of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Entree Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Receptie Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 20
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Uitstekend

9,2

uit 354 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,2
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
9,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,9
Alle beoordelingen (354)
Sorteer op:
Richard B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 maart 2013
oase van luxe en rust in een zeer drukke buurt

centraal gelegen, fantastisch restaurant, goede service
9
Richard B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 maart 2013
oase van rust en luxe in een zeer drukke buurt

fantastisch restaurant, centrale ligging, uitstekend ontbijt
9,7
Hue L. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 6 augustus 2014
Excellent

Clean room, great service, good location
9,7
I am satisfied with everything at the hotel
Norman P. (Echt)paren Australia, 31 juli 2014
The Essence of Excellence

the friendly service, the excellent cuisine highlighting upper end Vietnamese food, superb location
10
From the attentive greeting, informative check in and impressive room, our stay started well and continued to be high standard. We were given a comprehensive map of the city which made sightseeing easy. The staff were always friendly yet unobtrusive. The facilities in the room including a laptop of we had needed it were excellent - all the usual items , safe, robes, slippers, coffee, toiletries all top class. Thoroughly recommended
Shoo P. Groepen Singapore, 22 juli 2014
Neat cozy establishment

Friendliness of staff, location, value for money
8,3
Cozy "boutique" style hotel. located here local eateries and money changer (Adjacent street) near night market.
Joyce X. Groepen Singapore, 20 juli 2014
Best Hotel & Service!

Location, Service, Food
10
Great Service, Value for money rooms and amenities, gotta try the restaurant's food (Bun Cha especially). Great Location, accessible to all the food and night market on the weekends. didnt have to walk far for anything. Recommends SF Spa too near the hotel. Best Vietnamese Massage. do arrange for airport transfer with them @ 18 USD per way. They advised that taxis on the street are not very reliable.
Miroslaw S. Zakelijke reizigers Poland, 11 juli 2014
Good to be here again...

Staff, Location, Atmosphere
9
Wonderful location in the centre of Old Quarter, just near Bia Hoi corner occupied by many tourists. Very Attentive Staff - friendly atmosphere, cosy but small room. My room was definitely smaller then showed in room description.
Chandra M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 8 juli 2014
a 5 star hotel in a 3 star space

service location breakfast
9,3
Brilliant
Neil T. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 7 juli 2014
Great value for money

Location, food, friendly staff
9,7
This hotel is great value for money. Located within the old quarter close to shops and a short distance to Hoan Kiem lake. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They would try to sell tours/packages, just like all the other hotels in Vietnam, but you could always give them a polite no. Staff organised a taxi for us to the train station (45000-50000 dong) and confirmed our taxi to Sa Pa. The room was cosy, hot water for the shower and complimentary fruit and water provided. Bed linen was a bit rough. Food at breakfast was excellent. We dined several times there for dinner too -service and food again were excellent.
Aya T. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 30 juni 2014
Almos all the staff was really nice, except one

Very convenient, Cozy rooms, nice breakfast
8
I was really impressed by almost all the staff except one person. I really like this hotel, but this staff asked me very arrogantly many times which hotel I will go after this one. He asked me very large voice in arrogant way, which made me very uncomfortable, it is my business where to go next, and he should not have asked me many times. If this things did not happen, I gave 5 for all the ranks for my stay for the price.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Beoordelingen door klanten - Essence Hanoi Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C01