Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Zwembad EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Hotel exterieur EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Strand EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Hotel exterieur EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Faciliteiten EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurant EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Zwembad EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Faciliteiten EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Omgeving EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Omgeving EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Hotel interieur EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Gastenkamer EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Hotel interieur EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Hotel interieur EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Uitzicht EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Zwembad
EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Zwembad EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Uitzicht EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurant EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Zwembad EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Zwembad EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Zwembad EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Strand EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Zwembad EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurant EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Uitzicht EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Zwembad
Gebied: Mactan Aantal kamers: 171

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,6

uit 476 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,5
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (476)
Sorteer op:
Bastiaan V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 4 januari 2013
redelijk hotel, matig strand

dichtbij het vliegveld
6,3
Voordeel dat het vliegveld dichtbij is.. Jammer dat er verder vrij weinig te doen is.. strand is niet noemenswaardig en verder is er alleen een zwembad..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andre M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 7 april 2010
voor mensen die ook recensies lezen

vriendelijk pesoneel mooie schone kamer , hotel is ook nieuw en ziet er schoon uit .
6,3
Allereerst wil ik opmerken dat als mensen een recensie schrijven ook best negatieve punyen genoemd knnen worden .. Dit hotel is absoluut géén 3 sterren hotel. De kamer is in weliswaar in orde , maar aan lle faciliteiten die zich zeggen aan te bieden mankeert wat . Bij aankomst waren alle 3 de liften kapot ( erg jammer, als je kamer op de 5e verdieping is!! ) s avonds was er 1 even gemaakt, en daarop is de monteur weer naar manilla gegaan , ( en die andee 2 kapot schijnt zo te horen ), Echter de volgende dag weer kapot!! Het zwembadwater was groen maar werd behandeld . toen het uitbehandeld was was het groen weg maar nog wel troebel. ach als je alle nadelen bekijkt, is het duidelijk dat ik enorm spijt had dat ik voor dit hotel gekozen heb , terwijl in de buurt een hotel /resort zit in dezelfde prijsklasse , waar alles wel in orde is . Ik denk dat het management gewoon eens rond moet lopen en kijken wat er nu allemaal mis is , en het ( zeker welwillend ) personeel aansturen waar het nodig is .
Restaurant tip: als je rechts af gaat zijn er langs de hoofdweg d wat verder wat meer restaurants( links ook maar die zie je gelijk al ) . Bovendien zit daar white beach resort ook ( moet je rechts op t splitsing / restaurants links met weg mee ) ook ...zo had je ook kunnen genieten voor hetzelfde geld ..kijk dus daar maar niet maakt het alleen pijnlijker .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
William Z. (Echt)paren China, 7 februari 2016
Big hotel

Comfortable; facing with diving sites; big room
7,7
Nice experience
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Laarni J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 2 januari 2016
friendly staff and delicious food

friendly staff , delicious food and ambiance
7,3
Generally it was an ok stay in EGI. What impressed us were the friendly staff and the delicious taste of the food though the choices are limited during the buffet breakfast. The hotel rooms are clean except that they can still improve the shower curtain. They provide an electric kettle, refrigerator, cups and saucers with coffee and complimentary bottled water.They have an aviary (with parrots, myna, love birds etc) that helps relax the guests near the pool side.Overall it was a relaxing vacation for my family.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Greg W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 31 december 2015
Egi Improving in time

Staff, Room , Relaxation
9,7
Egi is a very good resort and value for money. I always stay there and all the staff remember me from previous visits.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Claude R. (Echt)paren France, 26 december 2015
Nice week in EGI

food, equipement,staff(OJT)
10
We stay 1 week in this hotel and we really enjoy.All the staff is very friendly and professionnal. We enjoy the breakfast,good, with lot of choice and the kind service of the OJT , they are many in this hotel. the wiew from the restaurant is wonderful. Only one request for the acces to the nice swimming pool it s boring to ask ticket to the reception.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pascaline C. Individuele reizigers France, 11 november 2015
No wifi, no gym room as tell in the website

Location
5,3
Itnis unacceptable in 2015 in Cebu city a 3-star hotel does not have any wifi connexion. Employees are ineffective, there is no gym room as tell in the website, the room is basic, and noisy on "garden" side. Really expensive for what it is !
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Steven L. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 oktober 2015
We have stayed here 6 times over 3 years

Staff pool relative peace and quiet
8,3
We have stayed here many times the staff are great the breakfast is great ( not cereal ) the view is great from superior rooms the pool area is great to relax normally not busy you can easily get anywhere by jeep taxi or tricycle I do not think you will find anywhere better price wise Note if you need wifi you need to get your own or sit in lobby ( crap for this day and age ) Some previous complaints about pool being dirty ? It's cleaned everyday yes it gets leaves in it lots of trees surround it EGI wake up don't burn the leaves where the guests are smoke can be terrible Apart from those few issues which could be solved in days it's very good I do not recommend a long stay in mactan there's nothing to do you can see shopping malls in your own country Go to Bohol it's clean very clean by philippino standards
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marishell C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 4 oktober 2015
fun weekend at EGI resort

food, accommodation and value for money
10
short but very fun and memorable. my kids love the pool and the food is great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jonah L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 4 oktober 2015
Nice room, friendly staff and value for money.

hotel accommodation, peaceful environment and good customer service
9,3
Very good! ^^
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan IslandEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - ZwembadEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - StrandEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - FaciliteitenEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurantEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - ZwembadEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - FaciliteitenEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - OmgevingEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - OmgevingEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Hotel interieurEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - GastenkamerEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Hotel interieurEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Hotel interieurEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - UitzichtEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - ZwembadEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - ZwembadEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - UitzichtEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurantEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - ZwembadEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - ZwembadEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - ZwembadEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - StrandEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - ZwembadEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurantEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - UitzichtEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - ZwembadEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - ZwembadEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - FaciliteitenEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - GastenkamerEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - GastenkamerEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - GastenkamerEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - GastenkamerEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Balkon/TerrasEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - GastenkamerEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - BadkamerEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - BadkamerEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - BadkamerEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - GastenkamerEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - BadkamerEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - BadkamerEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - GastenkamerEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - GastenkamerEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04