of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Strand EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 171

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,5

uit 352 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,3
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (352)
Sorteer op:
Bastiaan V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 4 januari 2013
redelijk hotel, matig strand

dichtbij het vliegveld
6,3
Voordeel dat het vliegveld dichtbij is.. Jammer dat er verder vrij weinig te doen is.. strand is niet noemenswaardig en verder is er alleen een zwembad..
Andre M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 7 april 2010
voor mensen die ook recensies lezen

vriendelijk pesoneel mooie schone kamer , hotel is ook nieuw en ziet er schoon uit .
6,3
Allereerst wil ik opmerken dat als mensen een recensie schrijven ook best negatieve punyen genoemd knnen worden .. Dit hotel is absoluut géén 3 sterren hotel. De kamer is in weliswaar in orde , maar aan lle faciliteiten die zich zeggen aan te bieden mankeert wat . Bij aankomst waren alle 3 de liften kapot ( erg jammer, als je kamer op de 5e verdieping is!! ) s avonds was er 1 even gemaakt, en daarop is de monteur weer naar manilla gegaan , ( en die andee 2 kapot schijnt zo te horen ), Echter de volgende dag weer kapot!! Het zwembadwater was groen maar werd behandeld . toen het uitbehandeld was was het groen weg maar nog wel troebel. ach als je alle nadelen bekijkt, is het duidelijk dat ik enorm spijt had dat ik voor dit hotel gekozen heb , terwijl in de buurt een hotel /resort zit in dezelfde prijsklasse , waar alles wel in orde is . Ik denk dat het management gewoon eens rond moet lopen en kijken wat er nu allemaal mis is , en het ( zeker welwillend ) personeel aansturen waar het nodig is .
Restaurant tip: als je rechts af gaat zijn er langs de hoofdweg d wat verder wat meer restaurants( links ook maar die zie je gelijk al ) . Bovendien zit daar white beach resort ook ( moet je rechts op t splitsing / restaurants links met weg mee ) ook ...zo had je ook kunnen genieten voor hetzelfde geld ..kijk dus daar maar niet maakt het alleen pijnlijker .
Michael F. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 3 november 2014
Unbelievable.

-
3,3
Check in gal was useless. Asked for a room with two beds. Got a room with one. For a hotel at 12% occupancy, I asked to be moved. Over an hour later no word so I asked the bell man to bring up a cot... That cost an extra. Room was sparse and the cupboard stunk of some funky smell. Took 8 wait staff to bring me a menu, toast, coffee, juice, uncooked omelette the bill and change. However took several requests and long delays to get anything. Bad phone connectivity, beach was horrible and murky.
Bo S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 1 november 2014
EGI stay

I like their rooms it has mini dining washing area
6,3
Wayne P. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 oktober 2014
Value for money

Pool was good,staff very accomodating
8
It was good for the price
Jaein P. (Echt)paren South Korea, 1 oktober 2014
Best! Ever i stayed!!

Cheap comfortable clean!
10
Clean!! All the hotelier is Very kind! Even cheap!!'
April J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 september 2014
comfortable

cleanliness, food, and hospitality of the staff
8,7
It was good and comfortable. The only thing is that they don't have wifi in the room so you need to go to the lobby everytime you need to use the internet. The pool closes at 8pm instead of 10pm like other hotels...and the private beach is very small. But as for the hotel, it was very clean and comfortable.
Leo C. (Echt)paren Denmark, 15 september 2014
Not happy - will not come back

Could not name 1 - no way 3
5,7
On 6 floor there were NO water pressure at all.
Jean M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 14 september 2014
quiet and peaceful stay

location, ambience, room
9,3
pleasant and relaxing
Mark H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 4 september 2014
Nice renovations to rooms

pools, birds and bathroom
6,3
Overall, the stay here was pleasant. There were, however, some unexpected charges. When we stayed here before, there was a nice breakfast room with a decent breakfast buffet. That room was being renovated, so they seated us in their lobby dining area. The surprise came when they asked us to choose from the breakfast menu because they no longer offered a buffet. Our room charge was supposed to include a breakfast buffet for all guests, but they claimed children were not included. Adding to the insult, they required us to pay for a full price adult breakfast for all children under 5 years old. Our extended family included six of these children so our free breakfast became quite expensive. Another incident happened where one of the kids accidently ruined a bed sheet with some lip stick. They charged us nearly 2000 Php to replace the sheet -- easiler 4 times what it was worth. My mother took the sheet and was able to remove the stain without much effort after we had already left. The cleaning staff can be over-heard loudly complaining about cleaning the rooms if there is any more than a small amount of work to do.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stadEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - StrandEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - EGI Resort and Hotel, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3B05