of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Entree Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Receptie Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 20
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Uitstekend

9,2

uit 347 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,2
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
9,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,9
Alle beoordelingen (347)
Sorteer op:
Richard B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 maart 2013
oase van luxe en rust in een zeer drukke buurt

centraal gelegen, fantastisch restaurant, goede service
9
Richard B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 maart 2013
oase van rust en luxe in een zeer drukke buurt

fantastisch restaurant, centrale ligging, uitstekend ontbijt
9,7
Miroslaw S. Zakelijke reizigers Poland, 11 juli 2014
Good to be here again...

Staff, Location, Atmosphere
9
Wonderful location in the centre of Old Quarter, just near Bia Hoi corner occupied by many tourists. Very Attentive Staff - friendly atmosphere, cosy but small room. My room was definitely smaller then showed in room description.
Chandra M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 8 juli 2014
a 5 star hotel in a 3 star space

service location breakfast
9,3
Brilliant
Neil T. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 7 juli 2014
Great value for money

Location, food, friendly staff
9,7
This hotel is great value for money. Located within the old quarter close to shops and a short distance to Hoan Kiem lake. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They would try to sell tours/packages, just like all the other hotels in Vietnam, but you could always give them a polite no. Staff organised a taxi for us to the train station (45000-50000 dong) and confirmed our taxi to Sa Pa. The room was cosy, hot water for the shower and complimentary fruit and water provided. Bed linen was a bit rough. Food at breakfast was excellent. We dined several times there for dinner too -service and food again were excellent.
Aya T. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 30 juni 2014
Almos all the staff was really nice, except one

Very convenient, Cozy rooms, nice breakfast
8
I was really impressed by almost all the staff except one person. I really like this hotel, but this staff asked me very arrogantly many times which hotel I will go after this one. He asked me very large voice in arrogant way, which made me very uncomfortable, it is my business where to go next, and he should not have asked me many times. If this things did not happen, I gave 5 for all the ranks for my stay for the price.
Andre K. (Echt)paren Germany, 23 juni 2014
Great Hotel - Great Service

The room (as the hotel itself) was well equipped and clean with a nice traditional touch to it. The food was also very good. Above all though, we were very impressed with the service.
9,7
Amazingly friendly, courteous and capable staff, clean rooms, good breakfast and other dishes. All this in combination with a ideal location in the heart of Hanoi. Great value for money - 100% recommendation!
Erick S. Groepen Mexico, 15 juni 2014
Great hotel

Service Great! Room Modern tidy, Internet and beat restauran!
10
Beware with agoda type of room. Was charged 10 dollars for extra person each night. Orher than that Great!
Alan S. (Echt)paren Australia, 6 juni 2014
An oasis in old Hanoi with great cafe-restaurant

Good value, great restaurant, friendly staff
10
We stayed two nights in a standard room then went to Halong Bay for two nights and returned to Essence Hotel for one night in a suite. The extra space in the suite was luxury after the cabin on the boat cruise.
Robin L. Groepen Malaysia, 30 mei 2014
Awesome and relaxing

Friendly staff, location and value for money
9,7
Love this place. Location is awesome, smack in the middle of everything. Staff is very attentive and helpful. Breakfast was sufficiently good and everything needed and wanted is provided.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntreeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptieEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bar/LoungeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Winkels

Beoordelingen door klanten - Essence Hanoi Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B03