Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipijnen 6000

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 310 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (310)
Sorteer op:
Claro T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 23 januari 2016
A very comfy hotel . For a 2 star its the best the

Resto choices nearby..location is very good
8
Very Satisfied.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alison R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 30 december 2015
good value hotel

quiet, security, location
9,3
Staff very helpful, helped me print out documents. Hotel quiet for cebu, in a strip mall with good security. No complaints at all.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Francis B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 2 december 2015
Very good location.

Close to convenience stores, accessible to public transport, and professional staff
8,3
Nothing major. Only the noise I hear outside of our room when there are other tenants talking passes by.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aina R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 1 december 2015
You get what you pay for.

its location.
2,7
We didn't get to stay at this hotel because i was too disappointed when we arrived from our early morning flight. I requested for an early check-in (coordinated via email) but they said sorry, they are fully booked and could not accomodate us. The earliest possible check-in was 9 or 10 am but she was not sure so we left and had breakfast. When we returned, another receptionist received us and when we explained our situation, she just said: we are fully booked and i could give you a room by 2pm. She lacked empathy and went on with her work, even after my husband told her that we will be attending a wedding at 130pm that day. So yeah, you get what you pay for. A low rate for a low-class service.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Raymond S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 1 november 2015
Good Allround except...

Location, cleanlness, staff
7,3
This was the 2nd time I stayed here. Allround everything is good. Didn't eat here so cant rate the food. Plenty of food nearby. Very clean and quiet. The only issues are no refridgerator in rooms and the water pressure in taps and shower is very low.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Doreen S. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 1 september 2015
Great excpet for the Comfort Room and Lightings

Cozy rooms, comfy bed and sheets, clean. Be better if there's a partition that separates the shower room from the toilet bowl bec when I showered I noticed the entire floor has been flooded by water
8
Great except for the lightings and CR. Could have been better if you have installed tungsten light rather than all bulb lights bec I had to open the door or the curtains for a natural light just to make sure I have applied my make up correctly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sherlene V. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 16 augustus 2015
Good location

Great location, Clean, Peaceful
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bethea F. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 11 juni 2015
great location

location..nature-feel..comfort
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Janice R. Groepen Philippines, 26 mei 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay

Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
7,3
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wei W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 mei 2015
value for money

comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
9
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Escario Central Hotel Cebu CityEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ReceptieEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - BadkamerEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieurEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - UitzichtEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ReceptieEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieurEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotel exterieurEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieurEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - TuinEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Badkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A06