Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Receptie Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotel exterieur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Badkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotel interieur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Winkels Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotel interieur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Badkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Badkamer
Gebied: Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 20
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Superieur
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,2
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
9,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,8
Alle beoordelingen (477)
Sorteer op:
Maurice D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 27 februari 2015
Meer dan een degelijk hotel

Directe respons op alle gestelde vragen. Zeer goede vietnamese keuken. Bijzpnder goed getraind en vriendelijk personeel
8,7
Alles is perfect verlopen, het was een aangenaam verblijf en we hebben genoten van de keuken en de bediening door het personeel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michiel A. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 september 2014
Uiterst behulpzaam personeel

Uitstekende assistentie van traveldesk, ligging, comfort kamers
9,3
Uitstekend, alle verwachtingen waargemaakt en overtroffen
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Richard B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 maart 2013
oase van luxe en rust in een zeer drukke buurt

centraal gelegen, fantastisch restaurant, goede service
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Richard B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 maart 2013
oase van rust en luxe in een zeer drukke buurt

fantastisch restaurant, centrale ligging, uitstekend ontbijt
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
George M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 15 juli 2015
Great boutique hotel in the heart of Hanoi

Location, service, comfort
8,3
It started out a bit rocky. I had booked the family room (two connected rooms) for our family of four through Priceline (but which then kicks over to Agoda). The rate as I was given to understand was for four persons. However, Priceline's website would only allow you to select two persons for the family room (other sites like Agoda will allow four). Therefore, when we arrived the hotel asked us to pay extra (breakfast) for the two additional persons in our group. After some lengthy discussion with the hotel they agreed to waive the extra charge. This problem was entirely due to Priceline's web feature that will not allow selection of more than 2 persons for a room. With everything set right we got about enjoying our rooms and stay in Hanoi. The location of the hotel is great within the heart of the Old Quarter and easy walking distance to Lake Hoan Kiem. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet selection was great with lots of fresh fruits and Vietnamese specialties. The staff were very attentive. I would stay here again should I be in Hanoi. A minor annoyance at the end. The hotel wanted us to wait during check out so that they could ostensibly check our room for any items we may have left behind, but I am sure it was to see if we had made off with any of the hotel's things. But even with that my family and I loved our stay at the Essence.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andrea K. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 juli 2015
Great hotel

Location service and restaurant are all fabulous
10
The experience was really good. Staff were helpful and the rooms are quiet and had a comfortable bed
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Omer D. (Echt)paren Israel, 9 juli 2015
Great hotel

Service, travel agent
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Audrey H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 6 juli 2015
Great Location! Great Service!

Location, friendly staff, comfort
9,3
We loved the Essence Hotel. It was clean and friendly and we were treated very well when we arrived and the entire time we were there. Really amazing service. Food was nice although we only had the breakfast there.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sureka Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 4 juli 2015
Lovely hotel

Rooms were comfortable and quiet. Location was ideal. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
9,7
Room was really relaxing and quiet. Location was perfect. Staff were very helpful and friendly.They help us get tickets for the water puppet show.Everything was walking distance. I liked that they had a laptop in the room for us to use.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Molly S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 28 juni 2015
Clean, upscale hotel in the old quarter.

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8,7
Great time in Hanoi just steps away from all the action
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ReceptieEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotel exterieurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotel interieurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - WinkelsEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotel interieurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa, Hanoi

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08