of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesië 20235 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Vergaderruimte Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Balzaal Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Badkamer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Faciliteiten Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Balzaal Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Faciliteiten Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Restaurant Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Restaurant Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer
Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive Lounge Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Medan Petisah Aantal kamers: 158
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 122 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (122)
Sorteer op:
Jacques D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 6 augustus 2012
Wat gedateerd hotel maar niet slecht

Mooie kamer
7,7
na een zeer lange autorit vanuit toba meer heerlijk gezwommen in het hotelzwembad, staff is vriendelijk, kamers zijn ruim en schoon, heerlijke warme douche, goed werkende airco, diner was heerlijk, ontbijt kon beter. fijne bedden, afstand tot vliegveld was slechts 10 minuten, kwam ook door de snelle taxichauffeur die zijn taxi er brutaal tussen duwde.
Jacques S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 29 november 2011
Redelijk hotel aan de rand van het centrum

Redelijke prijs
7,7
Hotel word momenteel gerenoveerd, slechts 1 lift beschikbaar. De gerenoveerde kamers zijn erg netjes en van alle gemakken voor zien. Prettig zwembad en goed onbijt. Bar en restaurant begane grond zijn aan een opknapbeurt toe. Personeel is erg behulpzaam en vriendelijk.
Restaurant tip: Merdaka walk, 10 minuten vol leuke restaurantjes en bars.
Jessica T. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 5 januari 2015
Average Stay
5,3
Bad. I was placed in smoking room area. Bed sheets are stained and dirty.
Patricia L. Groepen Indonesia, 3 januari 2015
4* is overrated

One thing good of this hotel is only breakfast
5,7
For a 4* hotel, Emerald is overrated. we were check in around 3p.m. and the rooms were not ready yet. From 4 rooms, they can only provide us 2 rooms. They told us that the other 2 rooms are in the process, they asked us to wait. That's find with us. Therefore our group decided to go for sightseeing. At 7pm, one of the the front office staff called me and she told me that the rooms ready. That's good I said, we will take the keys when we're done. But unfortunately, when we're back to the hotel around 9pm the receptionist only give me 1 room and ask me to wait for the other room. That's really disappointed......!!! They insisted to give me a smoking room, which I definitely refuse. The way they run this hotel is just like run a hostel and not a 4* star hotel.
Patricia L. Groepen Indonesia, 3 januari 2015
This hotel is overrated

Only breakfast, the rest not recommended
5,3
Disappointed..........they can only provide all of our rooms after 9pm! :(
Syazwan Z. Groepen Malaysia, 28 december 2014
“Relax on a wonderful Garden Resort”

“Average!”
6
I stayed in Emerald Garden Resort for five nights and enjoyed it very,very much. Was very relaxing and quiet, ideal for a well deserved rest after snorkeling tours. Clean, EXCELLENT service and a "WONDERFUL BREAKFAST" Walking distance from Shopping and my favorite restaurant in Thailand. "Bussaba Thai."
Saravanan S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 28 september 2014
Mediocre hotel and awful service

Location, location and location!
3,7
I've stayed at this hotel over the years due to its ideal location whenever I'm in town, but I guess this will be my last... Staff service standards were awful, and they are simply on the right track to become another below average hotel in Medan... Parking space is very limited, and they'do make you park at the nearby field which is muddy when it rains while they reserve the available ones for God knows who.... Security is almost nonexistent when you have suspicious people loitering near the rooms.... Avoid this hotel - there are always better ones in Medan if you're willing to pay a bit more....
Mohd S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 2 september 2014
free transfer to / from airport

music n cool
8,3
Good
Alex C. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 2 augustus 2014
Nice located, Clean room

Nice location, value for money, easy to access
8
Soon K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 12 juli 2014
excellent

hospitality, friednliness
8
Excellent as always.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Emerald Garden Hotel MedanEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - VergaderruimteEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - BalzaalEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - BadkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FaciliteitenEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - BalzaalEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FaciliteitenEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestaurantEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestaurantEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GastenkamerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B02