of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel

Jalan Elephant Safari, Taro, Ubud, Bali, Indonesië (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteiten Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteiten Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Entree Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Entree Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteiten Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terras Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Recreatie-faciliteiten Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Entree Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Business Center Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Fitnessruimte Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Winkels Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Restaurant Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Badkamer
Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteiten Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Zwembad Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Uitzicht Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terras Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Restaurant Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Uitzicht Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Restaurant Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteiten
Gebied: Ubud Aantal kamers: 25
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,7

uit 391 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Alle beoordelingen (391)
Sorteer op:
Stefanie B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 4 juli 2012
Super leuk hotel

Luxe, goede service, leuk programma
8,7
Een groot feest voor kinderen. Hoewel het wel commercieel is en niet echt strookt met de rest van Bali hebben wij enorm genoten van ons verblijf tussen de olifanten. Olifanten voeren, olifantenshow, olifanten wassen met de olifanten in bad het is zeker voor kinderen een hele bijzondere ervaring!
Maria H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 23 oktober 2011
Geweldig hotel een een mooi aangelegd park

Het beste was natuurlijk dat je tussen de olifanten verblijft
8,3
We hebben het hier geweldig naar ons zin gehad. Een prachtig park, mooi aangelegd, met de olifanten in de hoofdrol. Een nadeel is wel dat er groepen toeristen op het park komen, waardoor op bepaalde momenten het heel druk is, het geeft ook wel weer een hoop gezelligheid, maar dat limiteert wel de omgang van de hotelgasten met de olifanten.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: We zijn hier twee dagen geweest en zijn op het park gebleven, volgens mij hebben we daarom wel mooie dingen in de omgeving gemist, maar mijn dochter was niet bij de olifanten weg te slaan.
Michiel V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 augustus 2011
Geweldige ervaring!

Servicegericht en rustig
10
mooie kamers en perfecte service. daarnaast is het een speciale ervaring om zo dicht bij olifanten te zijn. je mag ze wassen, kleintjes voeren, mee het water in en je maakt ritjes! resturant is ook top en kies voor à la carte ipv buffet
Kar P. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 7 oktober 2014
fair food and staff attitude

clean, free elephants feeding and close interaction with elephants
5,3
most staff have good and nice working attitude but some are fair. food is not good enough while compare with other hotels.
Afshan J. Individuele reizigers Canada, 4 oktober 2014
Great stay will be back

Elephant bathing, safari and jungle location
9
Amazing stay unfortunately one night only. All the activities were terrifically organised, the location in the jungle is beautiful. The atmosphere is very relaxed. Recommend it for adults and kids alike .
Karenin W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 30 september 2014
An amazing experience with a touch of luxury

elephant taxi to dinner, Elephant bathing, lovely rooms
10
You stay for the Elephant experience but the rooms are spacious and have a touch of luxury from the Elephant feeted bed to the Bathroom accessories and evening turn down service. Not much time spent in the room due to the well thought out itinerary for a one night stay. The buffet dinner (additional cost) is amazing and I am not a fan of buffet meals. Breakfast not extensive but more than adequate and really nice.
Kate D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 30 september 2014
Elephant Experience

Their dedication to the elephants, peaceful surroundings and access to the elephants
9,3
This is our 2nd stay but the 1st time for our children and grandchildren. They loved the elephants and really enjoyed the experience. The rooms and surroundings are well kept and maintained. We did feel that the restaurant was far too expensive and the drinks were almost double compare to other 5 stars resorts in Bali. We ordered JD and received something of very poor quality not Jack Daniel, but still cost around $10 a nip. Other than that point I absolutely recommend this experience to everyone.
Suzanne C. (Echt)paren Australia, 19 september 2014
Great value

interaction with elephants. staff service. food
9,3
Better than expected
Kim B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 14 september 2014
dream come true

1. how many people ever experience an elephant picking them up to take them to dinner? 2. feeding my complimentary fruit tray to the elephants. 3. having wifi access everywhere to share my delight!
9,7
What an absolute dream come true! I love elephants and was able to experience them in so many ways. They are adorable and the trainers have such special bonds with them. I almost missed the amazing video in the room because I'm not a TV watcher but I happened to turn it on while I was packing, and I was captivated by the baby elephant births, the Japanese artist painting with the elephants, the story of rescuing the elephant's, etc. There is so much to learn about this amazing place and its efforts to save the elephants. Don't miss this incredible opportunity!
Greg B. Groepen United Kingdom, 31 augustus 2014
Elephant Safari - Hannah and Marks Wedding 1st Sep

Transport by Elephant to Dinning Area, All the staff who looked after the Elephants. Compare of the Elephant Shows - his enthusiam, kind and friendly person (unfortunately we did not take his name)
7
We had the best time ever especially as it was our Sons wedding day on the 1st September which was truly amazing. We were fortunate enough to spend 2 nights at the hotel which enabled us to experience the full experience of being with the elephants. all of the staff who looked after the Elephants are truly passionate about their job and were very kind and supportive allowing us to be able to ride the elephants in the water. We are both in our 60's so found this a great achievement, nothing was too much trouble. thank you for the wonderful experience. I am only sorry I cannot remember the name of a truly amazing guy who spoke very good English and was so passionate and enthusiastic everyday and to everybody. Thank you to everyone for making this a very special and memorable occasion

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel BaliElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - EntreeElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - EntreeElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Recreatie-faciliteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - EntreeElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Business Center Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - FitnessruimteElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - WinkelsElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - RestaurantElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - BadkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - ZwembadElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - UitzichtElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - RestaurantElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - UitzichtElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - RestaurantElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - FaciliteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - SpaElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - RestaurantElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - TuinElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Recreatie-faciliteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - SpaElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - RestaurantElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - BadkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - ZwembadElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - TuinElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Recreatie-faciliteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07