Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel

Jalan Elephant Safari, Taro, Ubud, Bali, Indonesië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteiten Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteiten Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Entree Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Entree Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteiten Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terras Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Recreatie-faciliteiten Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Entree Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Business Center Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Fitnessruimte Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Winkels Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Restaurant Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Badkamer
Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteiten Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Zwembad Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Uitzicht Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terras Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Restaurant Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Uitzicht Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Restaurant Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteiten
Gebied: Ubud Aantal kamers: 25
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,7

uit 415 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
9,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Alle beoordelingen (415)
Sorteer op:
Stefanie B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 4 juli 2012
Super leuk hotel

Luxe, goede service, leuk programma
8,7
Een groot feest voor kinderen. Hoewel het wel commercieel is en niet echt strookt met de rest van Bali hebben wij enorm genoten van ons verblijf tussen de olifanten. Olifanten voeren, olifantenshow, olifanten wassen met de olifanten in bad het is zeker voor kinderen een hele bijzondere ervaring!
Maria H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 23 oktober 2011
Geweldig hotel een een mooi aangelegd park

Het beste was natuurlijk dat je tussen de olifanten verblijft
8,3
We hebben het hier geweldig naar ons zin gehad. Een prachtig park, mooi aangelegd, met de olifanten in de hoofdrol. Een nadeel is wel dat er groepen toeristen op het park komen, waardoor op bepaalde momenten het heel druk is, het geeft ook wel weer een hoop gezelligheid, maar dat limiteert wel de omgang van de hotelgasten met de olifanten.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: We zijn hier twee dagen geweest en zijn op het park gebleven, volgens mij hebben we daarom wel mooie dingen in de omgeving gemist, maar mijn dochter was niet bij de olifanten weg te slaan.
Michiel V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 augustus 2011
Geweldige ervaring!

Servicegericht en rustig
10
mooie kamers en perfecte service. daarnaast is het een speciale ervaring om zo dicht bij olifanten te zijn. je mag ze wassen, kleintjes voeren, mee het water in en je maakt ritjes! resturant is ook top en kies voor à la carte ipv buffet
Roger W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 4 mei 2015
Elephants, elephants, elephants!!!

Elephants, elephants, elephants!!!
8
Wonderful and unique experience!! I love being so close to the elephants! The bathing, feeding, riding and swimming with the elephants was absolutely delightful!!
Takuma H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Japan, 1 mei 2015
Famlies in the Elphant Park

Elephant events, dinner, park atmosophia
8
Wan T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 23 maart 2015
Surrounded by elephants

Elephants, Service, Staff
8,3
Everything is good. The staff, the rooms, the food and services. I am appreciated everything provided. One night stay is not enough for me to stay fine and relax. They have set all the activities itinerary which filling whole of the day. Thus, i have not much time to stay in the room to enjoy the stunning view. The hotel a little bit far from the Ubud center, however, they did provide free shuttle to Ubud. It was my first experience to play with elephant, i never realize that the huge giant can be so cute and playful. You can walk into the elephant park and get the feel of surrounded by the elephants. Good experience and comfort stay.
Linda S. Groepen Australia, 12 maart 2015
Amazing experience!

Cleanliness, fantastic staff and of course the fantastic elephants and being able to touch, wash, feed ride and swim with them. Awesome!
8,7
Amazing, relaxing and peaceful. Very highly recommended.
Fallon E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 18 februari 2015
Worth the stay

Elephant bathing, dinner ride and elephant show
9
Fantastic and a must do when traveling to bali
Karen H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 18 januari 2015
ELEPHANT PARK BLISS!

Eephants, park grounds and hospitality.
9,7
I always my stay at the elephant park. Whilst I love the elephants and the ability to participate in washing them, I just love to admire the gardens and enjoy the peacefulness of the park. This timemy room overlooked the rice fields. This enticed me to wake early and to take a stroll down the road between the fields and explore what I could see in the distance.
Julie B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 9 januari 2015
Safari lodge

Learning about how Nigel is rescuing the elephants
8,3
Our stay was an amazing & a heart warming experience. Feel very blessed to have time with the elephants. The staff caring for the elephants are excellent. They absolutely adore these magnificent animals. The knowledge I left with is life changing! They were all about educating us about the well being of the elephants & the rescue of them from abuse & even death. Nigel really is a bit of a hero in my books! As for the accomodation - wow! Beautiful! Stunning! Unique! Only negative I did found the bed way too hard! It was like seeping in the floor but apart from that the accomodation is Devine! I would recommend an over night stay. One night is plenty if you are only visiting the park (not enough to do there if you stay two nights unless you do the White Water Rafting close by) Overall - AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel BaliElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - EntreeElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - EntreeElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Recreatie-faciliteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - EntreeElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Business Center Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - FitnessruimteElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - WinkelsElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - RestaurantElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - BadkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - ZwembadElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - UitzichtElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - RestaurantElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - UitzichtElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - RestaurantElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - FaciliteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - SpaElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - RestaurantElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - TuinElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Recreatie-faciliteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - SpaElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - RestaurantElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - BadkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - ZwembadElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - TuinElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Recreatie-faciliteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07