Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesië 20235 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Vergaderruimte Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Balzaal Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Badkamer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Faciliteiten Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Balzaal Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Faciliteiten Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Restaurant Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Restaurant Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer
Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive Lounge Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Medan Petisah Aantal kamers: 158
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (134)
Sorteer op:
Jacques D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 6 augustus 2012
Wat gedateerd hotel maar niet slecht

Mooie kamer
7,7
na een zeer lange autorit vanuit toba meer heerlijk gezwommen in het hotelzwembad, staff is vriendelijk, kamers zijn ruim en schoon, heerlijke warme douche, goed werkende airco, diner was heerlijk, ontbijt kon beter. fijne bedden, afstand tot vliegveld was slechts 10 minuten, kwam ook door de snelle taxichauffeur die zijn taxi er brutaal tussen duwde.
Jacques S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 29 november 2011
Redelijk hotel aan de rand van het centrum

Redelijke prijs
7,7
Hotel word momenteel gerenoveerd, slechts 1 lift beschikbaar. De gerenoveerde kamers zijn erg netjes en van alle gemakken voor zien. Prettig zwembad en goed onbijt. Bar en restaurant begane grond zijn aan een opknapbeurt toe. Personeel is erg behulpzaam en vriendelijk.
Restaurant tip: Merdaka walk, 10 minuten vol leuke restaurantjes en bars.
Yoke P. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 10 juni 2015
Not a 4 star hotel.

Location,
5,7
No Good.
Ervin H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 31 mei 2015
the bed mattress not comfortable to sleep

food, hospitality and price
7
Herman H. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 28 mei 2015
Fantastic Service and Well Run

Comfortable, New Renovated , Recommended
10
We spent the night at emerald garden hotel medan in a superior room. The room was large and king size bed was very comfortable. The hotel is fairly new renovated., so everthing looks fresh and shinny. The buffet breakfastoffers a wide selection and delicious choice. i wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotelto others travellers. i thought that it offered great value for money
Juli Y. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 22 april 2015
Perfect Location, Comfy Room, Friendy Staff

Value for Money, Centrally Located, Comfortable Rooms
10
The location is good The satffs are responsive to our needs and definitley will stay here again. Everything was excellent!!Very pleasant experience. Recommended!!!
Fitri S. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 31 maart 2015
Hidden Gem

*Nice Interior,Room Comfort,Staff Friendliness
10
It's through my friend's recommendation that i decided to stay at this hotel. It's located very near to train station, takes like 5min. The room was very nice, spacious and very comfortable. The staff were very friendly all around. Excellent stay with good foods and value for money. Do try out their chinese ala carte and dimsum at the palace restaurant, surprisingly good.
Rudy I. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 29 maart 2015
Service need to be upgrade

city center, coZy room, food nice
6,7
Convinience, city center, cozy room , food nice, but service has to be upgrade
Herman H. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 5 maart 2015
fully renovated hotel, friendly staff, good food

breakfast, convenience of lacation, staff service
10
we really enjoyed our stay at emerald garden hotel. The hotel seems to be have just renovated.The purpose was for us to have some rest time. we were able to do that. The staff were extremely friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable. we were able to enjoy the buffet breakfast which has a great selection of food. Location is very strategic. i sure to come back again to stay here for my visit to medan to enjoyed the excellent service from this staff's hotel
Jessica T. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 5 januari 2015
Average Stay
5,3
Bad. I was placed in smoking room area. Bed sheets are stained and dirty.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Emerald Garden Hotel MedanEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - VergaderruimteEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - BalzaalEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - BadkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FaciliteitenEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - BalzaalEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FaciliteitenEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestaurantEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestaurantEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02