Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Oude Kwartier, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Superieur

9,2

uit 523 beoordelingen

4 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,2
Ligging
9,5
Personeel
9,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,8
Alle beoordelingen (523)
Sorteer op:
Maurice D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 27 februari 2015
Meer dan een degelijk hotel

Directe respons op alle gestelde vragen. Zeer goede vietnamese keuken. Bijzpnder goed getraind en vriendelijk personeel
8,7
Alles is perfect verlopen, het was een aangenaam verblijf en we hebben genoten van de keuken en de bediening door het personeel.
Michiel A. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 september 2014
Uiterst behulpzaam personeel

Uitstekende assistentie van traveldesk, ligging, comfort kamers
9,3
Uitstekend, alle verwachtingen waargemaakt en overtroffen
Richard B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 maart 2013
oase van luxe en rust in een zeer drukke buurt

centraal gelegen, fantastisch restaurant, goede service
9
Richard B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 maart 2013
oase van rust en luxe in een zeer drukke buurt

fantastisch restaurant, centrale ligging, uitstekend ontbijt
9,7
Michelle S. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 april 2016
Quan the manager was so energetic and helpful . He
6,7
The rooms were gorgeous and clean . We had complimentary wine and treats and even a computer to use . Beds comfy . Air con great . Right in the middle of the old quarter . Such a great location
Julia P. (Echt)paren United States of America, 16 april 2016
Wonderful stay
6,7
The best hotel of our visit! Extremely clean and comfortable rooms and staff were fabulous - even surprised me with a cake on my birthday! So special.
Yan Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 6 april 2016
Quite good
5,7
Perfect location. But then when it is rainy, the floor in Hanoi so as the entrance of the hotel is terrible. Service is nice. Breakfast is wonderful
Aurelie R. (Echt)paren France, 27 maart 2016
Perfect convenience and great value for money
6,7
We wanted a boutique hotel with limited numbers of rooms in the city center. We were definitely not disappointed! Essence Hotel & Spa is in the best location of the old quarter, close to the lake and allowing walking distance to most of the places (museums, historical sites, etc...). Our room on 7th floor was very quiet, with a small balcony giving a view over the rooftops around, while the main street is super busy and crowded, especially on week-end nights. Jack welcomed us like VIP guests and was always available to help and give advices. We received a complimentary bottle of wine and could enjoy fresh fruits as well as Vietnamese sweets every day. Overall a perfect stay. We are just disappointed that we didn't had enough time to go to the spa. Next time!
Roshan D. Individuele reizigers India, 16 maart 2016
Lovely Hotel & Great Location

Location, Staff & Comfort
8,7
Peter R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 10 maart 2016
Comfortable room great location

Good bed quiet room good wifi
9,7
1 - 4 van 4 beoordelingen
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ReceptieEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotel interieurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - WinkelsEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotel interieurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Badkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01