Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactan Eiland, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Strand EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Uitzicht EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad
EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Uitzicht EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Strand EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Uitzicht EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad
Gebied: Mactan Eiland Aantal kamers: 171

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,6

uit 413 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,4
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (413)
Sorteer op:
Bastiaan V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 4 januari 2013
redelijk hotel, matig strand

dichtbij het vliegveld
6,3
Voordeel dat het vliegveld dichtbij is.. Jammer dat er verder vrij weinig te doen is.. strand is niet noemenswaardig en verder is er alleen een zwembad..
Andre M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 7 april 2010
voor mensen die ook recensies lezen

vriendelijk pesoneel mooie schone kamer , hotel is ook nieuw en ziet er schoon uit .
6,3
Allereerst wil ik opmerken dat als mensen een recensie schrijven ook best negatieve punyen genoemd knnen worden .. Dit hotel is absoluut géén 3 sterren hotel. De kamer is in weliswaar in orde , maar aan lle faciliteiten die zich zeggen aan te bieden mankeert wat . Bij aankomst waren alle 3 de liften kapot ( erg jammer, als je kamer op de 5e verdieping is!! ) s avonds was er 1 even gemaakt, en daarop is de monteur weer naar manilla gegaan , ( en die andee 2 kapot schijnt zo te horen ), Echter de volgende dag weer kapot!! Het zwembadwater was groen maar werd behandeld . toen het uitbehandeld was was het groen weg maar nog wel troebel. ach als je alle nadelen bekijkt, is het duidelijk dat ik enorm spijt had dat ik voor dit hotel gekozen heb , terwijl in de buurt een hotel /resort zit in dezelfde prijsklasse , waar alles wel in orde is . Ik denk dat het management gewoon eens rond moet lopen en kijken wat er nu allemaal mis is , en het ( zeker welwillend ) personeel aansturen waar het nodig is .
Restaurant tip: als je rechts af gaat zijn er langs de hoofdweg d wat verder wat meer restaurants( links ook maar die zie je gelijk al ) . Bovendien zit daar white beach resort ook ( moet je rechts op t splitsing / restaurants links met weg mee ) ook ...zo had je ook kunnen genieten voor hetzelfde geld ..kijk dus daar maar niet maakt het alleen pijnlijker .
Rizalie A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 10 mei 2015
My children favorite resort hotel

Safe children swimming pool, best staff & very clean.
9,3
Peace of mind... Our 3rd time but still kids want to go back in EGI.
Hiroyuki N. (Echt)paren Japan, 3 mei 2015
Wonderful Hotel all of things

Genuine good staff and environment and expense
10
I want to take you to EGI
Marie-Claude B. (Echt)paren Canada, 27 april 2015
Great service and comfortable rooms

Service, comfort, outdoor pools
8
We stayed 3 nights at EGI Resort and had a great time over there. The hotel is in an overall good condition and our room was very comfortable and clean. The outdoor pool facilities are nice and we received an excellent service at this hotel.
Richard D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 19 april 2015
review. i enjoyed my stay and i recommend this

pool/staff/AC
8,3
I enjoyed my stay here and will stay here again soon
Leung T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 28 februari 2015
Good

Gd place gd food good view
9
Delia S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 23 februari 2015
pleasant stay

close to airport,easy access to get a taxi cab and very close to grocery store and shopping mall .
9
Very nice and the staff are very hospitable and accommodated.
Christopher M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 22 februari 2015
egi resort review

price, pools, location relative to othe resorts
5,7
slight problem with bugs in original room. somewhat outdated rooms. pricey food items relative to quality. ultimately, great value when you take into account its proximity to other resorts with pay per head fees for daily use.
Stevan R. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 22 februari 2015
Fantastic location for the sea

Beautiful views over the sea, Clean rooms good beds
7,7
I loved it here during the daytime, the view is beautiful overlooking the sea, if you are after a quiet holiday with nothing to do then you will be happy, however I was totally bored at the nightime with nothing happening at the resort and not much to do in the immediate area around the hotel. Apparently you needed a 25 minute taxi ride to find some entertainment, not sure what that actually meant because I couldn't be bothered with a mad 25 minute taxi ride every night. I also found the elevators to be very frustrating, they have 3 here but often only 1 worked, also the internet was very very bad ayt times with no wifi in the rooms at all

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stadEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - StrandEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - UitzichtEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - UitzichtEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - StrandEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - UitzichtEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - EGI Resort and Hotel, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3B04