arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,7
op basis van 438 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 438 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 9,1
  • Personeel 9,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2

CheYu C.
Taiwan
09 november 2015
Elephant park is fun and staff are friendly
Elephants are really cute and smart, staff are friendly with smile all the time.
Arrive late (@9pm) due to flight delay, no hot water for shower, call front desk and send someone can not help at all, extra pay for elephant ride / elephant shower show(very expensive) was throught stay in the hotel will including the elephant ride and show, book one room with extra Bedford kids but got 2 rooms, no wonder it's almost double the price and without notice ahead!

jason C.
Australië
20 oktober 2015
Amazing experience!
Friendly staff. Delicious tasting buffet dinner.Interactions with the elephants is incredible!!
Couldn't fault anything! Our room was beautiful, the staff are super friendly and the elephants, WOW! We were picked up from our room by an elephant to take us to the buffet dinner. There was a wide selection of food and dessert, none of it disappointed. The octopus salad is to die for! The cost of interactions with the elephants is a little pricey, but it is worth every single cent! We had the time of our lives at the Safari park and Lodge! Highly recommend.

Sarah R.
Frankrijk
09 september 2015
Expensive zoo...
Nice but...
100 chinease taking picture...could not stay with elephants more than 5 sec...very noisy people..well for this price you will get a real 5 star..her a zoo...i hated to see each elephants attachee to a place 4 meters away than one other...they are "thing"

Shane B.
Australië
06 augustus 2015
Great Stay
elephant, elephant, elephant
Love the elephants, friendly staff. but hotel shld arrange the Free shuttle bus for checkin/out customers as well.

min-ling O.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
02 augustus 2015
mixed
Elephants, breakfast, bathing elephants
Cool for kids and those who haven't travelled extensively to Asia or Africa... But totally over priced, a bit far from alternative food/ activities (same highly egotistical owner also runs adventure company that lodge ties in with). Hated the 'talent' show, and mass of tourists that come in everyday... When you pay the amount of money we did, you expect something a bit more exclusive and intimate. Too commercial. No washing line in room to dry wet clothes. It is a cool place for kids to experience elephants but at half the price!

Christine M.
Australië
23 juli 2015
Staying with the elephants
Fantastic bathroom, elephant chauffeur to dinner, organised itinery
Everything was well organised. The best part was being with the elephants and talking with their trainers. Washing and swimming with the elephants was surreal!

shea K.
Australië
25 juni 2015
amazing experience
close encounters with elephants, friendly staff, beautiful grounds 0
Amazing 4 night staff. Day safari rides. Personalized service by staff. Photos with baby elephants amazing. Elephant show gorgeous, animals so loved and well looked after. The documentary operation jumbo playing in the room was great to understand the history. 4 nights gave us a chance to connect to the place and especially the elephants. Shuttle bus twice a day a great perk. Front reception staff couldn't do enough for us. We will be back next year!!

Simon N.
Singapore
13 juni 2015
Relaxing stay
The elephants, the mahouts, the elephants

Sharon R.
Verenigde Staten
12 juni 2015
Highlight of our trip to Bali
elephant interaction, staff friendliness, comfort
Our stay at the Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel was certainly the highlight of our 2 week trip to Bali. The interactions with the elephants exceeded our expectations and the staff/handlers made it so fun and interesting. We felt very safe next to these giants who were constantly accompanied by a trainer. The trainers all loved the elephants - you could tell by the gentle treatment and relationship they had with the animals. There was never a lack of food for us to feed the elephants - no cost - and they were rewarded for their performances with their favorite snacks. The rooms were lovely and spacious with great bathrooms and showers. We enjoyed riding an elephant to dinner each evening and just loved being there. A really great experience.

Roger W.
Singapore
11 mei 2015
Elephants, elephants, elephants!!!
Elephants, elephants, elephants!!!
Wonderful and unique experience!! I love being so close to the elephants! The bathing, feeding, riding and swimming with the elephants was absolutely delightful!!