of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Tuin Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 46
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 291 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (291)
Sorteer op:
Franz O. Individuele reizigers Canada, 11 april 2015
Cheap, clean, quiet

Cheap clean quiet
7
Half hour from airport, 5 minutes taxi to Ayala mall. There r several cafes and restaurants nearby. The hotel is at the end of a small strip with restaurants. Quiet, ok wifi, good aircon.
Razielle D. Groepen United Kingdom, 29 maart 2015
My family & relatives enjoyed our stay.

The environment, location and helpful staff.
9
It was very good and we felt at home. It's worth our money and fully recomemded to others..:)
Franz O. (Echt)paren Canada, 21 maart 2015
Clean, cheap, good value

Clean modern cheap
7,7
Friendly service, quiet location at the end of a small strip mall. About 40 min from airport , 5 taxi minutes from Ayala mall. Several nice restaurants just outside. Was there before , will go there again.
Szymon K. (Echt)paren Poland, 20 maart 2015
Everything OK.

Everything OK.
8,3
No negative issues identified.
Cynthia B. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 2 maart 2015
terrific budget hotel

location, food, price
8,7
I only stayed one night but I feel it was worth every cent (and it didn't cost much). The place is a bit hidden (taxi drivers arent very familiar with it yet) but it is located at the end of a restaurant strip, is a few steps away from 7-11, McDonalds and Jollibee. You can order delivery from the nearby restaurants through the hotel staff. The room has free water and sells other basic amenities (toothbrush, towel rental, etc) which was fine for me given I can just buy those things at 7-11. I took a short cab ride to the Ayala Mall and when I got back rooms were clean and made up. I also saw CCTV cameras at the reception area so things felt safe. Perfect for barkada or short solo trips.
Gim S. Groepen Malaysia, 1 maart 2015
Good Location, nice & helpful staff

Good Location, nice & helpful staff, value for money
8,3
Good location, with walking distance can find restaurant, 7-11 & etc. Very helpful staff and clean room.
Sam J. Individuele reizigers Australia, 21 februari 2015
rooms smell like cigarette smoke
2,7
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Christian J. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 13 februari 2015
Clean and friendly

shower, appearance, service
9
Williard R. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 5 februari 2015
location

ground floor accommodation, fast internet, resto nearby
7,7
i like the idea that i don't have to ride an elevator to go to my room, clean.
Sarah M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 26 januari 2015
Lovely place

Room, comfy beds, garden area
8
Comfiest beds we have stayed through all our travels! Two separate beds for a couple seemed strange but we slept amazingly well! Garden area is really nice, can bring your own food and drinks in. Good restaurant and bar just across the plaza, and 7/11 practically next door. Very good location.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stadEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - UitzichtEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - TuinEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C02