of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur
Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 46
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 273 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (273)
Sorteer op:
Ann G. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 30 november 2014
Good choice

Clean, no frills, feels like home
8
Nicolette H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Canada, 21 november 2014
You get what you pay for

Location
4,3
You get what you pay for, possibly less. We paid around $65 CAD for the Orange room (500 PHP per extra person). $36 CAD for the Red room. Toilets were dirty upon arrival. As in urine on the seats on both occasions. Showers did not drain properly, so they flooded the washroom. Sheets were stained and some of the towels. Some of the staff were welcoming, others were 'maldita.' If you're looking for a place to crash for the night, and are not big sticklers for cleanliness or customer service, this would suffice. Location is great as its near Ayala mall 5 mins by taxi and there's a few places to eat right outside the hotel, including a zubuchon and a cute little bar. There's a bubble tea place as well as a 7-11
Erick I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 16 november 2014
Awesome! Great!

Clean! Helpful staff! Great location!
10
I thought Escario Hotel was going be overrated,however, I was immensely happy with my choice.The hotel is kind of hidden,but, I think this adds to the overall vibe of the place. I would love to stayed longer.I did not feel like a outsider or uneasy.NO people trying to show off or stiff people. Great!
Siewsin L. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 11 november 2014
Good budget hotel in Cebu

24 hr McDonalds, Free Wifi, Inside Escario Mall
8
Taxi fare (white metered) from airport 200-300php depending on traffic. 100php to SM city mall, 60php to Ayala Mall and 120php to City Hall / Magellan's Cross area.
Siewsin L. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 10 november 2014
Second stay at this location

In the mall, in room massage, large room
8
Several lechon and Liempo places in the area within walking distance... there is a Zubuchon in the mall itself but the lechon shop in the Maxwell hotel across the road is more juicy. Walk down the road past the McD and Best Western Lex hotel to a small Liempo stall, it is tasty (look for the sign saying they are the best Liempo in 2012) and only php150.
Sharina S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 10 november 2014
Worth it

Hotel was clean, staff were polite and the location is great.
9,7
l
Siewsin L. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 7 november 2014
Good value hotel in a local mall area

Next to restaurants, 24hour McD / Jollibee, Free WiFi
8
Decent choice of restaurants, cafes and bar in the Escario Central Mall (modern but small strip mall). Several massage spas within a few minute walk away (one in the mall itself, one across the road in the Maxwell hotel)
Michel P. Zakelijke reizigers France, 30 oktober 2014
very convenient

location . new . pleasant staff.
7,3
Served the purpose. Very handy hotel. If i hadnt checked on Agoda first staff would have tried to have me pay almost double for room. When i asked how come such a difference between "their" rate and agoda's i was quoted same price as Agoda in 2 steps down. I booked with Agoda knowing that they had to pay a percentage/commission to Agoda( penalty like...) therefore their profit would be less. If they had quoted me the right price first instead of trying to make a fast buck on me i would have booked with them directly.... Not the first time it happens to me in different hotels though!
Alexander W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 28 oktober 2014
Great little hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff
9,3
Check in was quick and easy, the staff friendly and competent, the room was clean and ready with the aircon running, food was available from the shops right outside, the new mall was a short taxi ride away, checkout was fast. I am going to stay there again
Oliver M. Individuele reizigers Germany, 25 oktober 2014
good choice for a few nights

location - price - climate
6,7
I liked to stay there and will go back even a few small things I didnt like. 1st ever leave ur key in the reception. u can just go amd ask for any room key and they give it to without checking ur name. 2nd there is no safety deposit box in the room 3rd I was alone through my entire stay but long black hair can be find on any floor over there. good parts - location and the surrounding restaurants the roof. it feels like u r outside but everything is covered. so even in rain u get to u room dry. spacious rooms and comfortable beds all in all a good place to stay in cebu city if u dont need a super luxury hotel. good value for price. check agoda - better price than walk in

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stadEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3A05