of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Badkamer Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Badkamer Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Emperor Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Badkamer Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur
Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Receptie Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 390
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 9419 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (9419)
Sorteer op:
S H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 november 2011
Aardig hotel voor je geld

Centraal gelegen
7
Centraal gelegen locatie, tussen haven en centrum. Kamers zijn groot genoeg. Goede LCD in de kamer. Badkamer is normaal schoon. De Shampoo en de douche gel zijn van slechte kwaliteit. De Matras mag iets zachter zijn. Ontbreek een middelgroot hand- of baddoek. Personeel spreekt kantonees en engels. Afrekenen check-out duurt een beetje lang.
Pier S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 juli 2011
Redelijk hotel

ligging in centrum
7
macau is een rustige stad vooral aardig vanwege de casino's. verder niet veel te doen.
Yvo M. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 6 maart 2010
oke voor prijs

lokatie
6
top lokatie, andere hotels zijn zeker dubbel zo duur. Wel erg chinees, en vraag me wel eens af of ze buitenlanders wel aardig vinden, of dat ze gewoon zo bot tegen iedereen doen. Heb ook in andere hotels geslapen in Macua en vond de staff overal gruwelijk. Zal als ik de lotto niet win, wel weer hier terug keren,ik hoop dat ik mijn 500 bonus punten al binnen heb, ik moet 50 woorden schrijven om die punten te halen, heb nog geen idee waar ik die rot punten voor nodig heb, Mijn best weer gedaan.
Joep V. Groepen Netherlands, 31 oktober 2009
Gemiddeld hotel

Ruime kamer Goede locatie
6
Emperor hotel is een hotel voor een redelijke prijs. Wij hadden met 3 personen een kamer. Het 3e bed werd er later bij gezet en was erg klein dus dit was zeker een minpunt. Ook was de vloer in de kamer erg vies, veel haren op de grond. Het personeel was wel vriendelijk en de kamer was ruim.
Freddy L. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 30 maart 2009
Zeer goede keuze !

De ligging Mooie kamers zeer verzorcht
9
Het hotel ligt op een 15 min.van de luchthaven,in het midden van alle grote Casino's. De kamers zijn zeer comfortabel en het bed is van goede kwaliteit. De receptie is bereid je te helpen met al je vragen. Ik zal dit zeker aanbevelen aan iedereen,en ga zeker terug bij mijn volgend bezoek !
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Op wandel afstand van alle beziens-waardigheden !
Pearlie M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 17 augustus 2014
Difficulty in communication

location, free shuttle, room size
5
I couldn't get any assistance from the concierge regarding directions because it was very difficult to communicate with them. I was even showing on the map where I want to go but still they could not give me any directions. Although the room size is ok, the amenities are just average. They could add a bidet for convenience and a shower head that is not fixed on the wall. There was no advanced info on the shuttle as well. It would have been easier if there was an advice that the hotel provides shuttle service for free. I found out accidentally.
Ken Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 8 augustus 2014
security hotel,no more stranger attend anytime

security,price,clean&tidy,downtown
8
Price is higher in week day.Security is ok(use residence card to activate lift to hotel room-it is quite good but some stranger follow the residence get in the lift.The security guard has a security problem,attention please&to be improved in the future).Front desk is very good attitude&image(employee-is the best.Fast moving check in&check out who can answer my question&show me the right direction to the right location.Overall is good.
Lee J. (Echt)paren Singapore, 8 augustus 2014
Big Room but average stuff

Big room
6,3
Rooms are big but there isn't any casino in the hotel. some of the stuff isn't as helpful as well.
Hong H. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 7 augustus 2014
convenient and nice

hotel is clean and bright. staff are friendly and approachable
6
emperor hotel is always my choice when going there for my business trip. it is convenient and easy accessible in terms of transportation.
Christopher S. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 6 augustus 2014
Beware of the room pictures
4,3
Let me start off by saying, I chose this place as the pictures looked very well for the price. Could not go wrong right? Breakfast and executive room on executive floor. Right? Wrong! First when I checked in, the staff said there are no more king bed and that I needed to take what's left over, two single bed room. So I declined and kindly asked for a king bed. They advised they will give me a same size room with king bed but I had to pay more. I complained that when I booked the room, it was for a choice between the two. But the hotel staff basically said take it or leave it and I cannot cancel. So I ended up paying more for the room. Fair enough...times are difficult so why not. So, if gambling, drinking is your fling, this hotel is for you, otherwise STAY clear of this hotel especially if you have kids.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEmperor Hotel Macau - SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - BadkamerEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurEmperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEmperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEmperor Hotel Macau - SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - BadkamerEmperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEmperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEmperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEmperor Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerEmperor Hotel Macau - SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - BadkamerEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptieEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A01