of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 150
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 1409 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (1409)
Sorteer op:
Annette B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 februari 2012
klein maar fijn

de kamer en ontbijt zeer verzorgd
9
Mooi hotel in rustige omgeving. Een verademing na grote, onpersoonlijke hotels. Personeel heel attend. In ons geval ideaal in verband met ziekenhuisbezoek. De race-course is om de hoek. In de buurt exclusieve winkels. Niet direct een toeristenhotel maar zeker de moeite waard voor wie Hongkong al vaker gezien heeft.
Erik M. (Echt)paren Belgium, 3 mei 2009
Eerste bezoek aan HongKong Island

prijs kwaliteit OK. Ligging nabij renbaan.
7,3
Proper hotel, wel kleine kamer. De ligging is in een rustige omgeving en toch niet ver van het commericieel centrum. Er is een gemakkelijke verbinding met openbaar vervoer. Personeel aan de desk is ook engelstalig. Nabij een aangenaam terras gevonden met een groot assortiment van bieren en snacks. Dit hotel is een aanrader voor een kort bezoek aan HongKong Island.
Tan N. Groepen Hong Kong, 19 juli 2014
Very pleasure stay at the hotel

Value for money, good locations and comfortable
4,7
Very good and I will recommend my friend. If I will stay at Emperor hotel if I have a chance to come again
Loi F. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 18 juli 2014
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel
8
Good
Amal G. Groepen India, 28 juni 2014
Comfortable stay

Convenient location to Happy Valley tram terminus, causeway bay, central. Clean and tidy rooms. Good service.
8
We had a comfortable stay at Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel
Bernarda B. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 juni 2014
Ok, nice location in Happy Valley

the tram rides, the quiet, breakfast was pretty good
6,7
It was good for what we needed , which was access to a nearby hospital. The rooms are very small, beds hard (though they will provide mattress toppers, and the staff not particularly friendly. The location is nice, you can walk to the tram stop and get into town easily. The original booking was good value for money, but when we tried to extend they had more than doubled the price.
Pei Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 25 juni 2014
Cozy, value-for-money hotel tucked in Happy Valley

Close to city, close to Happy Valley tram station, away from madding cowd
8,3
Pleasant and cozy.
Annmon S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 24 juni 2014
Dirty and old, not worth the price.

Only the location is okay.
3,3
Edward G. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 14 juni 2014
my favorite hotel.

everything
10
very good
Choi I. Groepen Macau, 13 juni 2014
The room was stink and the shower was very bad.

After complaining the stinky room, i can have another one but can't be on the same floor as my relatives.
6
I can only take the hotel shuttle bus to Times Square but can't take the shuttle bus back to the hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong KongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Beoordelingen door klanten - Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06