Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel

Jalan Elephant Safari, Taro, Ubud, Bali, Indonesië

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,7

uit 431 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
9,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Alle beoordelingen (431)
Sorteer op:
Stefanie B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 4 juli 2012
Super leuk hotel

Luxe, goede service, leuk programma
8,7
Een groot feest voor kinderen. Hoewel het wel commercieel is en niet echt strookt met de rest van Bali hebben wij enorm genoten van ons verblijf tussen de olifanten. Olifanten voeren, olifantenshow, olifanten wassen met de olifanten in bad het is zeker voor kinderen een hele bijzondere ervaring!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 23 oktober 2011
Geweldig hotel een een mooi aangelegd park

Het beste was natuurlijk dat je tussen de olifanten verblijft
8,3
We hebben het hier geweldig naar ons zin gehad. Een prachtig park, mooi aangelegd, met de olifanten in de hoofdrol. Een nadeel is wel dat er groepen toeristen op het park komen, waardoor op bepaalde momenten het heel druk is, het geeft ook wel weer een hoop gezelligheid, maar dat limiteert wel de omgang van de hotelgasten met de olifanten.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: We zijn hier twee dagen geweest en zijn op het park gebleven, volgens mij hebben we daarom wel mooie dingen in de omgeving gemist, maar mijn dochter was niet bij de olifanten weg te slaan.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michiel V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 augustus 2011
Geweldige ervaring!

Servicegericht en rustig
10
mooie kamers en perfecte service. daarnaast is het een speciale ervaring om zo dicht bij olifanten te zijn. je mag ze wassen, kleintjes voeren, mee het water in en je maakt ritjes! resturant is ook top en kies voor à la carte ipv buffet
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nga Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 27 december 2015
An enjoyable experience

Good service, enjoyable activities with the elephants, comfortable environment
8,7
The arrangement of the activities schedule by the hotel staff is very guest-oriented and well-planned. My kids are extremely happy about the elephant ride boarding from our room gate and swimming with the elephants. Very special and enjoyable stay here.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maxime T. (Echt)paren Canada, 20 november 2015
To do list

Swimmin with the elephant was awesome! The elephant were healthy and well treated!! It was clean and staff were always there for us
9,3
A real dream! We were so close to the elephant it was amazing! Swimming with them was à real dream come thrue!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cheyu C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Taiwan, 8 november 2015
Elephant park is fun and staff are friendly

Elephants are really cute and smart, staff are friendly with smile all the time.
4
Arrive late (@9pm) due to flight delay, no hot water for shower, call front desk and send someone can not help at all, extra pay for elephant ride / elephant shower show(very expensive) was throught stay in the hotel will including the elephant ride and show, book one room with extra Bedford kids but got 2 rooms, no wonder it's almost double the price and without notice ahead!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jason C. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 oktober 2015
Amazing experience!

Friendly staff. Delicious tasting buffet dinner.Interactions with the elephants is incredible!!
9,7
Couldn't fault anything! Our room was beautiful, the staff are super friendly and the elephants, WOW! We were picked up from our room by an elephant to take us to the buffet dinner. There was a wide selection of food and dessert, none of it disappointed. The octopus salad is to die for! The cost of interactions with the elephants is a little pricey, but it is worth every single cent! We had the time of our lives at the Safari park and Lodge! Highly recommend.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sarah R. (Echt)paren France, 5 september 2015
Expensive zoo...

Nice but...
5,7
100 chinease taking picture...could not stay with elephants more than 5 sec...very noisy people..well for this price you will get a real 5 star..her a zoo...i hated to see each elephants attachee to a place 4 meters away than one other...they are "thing"
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shane B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 3 augustus 2015
Great Stay

elephant, elephant, elephant
8,3
Love the elephants, friendly staff. but hotel shld arrange the Free shuttle bus for checkin/out customers as well.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Min-Ling O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 31 juli 2015
mixed

Elephants, breakfast, bathing elephants
6,3
Cool for kids and those who haven't travelled extensively to Asia or Africa... But totally over priced, a bit far from alternative food/ activities (same highly egotistical owner also runs adventure company that lodge ties in with). Hated the 'talent' show, and mass of tourists that come in everyday... When you pay the amount of money we did, you expect something a bit more exclusive and intimate. Too commercial. No washing line in room to dry wet clothes. It is a cool place for kids to experience elephants but at half the price!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel BaliElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - EntreeElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - EntreeElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Recreatie-faciliteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - EntreeElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Business Center Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - FitnessruimteElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - WinkelsElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - RestaurantElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - BadkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - ZwembadElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - UitzichtElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - RestaurantElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - UitzichtElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - RestaurantElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - FaciliteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - SpaElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - RestaurantElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - TuinElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Recreatie-faciliteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - SpaElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - RestaurantElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - BadkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - ZwembadElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - TuinElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Recreatie-faciliteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02