of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel

Jalan Elephant Safari, Taro, Ubud, Bali, Indonesië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteiten Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteiten Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Entree Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Entree Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteiten Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terras Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Recreatie-faciliteiten Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Entree Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Business Center Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Fitnessruimte Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Winkels Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Restaurant Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Badkamer
Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteiten Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Zwembad Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Uitzicht Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terras Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Restaurant Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Uitzicht Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Restaurant Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteiten
Gebied: Ubud Aantal kamers: 25
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,7

uit 395 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Alle beoordelingen (395)
Sorteer op:
Stefanie B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 4 juli 2012
Super leuk hotel

Luxe, goede service, leuk programma
8,7
Een groot feest voor kinderen. Hoewel het wel commercieel is en niet echt strookt met de rest van Bali hebben wij enorm genoten van ons verblijf tussen de olifanten. Olifanten voeren, olifantenshow, olifanten wassen met de olifanten in bad het is zeker voor kinderen een hele bijzondere ervaring!
Maria H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 23 oktober 2011
Geweldig hotel een een mooi aangelegd park

Het beste was natuurlijk dat je tussen de olifanten verblijft
8,3
We hebben het hier geweldig naar ons zin gehad. Een prachtig park, mooi aangelegd, met de olifanten in de hoofdrol. Een nadeel is wel dat er groepen toeristen op het park komen, waardoor op bepaalde momenten het heel druk is, het geeft ook wel weer een hoop gezelligheid, maar dat limiteert wel de omgang van de hotelgasten met de olifanten.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: We zijn hier twee dagen geweest en zijn op het park gebleven, volgens mij hebben we daarom wel mooie dingen in de omgeving gemist, maar mijn dochter was niet bij de olifanten weg te slaan.
Michiel V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 augustus 2011
Geweldige ervaring!

Servicegericht en rustig
10
mooie kamers en perfecte service. daarnaast is het een speciale ervaring om zo dicht bij olifanten te zijn. je mag ze wassen, kleintjes voeren, mee het water in en je maakt ritjes! resturant is ook top en kies voor à la carte ipv buffet
Tracy F. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 november 2014
worth it

beautiful scenery, milder weather, great food
9,7
Fabulous, loved every minute.
Michelle T. Individuele reizigers Australia, 30 oktober 2014
Wish we had another night, loved it

The whole experience, just relaxing and taking it all in, magnificent
10
I highly recommend it, we spent so much time up close to the elephants, my favourite was Roxy, I had tears in my eyes just incredible to be with these magnificent animals. Can not wait to return. One night was not enough for me.
Peter P. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 oktober 2014
Awesome

The experience, the elephants and the park
9
Brilliant one of the best experiences I have ever had
Glen W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 7 oktober 2014
Experience of a lifetime!

Washing the elephants, swimming with the elephants and the cleanliness of the rooms.
8,3
My girlfriend and I had an amazing experience here. Admittantly it was a little out of our backpacking budget, but we thought where else would we get an experience like this? It was so much fun spending time washing and riding the elephants through the water. As well as feeding the elephants throughout the day. The only negative comment I could say on this resort is that the food is not included with the room and the food wasn't quite what you would expect from a high budget resort. However, those negative comments are heavily outweighed by the positive. We had the time of our lives here and would highly recommend it to anyone visiting Bali regardless of your budget. I would go back in a heartbeat! It's every nature nerd's dream resort!!
Kar P. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 7 oktober 2014
fair food and staff attitude

clean, free elephants feeding and close interaction with elephants
5,3
most staff have good and nice working attitude but some are fair. food is not good enough while compare with other hotels.
Afshan J. Individuele reizigers Canada, 4 oktober 2014
Great stay will be back

Elephant bathing, safari and jungle location
9
Amazing stay unfortunately one night only. All the activities were terrifically organised, the location in the jungle is beautiful. The atmosphere is very relaxed. Recommend it for adults and kids alike .
Karenin W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 30 september 2014
An amazing experience with a touch of luxury

elephant taxi to dinner, Elephant bathing, lovely rooms
10
You stay for the Elephant experience but the rooms are spacious and have a touch of luxury from the Elephant feeted bed to the Bathroom accessories and evening turn down service. Not much time spent in the room due to the well thought out itinerary for a one night stay. The buffet dinner (additional cost) is amazing and I am not a fan of buffet meals. Breakfast not extensive but more than adequate and really nice.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel BaliElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - EntreeElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - EntreeElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Recreatie-faciliteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - EntreeElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Business Center Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - FitnessruimteElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - WinkelsElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - RestaurantElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - BadkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - ZwembadElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - UitzichtElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - RestaurantElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - UitzichtElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - RestaurantElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - FaciliteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - SpaElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - RestaurantElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - TuinElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Recreatie-faciliteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - SpaElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - RestaurantElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - BadkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - ZwembadElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - TuinElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Recreatie-faciliteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04