of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Tuin Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 46
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 285 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (285)
Sorteer op:
Sam J. Individuele reizigers Australia, 21 februari 2015
rooms smell like cigarette smoke
2,7
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Christian J. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 13 februari 2015
Clean and friendly

shower, appearance, service
9
Williard R. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 5 februari 2015
location

ground floor accommodation, fast internet, resto nearby
7,7
i like the idea that i don't have to ride an elevator to go to my room, clean.
Sarah M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 26 januari 2015
Lovely place

Room, comfy beds, garden area
8
Comfiest beds we have stayed through all our travels! Two separate beds for a couple seemed strange but we slept amazingly well! Garden area is really nice, can bring your own food and drinks in. Good restaurant and bar just across the plaza, and 7/11 practically next door. Very good location.
Jeremy H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 3 januari 2015
Quite, and safe.

Location, staff, quite
9
Great little place to stay. They've chosen to make it a cozy little place, rather than sticking up a tall building full of rooms. We enjoyed our stay, and found the staff very friendly. Very safe, and very clean.
Neil F. (Echt)paren Philippines, 1 januari 2015
Value for money and accessibility

Clean and cozy. Ideal for families or friends traveling or backpacking.0
8,3
Probably one of the best 2 star hotels I've been to. The hotel is very clean and the garden near the hotel reception was a nice place to hang out.
Melissa D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 29 december 2014
Highly recommended

The locations was perfect, there's a lot of restaurants outside to choose from. Service is really good and the room was really clean.
10
Sharilee G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 december 2014
place is clean,staff friendly & accomodating

1. The staff are friendly & accomodating. 2. The place is clean. 3. Tapa breakfast is good they just need to serve faster
8
Ann G. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 30 november 2014
Good choice

Clean, no frills, feels like home
8
Nicolette H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Canada, 21 november 2014
You get what you pay for

Location
4,3
You get what you pay for, possibly less. We paid around $65 CAD for the Orange room (500 PHP per extra person). $36 CAD for the Red room. Toilets were dirty upon arrival. As in urine on the seats on both occasions. Showers did not drain properly, so they flooded the washroom. Sheets were stained and some of the towels. Some of the staff were welcoming, others were 'maldita.' If you're looking for a place to crash for the night, and are not big sticklers for cleanliness or customer service, this would suffice. Location is great as its near Ayala mall 5 mins by taxi and there's a few places to eat right outside the hotel, including a zubuchon and a cute little bar. There's a bubble tea place as well as a 7-11

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu-stadEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - UitzichtEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - TuinEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerEscario Central Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C05