of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Badkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Receptie Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotel exterieur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Badkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotel interieur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Winkels
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 20
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Uitstekend

9,2

uit 427 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,2
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
9,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,9
Alle beoordelingen (427)
Sorteer op:
Michiel A. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 september 2014
Uiterst behulpzaam personeel

Uitstekende assistentie van traveldesk, ligging, comfort kamers
9,3
Uitstekend, alle verwachtingen waargemaakt en overtroffen
Richard B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 maart 2013
oase van luxe en rust in een zeer drukke buurt

centraal gelegen, fantastisch restaurant, goede service
9
Richard B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 maart 2013
oase van rust en luxe in een zeer drukke buurt

fantastisch restaurant, centrale ligging, uitstekend ontbijt
9,7
Stella S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 december 2014
had to walk through a shop to get to the reception

Location, kind staff, comfortable bed
7
Kok W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 18 december 2014
You get more than you pay.

Service, Food and cleanliness
8,3
On the average, I spent 3 months in a year travelling around the region. I often choose my hotels at random, judging by comments by other travellers. Sadly, often this results in disappointments as it depends on many factors, most of them subjective. Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa was a surprise to me. The hotel wasn't much one can expect upon arrival but for starters, the reception I get was surprising friendly and well mannered. We were briefed only a number of things, like their in house restaurant (impeccable for its food and service), room services, places for site seeing etc etc. You feel as if you are in a 5 stars hotel. We went to Halong Bay for the next night and regrettably, chose a lesser hotel to stay upon our return. But yet, we returned the restaurant inside Essence Hanoi for our dinner! Conclusion - I will definitely stay in this hotel, the next time I visit Hanoi. As one of the staff rightly said, you get what you paid for!!
Kok Y. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 15 december 2014
stay at essence hanoi hotel

service. room. professionalism.
10
will come back to this hotel again! best location in hanoi: ta hien street i must thank them for taking care of me as i was very sick in hanoi. very good food served here. very nice and helpful staffs
Jeremy S. (Echt)paren Canada, 10 december 2014
The best

The service is that of a five star and they are incredible. We had a night booked at the Metropole and stayed here instead. Absolutely the best.
10
Doreen S. Groepen Singapore, 5 december 2014
Good location, friendly and helpful staff

The location is superb. Clean hotel. Middle of the bustling old quarter.
9
Everything is great. Many cafés and eateries nearby. Near to pubs, restaurants and local street food stalls. Staff are really helpful and friendly. Hotel room is clean. The only con is we all felt itchiness from the bed sheet even when it is really clean.
Kay E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 4 december 2014
recent stay at Essence Hotel at Hanoi: 27/11-4/12

1. Staff: pleasant, helpful, smiling (counter, restarurant and even hotel drivers) 2. Food at restaurant was good especially local cuisine 3. Easy accesibility to nearby lanes & more importantly even
8,3
continue from above ... Because I was travelling with my elderly mum, who found difficulty walking far, Essence provides day car rental services with pleasant and helpful driver, Chan. This helped me greatly to get to places I wanted to go without mum walking too much. Just drop off, time for pick up, give driver a ring and he would be at the destination for pick up almost immediately to our new stop in itinerary planned by me. Counter staff: Jane, Chris, Jack & Tracy were very pleasant & ever ready to lend a helping hand. So i would say my stay at Essence Hanoi Hotel and Spa was a good experience. I would definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi, BUT hopefully in a room WITH WINDOWS? Suggestion: wishful thinking but having a small little work-out room (mini-gym)would have been an added advantage to rating of hotel.
Kay E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 1 december 2014
recent stay at Essence Hotel at Hanoi

1. Staff: pleasant, helpful, smiling (counter, restarurant and even hotel drivers)
8,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ReceptieEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotel exterieurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotel interieurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - WinkelsEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B05