of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Strand EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 171

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,6

uit 400 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,4
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (400)
Sorteer op:
Bastiaan V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 4 januari 2013
redelijk hotel, matig strand

dichtbij het vliegveld
6,3
Voordeel dat het vliegveld dichtbij is.. Jammer dat er verder vrij weinig te doen is.. strand is niet noemenswaardig en verder is er alleen een zwembad..
Andre M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 7 april 2010
voor mensen die ook recensies lezen

vriendelijk pesoneel mooie schone kamer , hotel is ook nieuw en ziet er schoon uit .
6,3
Allereerst wil ik opmerken dat als mensen een recensie schrijven ook best negatieve punyen genoemd knnen worden .. Dit hotel is absoluut géén 3 sterren hotel. De kamer is in weliswaar in orde , maar aan lle faciliteiten die zich zeggen aan te bieden mankeert wat . Bij aankomst waren alle 3 de liften kapot ( erg jammer, als je kamer op de 5e verdieping is!! ) s avonds was er 1 even gemaakt, en daarop is de monteur weer naar manilla gegaan , ( en die andee 2 kapot schijnt zo te horen ), Echter de volgende dag weer kapot!! Het zwembadwater was groen maar werd behandeld . toen het uitbehandeld was was het groen weg maar nog wel troebel. ach als je alle nadelen bekijkt, is het duidelijk dat ik enorm spijt had dat ik voor dit hotel gekozen heb , terwijl in de buurt een hotel /resort zit in dezelfde prijsklasse , waar alles wel in orde is . Ik denk dat het management gewoon eens rond moet lopen en kijken wat er nu allemaal mis is , en het ( zeker welwillend ) personeel aansturen waar het nodig is .
Restaurant tip: als je rechts af gaat zijn er langs de hoofdweg d wat verder wat meer restaurants( links ook maar die zie je gelijk al ) . Bovendien zit daar white beach resort ook ( moet je rechts op t splitsing / restaurants links met weg mee ) ook ...zo had je ook kunnen genieten voor hetzelfde geld ..kijk dus daar maar niet maakt het alleen pijnlijker .
Leung T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 28 februari 2015
Good

Gd place gd food good view
9
Delia S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 23 februari 2015
pleasant stay

close to airport,easy access to get a taxi cab and very close to grocery store and shopping mall .
9
Very nice and the staff are very hospitable and accommodated.
Christopher M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 22 februari 2015
egi resort review

price, pools, location relative to othe resorts
5,7
slight problem with bugs in original room. somewhat outdated rooms. pricey food items relative to quality. ultimately, great value when you take into account its proximity to other resorts with pay per head fees for daily use.
Zuzana V. (Echt)paren Czech Republic, 17 februari 2015
Quite good hotel, but not nice beach

clean, buffet breakfast
7
Rooms are clean, staff is nice and helpful, but the beach is not nice, its very small and dirty, its impossible to swim there. There is a pool which is OK. The wifi doesn't work at room at all, and in the lobby its very slow and unreliable, we had to buy a sim card with data plan. The breakfast is OK, but its asian style (not many western options besides an omelette, and you have to ask for tea and they only have black tea)
Robert B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 15 februari 2015
A little disappointed by the beach front

The room was fine. The ocean view. The pools.
9
My stay was fine. I was excited to go there and thrilled to be upgraded to an ocean view room. My main problem was the 'beach' which had all the ambience of a building site. And looked like it too. At low water the bay is filled with rubbish and broken glass something I realised after going into the water with bare feet. The management should get this sorted out quickly. Plus walking into the water is horrible as its all squishy slush in the water. The pools are fine. But I wanted a beach and to swim in the ocean. There's not much service around the pool either not the same as at other hotels I've stayed at. But all in all I enjoyed my short stay there.
Aimelyn D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 21 januari 2015
Family vacation

The service from the staff, the room was great, the view of the ocean in the back.
8,3
Overall it was great. The service from the staff was wonderful. The back of the hotel where the pools were located were nice and breezy. Although the kids pool was not cleaned very well. It still had leaves and dead bugs in it. There should be continuous cleaning done. The pool close to the hotel was very clean but it was a little bit of a hassle for my young kid to swim. I hope the owners will invest money in upgrading the tv's in the rooms. They should also invest in upgrading the shower heads too. Also, keeping the fountain in the front clean and working. All these will make this hotel even better. As I said before it was a great stay. The staff make your stay wonderful.
Robert J. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 januari 2015
Nice

1) location, close to airport. 2)staff friendly & helpful. 3)close to shops
8
Very nice relaxing stay here with my fioncee
Karl B. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 18 januari 2015
Excellent hotel except for location and beach

Food, Cleanliness and comfort, Recreation area
8,3
The hotel was excellent in terms of cleanliness, comfort and food. However, it's very far from the city proper. We had to pay 300+ for a taxi ride from the hotel to Cebu City. The beach is not suitable for swimming or snorkeling. I believe the beach is used as a dock for boats.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stadEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - StrandEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - EGI Resort and Hotel, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3B07