Terug naar hotelinformatie

Superieur 9,2
op basis van 541 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 541 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 9,0
  • Ligging 9,5
  • Kamercomfort 9,2
  • Personeel 9,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,8

Sarah H. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Superb hotel in the very centre of Hanoi
location, standard of the room, costumer service
We only stayed here for one night. We thought the room was of a very high standard for the price and the food in the restaurant was amazing! The staff were very kind and helpful when we arrived and throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only small thing was that there was a lot of noise from the street - we knew that there would be some due to the location but it was quite loud - I would recommend ear plugs!
Beoordeeld 13 april 2015

Mandy S. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2015
Good but...
Location
Stay was good, staff was friendly. Only gripe is the backpacking feel of the area brought about by too many students.
Beoordeeld 09 april 2015

Paul T. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Nice stay, very accommodating
Early check well managed; they have us a half day rate for a nice room
All good, enjoyed it
Beoordeeld 08 april 2015

Janet M. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Excellent Hotel
Location, staff and comfort
We were extremely pleased with the hotel, the staff great, the buffet breakfast was good and the location is excellent for walking around Hanoi. Recommended highly, and will definitely stay again when next in Hanoi.
Beoordeeld 05 april 2015

Jacelyn L. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Everything is exceptionally wonderful 10/10
beautiful room, delicious food, excellent staff with good command of English
The stay is wonderful and the staff have good command of English and is very attentive to the guests regardless in the restaurant or the reception area.
Beoordeeld 02 april 2015

Paul D. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Hanoi essence and spa
Location,staff,cleanlyness
We stayed a total of three nights and cannot speak highly enough of our time here.Would recommend it .
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2015

Katie B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Brilliant hotel, very accommodating staff!
the location was perfect for us, a good base for us, not too far to where we wanted to visit. The staff are really friendly and helped us in everyway. The price is reasonable.
Great stay, great staff, clean rooms, perfect!
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2015

Charles M. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
Staff and location
friendly staff great location. Comfortable room
The staff is very friendly and the hotel is located in the fantastic old quarter of Hanoi. Walking distance to menu shops, Lake, and close to museums etc. Great place to watch people and to take in old Hanoi. The staff is very friendly, and the room is petite, but clean, and well apportioned. Some rooms are a little noisy…
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2015

Pavlos T. van Griekenland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Great value and location
Service was excellent throughout, breakfast very good and nice selction, location brilliant and good for local restaurants and cafes, shopping.
Stay was very good, but can only vouch for the new wing as i stayed there. Staff were excellent from top to bottom. Rooms a little small but still very cosy and comfortable. Double glazed windows so noise form outside down to minimum. Would stay again for sure
Beoordeeld 10 maart 2015

Ba N. van Vietnam
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Good location, very lovely friendly staff
staff, location, clean
Good stay, the staff is nice and helpful, good location
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2015