotels in the area

There aren't 3 best things
5,3
In Maribago, there are some very nice beach hotels - this was the bottom of all those I've stayed in. The ocean "beach" access barely qualifies as a beach, and was not usable at any time I tried. The building is fairly new - but it feels like this place is already 20-30 years out of date and old. There is no reason to use this hotel over the others in the area - unless you can get a price less than 1/2 of the other options - or you need to be in the area and all the other hotels are full. Beware of the taxi rides over to Cebu - a lot of drivers didn't know the location of the hotel exactly, and the drive was often 1.5 to 2 hours because of the traffic
Mark H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 12 februari 2014
stale outdated rooms, nice pools, nice birds

pools and bird sanctuary
7
the rooms are in serious need of renovation. Our first room aircon was not working, but they moved us to another room. That room had a toilet seat cracked in half, but they replaced it. The tiles in the bathroom had serious cracks everywhere. Glad we only spent two nights there.
Mohd R. Groepen Malaysia, 5 februari 2014
best place,

nice sunrise
7,7
The best place to see sunrise, and nice beach, external environment, the resort is okay
Franco J. (Echt)paren United States of America, 19 januari 2014
less than average beach hotel

friendly staff, private beach, less crowded
5,3
was ok, but could have been better, waited too long for a taxi cab, breakfast buffet has few food selections
Steve S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 december 2013
good room but isolated compound off of a dirt road

clean room, comfortable room, nice staff
6
I had no big issue with the place. When I checked in I only reserved one night because I wasn't sure it would meet my expectation. I left after one night. I do not like places where I am forced to go to the bar/resto/coffee shop/spa/convenience store on the "compound" because there is nothing else around! To be fair, you can go to the dirt road and find a nice Bo's Coffee and Civet Cat Coffee not too far away but nothing else of interest. There is no beach. Even though the place was almost empty, they put me in a room facing the driveway. At least it was no smoking room. The first room they tried to stick me in was clearly a chain smoker room. Not worth $70 fo sho.
Richard B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 5 oktober 2013
We always enjoy our stay at EGI.

3 big nice pools and good food and nice staff
7
we always enjoy our stay at EGI. SCUBA diving is great and the jet ski is fun too.. Good value for the money and its a comfortable place to stay for Americans.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stadEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - StrandEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - StrandEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - StrandEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - EGI Resort and Hotel, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3B04