Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel

Jalan Elephant Safari, Taro, Ubud, Bali, Indonesië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteiten Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteiten Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Entree Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Entree Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteiten Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terras Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Recreatie-faciliteiten Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Entree Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Business Center Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Fitnessruimte Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Winkels Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Restaurant Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Badkamer
Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteiten Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Zwembad Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Uitzicht Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terras Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Restaurant Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Uitzicht Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Restaurant Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteiten
Gebied: Ubud Aantal kamers: 25
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
9,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Alle beoordelingen (420)
Sorteer op:
Stefanie B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 4 juli 2012
Super leuk hotel

Luxe, goede service, leuk programma
8,7
Een groot feest voor kinderen. Hoewel het wel commercieel is en niet echt strookt met de rest van Bali hebben wij enorm genoten van ons verblijf tussen de olifanten. Olifanten voeren, olifantenshow, olifanten wassen met de olifanten in bad het is zeker voor kinderen een hele bijzondere ervaring!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 23 oktober 2011
Geweldig hotel een een mooi aangelegd park

Het beste was natuurlijk dat je tussen de olifanten verblijft
8,3
We hebben het hier geweldig naar ons zin gehad. Een prachtig park, mooi aangelegd, met de olifanten in de hoofdrol. Een nadeel is wel dat er groepen toeristen op het park komen, waardoor op bepaalde momenten het heel druk is, het geeft ook wel weer een hoop gezelligheid, maar dat limiteert wel de omgang van de hotelgasten met de olifanten.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: We zijn hier twee dagen geweest en zijn op het park gebleven, volgens mij hebben we daarom wel mooie dingen in de omgeving gemist, maar mijn dochter was niet bij de olifanten weg te slaan.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michiel V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 augustus 2011
Geweldige ervaring!

Servicegericht en rustig
10
mooie kamers en perfecte service. daarnaast is het een speciale ervaring om zo dicht bij olifanten te zijn. je mag ze wassen, kleintjes voeren, mee het water in en je maakt ritjes! resturant is ook top en kies voor à la carte ipv buffet
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christine M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 20 juli 2015
Staying with the elephants

Fantastic bathroom, elephant chauffeur to dinner, organised itinery
9,3
Everything was well organised. The best part was being with the elephants and talking with their trainers. Washing and swimming with the elephants was surreal!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shea K. (Echt)paren Australia, 24 juni 2015
amazing experience

close encounters with elephants, friendly staff, beautiful grounds 0
9
Amazing 4 night staff. Day safari rides. Personalized service by staff. Photos with baby elephants amazing. Elephant show gorgeous, animals so loved and well looked after. The documentary operation jumbo playing in the room was great to understand the history. 4 nights gave us a chance to connect to the place and especially the elephants. Shuttle bus twice a day a great perk. Front reception staff couldn't do enough for us. We will be back next year!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Simon N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 9 juni 2015
Relaxing stay

The elephants, the mahouts, the elephants
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sharon R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 8 juni 2015
Highlight of our trip to Bali

elephant interaction, staff friendliness, comfort
9,3
Our stay at the Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel was certainly the highlight of our 2 week trip to Bali. The interactions with the elephants exceeded our expectations and the staff/handlers made it so fun and interesting. We felt very safe next to these giants who were constantly accompanied by a trainer. The trainers all loved the elephants - you could tell by the gentle treatment and relationship they had with the animals. There was never a lack of food for us to feed the elephants - no cost - and they were rewarded for their performances with their favorite snacks. The rooms were lovely and spacious with great bathrooms and showers. We enjoyed riding an elephant to dinner each evening and just loved being there. A really great experience.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Roger W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 4 mei 2015
Elephants, elephants, elephants!!!

Elephants, elephants, elephants!!!
8
Wonderful and unique experience!! I love being so close to the elephants! The bathing, feeding, riding and swimming with the elephants was absolutely delightful!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Takuma H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Japan, 1 mei 2015
Famlies in the Elphant Park

Elephant events, dinner, park atmosophia
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wan T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 23 maart 2015
Surrounded by elephants

Elephants, Service, Staff
8,3
Everything is good. The staff, the rooms, the food and services. I am appreciated everything provided. One night stay is not enough for me to stay fine and relax. They have set all the activities itinerary which filling whole of the day. Thus, i have not much time to stay in the room to enjoy the stunning view. The hotel a little bit far from the Ubud center, however, they did provide free shuttle to Ubud. It was my first experience to play with elephant, i never realize that the huge giant can be so cute and playful. You can walk into the elephant park and get the feel of surrounded by the elephants. Good experience and comfort stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel BaliElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - EntreeElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - EntreeElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Recreatie-faciliteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - EntreeElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Business Center Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - FitnessruimteElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - WinkelsElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - RestaurantElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - BadkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - ZwembadElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - UitzichtElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - RestaurantElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - UitzichtElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - RestaurantElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Sport en activiteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - FaciliteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - SpaElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - RestaurantElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - TuinElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Recreatie-faciliteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - SpaElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - RestaurantElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - BadkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - ZwembadElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - TuinElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Recreatie-faciliteitenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GastenkamerElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03