Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Receptie Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Badkamer Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieur Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Uitzicht Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Receptie Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieur Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotel exterieur Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieur Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Tuin Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Badkamer
Gebied: Fuente Osmena Aantal kamers: 46
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (299)
Sorteer op:
Sherlene V. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 16 augustus 2015
Good location

Great location, Clean, Peaceful
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bethea F. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 11 juni 2015
great location

location..nature-feel..comfort
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Janice R. Groepen Philippines, 26 mei 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay

Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
7,3
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wei W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 mei 2015
value for money

comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
9
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michel P. Zakelijke reizigers France, 29 april 2015
cant have a breakfast after 9am...

location
5,3
Place is ok but no much more than a fancy dormitory. Not worth the money at all....
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Franz O. Individuele reizigers Canada, 11 april 2015
Cheap, clean, quiet

Cheap clean quiet
7
Half hour from airport, 5 minutes taxi to Ayala mall. There r several cafes and restaurants nearby. The hotel is at the end of a small strip with restaurants. Quiet, ok wifi, good aircon.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Razielle D. Groepen United Kingdom, 29 maart 2015
My family & relatives enjoyed our stay.

The environment, location and helpful staff.
9
It was very good and we felt at home. It's worth our money and fully recomemded to others..:)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Franz O. (Echt)paren Canada, 21 maart 2015
Clean, cheap, good value

Clean modern cheap
7,7
Friendly service, quiet location at the end of a small strip mall. About 40 min from airport , 5 taxi minutes from Ayala mall. Several nice restaurants just outside. Was there before , will go there again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Szymon K. (Echt)paren Poland, 20 maart 2015
Everything OK.

Everything OK.
8,3
No negative issues identified.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cynthia B. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 2 maart 2015
terrific budget hotel

location, food, price
8,7
I only stayed one night but I feel it was worth every cent (and it didn't cost much). The place is a bit hidden (taxi drivers arent very familiar with it yet) but it is located at the end of a restaurant strip, is a few steps away from 7-11, McDonalds and Jollibee. You can order delivery from the nearby restaurants through the hotel staff. The room has free water and sells other basic amenities (toothbrush, towel rental, etc) which was fine for me given I can just buy those things at 7-11. I took a short cab ride to the Ayala Mall and when I got back rooms were clean and made up. I also saw CCTV cameras at the reception area so things felt safe. Perfect for barkada or short solo trips.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu CityEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ReceptieEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - BadkamerEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieurEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - UitzichtEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ReceptieEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieurEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotel exterieurEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieurEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - TuinEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Badkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08