of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Badkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Receptie Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotel exterieur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Badkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotel interieur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Winkels
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Badkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 20
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Uitstekend

9,2

uit 439 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,2
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
9,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,9
Alle beoordelingen (439)
Sorteer op:
Michiel A. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 september 2014
Uiterst behulpzaam personeel

Uitstekende assistentie van traveldesk, ligging, comfort kamers
9,3
Uitstekend, alle verwachtingen waargemaakt en overtroffen
Richard B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 maart 2013
oase van luxe en rust in een zeer drukke buurt

centraal gelegen, fantastisch restaurant, goede service
9
Richard B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 maart 2013
oase van rust en luxe in een zeer drukke buurt

fantastisch restaurant, centrale ligging, uitstekend ontbijt
9,7
Michael C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 januari 2015
Recommendation - Essence Hanoi Hotel

Very comfortable. Quiet room even in the centre of Hanoi , staff extremely helpful
9,7
Very enjoyable
Warren K. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 20 januari 2015
Superb Stay!

Attentiveness, accessibility, great service!
9,7
Pleasant stay, impeccable service (from top-up SIM card, to arrangement for taxis)
Teng E. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 19 januari 2015
Very good hotel

Very helpful staff, nice location & value for money
8,3
Was charged by hotel for not booking correctly 1 room 1 adult, but this was solved by Agoda, great jobs done by Agoda. Cheers
Emily S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 18 januari 2015
Fantastic hotel

Very central location, excellent customer service and comfortable rooms
10
My friend and I travelled around Vietnam for 12 days and this was easily the best hotel we stayed at during our entire trip. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and more than happy to answer any questions we had. They also upgraded our airport transfer vehicle to a bigger car for no extra charge just so that we felt more comfortable on the journey home. The rooms themselves were very clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. The hotel is also very centrally located, being within walking distance or just a short taxi trip to all the major attractions in Hanoi and is surrounded by restaurants and bars. The breakfast was also delicious and excellent value for money. Overall I highly recommend staying at this hotel during your time in Hanoi!!
Aditya L. (Echt)paren India, 12 januari 2015
5 STra service for a 3 Star Price

Service, Staff and Location
9
We did not quite believe the many positive reviews the hotel had but the service blew us away. Very happy with the staff and the care they take of the guests. The Breakfast is good and the location smack in the middle of old quarters
Marshall J. (Echt)paren United States of America, 11 januari 2015
Great Stay

Service, Attitude, Location
10
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They upgraded us when we checked in and were unbelievably attentive. If I called downstairs for anything it was at my room in a matter of minutes. The location was right in the center of a fun, vibrant little street and in a great location. Great stay!
Anna L. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 10 januari 2015
Excellent service

Staffs are very accommodating, courteous and friendly.
8
My stay was excellent! Room is clean.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ReceptieEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotel exterieurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotel interieurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - WinkelsEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotel interieurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A07