Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Entree Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Receptie Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Ligging: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 20
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Uitstekend

9,3

uit 328 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,2
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
9,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,9
Alle beoordelingen (328)
Richard B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 maart 2013
oase van luxe en rust in een zeer drukke buurt

centraal gelegen, fantastisch restaurant, goede service
9
Richard B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 maart 2013
oase van rust en luxe in een zeer drukke buurt

fantastisch restaurant, centrale ligging, uitstekend ontbijt
9,7
Delia B. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 april 2014
Great

Staff Food Location
10
Maureen M. (Echt)paren Canada, 2 april 2014
Great staff and wonderful location

Staff location and restaurant
9,7
We loved the hotel. The staff was very helpful - arranged guides, spa appointments, drivers and any tickets we wanted
Neil F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 27 maart 2014
Great Choice in Hanoi!

Location, Staff, Room Comfort.
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Essence. We couldn't have asked for anything more from the staff or the hotel. It was perfect to explore the old quarter, which incidentally great for walking, shopping and some fine street food to be had.
Neil F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 maart 2014
Great choice of Hotel!

Staff, Location, Restaurant.
10
We had a wonderful time at the Essence hotel. We loved every minute of Hanoi. The staff were exceptional, always trying to help and make your stay comfortable. If ever we are in Hanoi again we will definitely stay here again!
Mengxi W. (Echt)paren China, 22 maart 2014
very centrally located

great location
9,3
the Hotel is right in the centre of the night pub/bar area. The room is nice and clean although it is not the biggest. The wall between the other room is bit thin so that at 1am we can hear the neighbour's TV quite clearly. But otherwise, all things are perfect!
Michelle M. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 maart 2014
An excellent choice

Best three things were the friendly helpful, professional staff, the central location in the heart of cultural and historical activities, and the excellent value of this boutique hotel.
9,3
Our stay was excellent. From the moment we arrived we were happy with all aspects of the hotel. The rooms were comfortable and very clean. Nice pillows and beds. The staff were very professional but friendly and went out of their way to help us transfer to another hotel with no extra charge and promptly. They also arranged a private car and driver to Halong Bay with no problems. I would recommend a stay at Hanoi Essence and thought the price of the hotel was so cheap and does not reflect the five star service. Essence also used their own bathroom toiletries in beautiful stoneware bottles as part of an environmentally friendly approach - they are way ahead of the rest of Vietnam. Thanks for the stay!
Ian F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 8 maart 2014
Great hotel with outstanding customer service

Staff, room, food
9,7
Very comfortable and one of the nicest hotels We came across in Hanoi.
Katarzyna M. Groepen Poland, 5 maart 2014
Excellent value in Hanoi

design, comfort, staff
9
We have stayed in this hotel for 5 night - 4 in deluxe room and 1 in superior. Although both are nice, very well equiped, one should be aware that superior room is without a window and has only double bed. Rooms are brand new, have nice furniture, laptop computer, good TV with HBO, safe, nice bathroom with "lady friendly" hair dryer. Delux rooms face interior and are very quiet. Staff in the hotel is excellent, restaurant - one of the best in Hanoi.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntreeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptieEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bar/LoungeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Essence Hanoi Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A03