Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Est Hotel

49 Boulevard Magenta, 10. Noordstation, Parijs, Frankrijk 75010 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Est Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Est Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Est Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Est Hotel Parijs - Buffet Est Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Est Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Est Hotel Parijs - Receptie Est Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Est Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Est Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Est Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Est Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Est Hotel Parijs - Receptie Est Hotel Parijs - Receptie Est Hotel Parijs - Lobby Est Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer
Est Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Est Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Est Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Est Hotel Parijs - Badkamer
Ligging: 10. Noordstation Aantal kamers: 74

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,6

uit 17 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
5,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (17)
Jansje J. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 18 juli 2013
prima centraal gelegen hotel in een leuke wijk.

De kamers worden op dit moment opgewknapt met nieuw behang,verf en meubels ook in de badkamers wordt het sanitair vervangen. Het hotel ligt in een centraal gelegen straat vlakbij garde du Est
9,3
Prima. Vriendelijke baliemedewerkers. De kamer was net opnieuw voorzien van nieuw meubilair en behang. Dit toonde erg schoon en fris.
Sonja S. (Echt)paren Germany, 6 april 2014
Good City Hotel for Some Nights

Centrally located close to North and East Station as well Metro Line 5 (Jaques Bonsergeant), friendly staff
7
We staied 3 nights, of which the first one was very loud. It was Not possible to switch off the ventilation in the bathroom. The hint of the night-receptionist to close the door was not that helpful. The Problem was already known, but no technician sent (room 4!) The next morning we changed the room without any problems, the straff was very friendly. Breakfast was very basic, better to go to one of the Cafés around. All in all: Money Value OK for Paris conditions.
Junainah J. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 oktober 2013
just a 1 night stay as travelling to london nx day

location, location, price
2,3
stay was fine. staff was too strict with the check-in time. insist that we come back at 2pm to check-in. even when we came back at 1.45pm, still does not want to handover keys to us knowing that the room was ready and wants us to hand around at the super small lobby with other guest who are waiting for check-in too.
Philip L. (Echt)paren Australia, 8 september 2013
Basic but good value easy access to Metro airport

5 mins to metro thus 15 mins to Notre Dam, many little bistro's close and a good supermarket only a few doors down
6,7
A first we we a little disconcerted but that turned out to be our own fatigue....hotel staff were good, helpful and non intrusive,. Since a noisy nightclub is nearby perhaps air conditioning would be good as with the window open it was a bit noisy
Wen J. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 19 februari 2013
old and good location

price and location
7,3
old facility, special elevator, good location, good price, easy to go Metro station.
Choi K. Groepen China, 3 augustus 2012
Nice Budget Hotel

Nice service and location
8
The hotel's location is good. It is close to two Metro stations and the east train station. The staff are nice and helpful. The room is small but clean. If you are choosing a budget hotel, it is a good suggestion.
Richard S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 23 juni 2012
What a bad hotel

None
4
It really nightmare to choose this hotel. Nothing can be mentioned was a good experience at all in all aspect.
Chee Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 14 augustus 2010
Run down building

Clean
4,7
My wife and I stayed at Est Hotel during our trip to Paris in mid-Aug. The premises looked new and nice from outside view. When we took the lift up to our rooms, we felt regreted that we have chosen this hotel. The lift was so small that can only accommodate two persons with one luggage each. The corridor was so narrow, lights will auto switch-off after few minutes, bad door lock, room windows could not close and lock.
Ali A. (Echt)paren Brunei Darussalam, 15 juli 2010
well located hotel with friendly staff

value for money, clean, near to train metro station
8
Well recommended if you are not french native speaker. Front desk staff speak English, hence communication is not a problem. If you are looking for low cost but comfortable and clean hotel, then this is the right hotel.
Restaurant tip: halal restaurants are within walking distance
Wei K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 11 juni 2010
Fairly Convenient

1. Competitively-priced. 2. 8 minutes' walk from Metro. 3. Close to major tourist sights. 4. Grocery stores nearby.
8
The hotel is competitively-priced and convenient and that counts for a lot. However, my relative in Paris did say that the neighbourhood is rougher although we did not encounter any incidents in our 3 nights' there. All in, an OK place to stay
Winkel tip: There is a convenience store nearby. It's a cheaper alternative to eating out in Paris.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Est Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerEst Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurEst Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurEst Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerEst Hotel Parijs - BuffetEst Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerEst Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurEst Hotel Parijs - ReceptieEst Hotel Parijs - RestaurantEst Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerEst Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerEst Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerEst Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerEst Hotel Parijs - ReceptieEst Hotel Parijs - ReceptieEst Hotel Parijs - LobbyEst Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerEst Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerEst Hotel Parijs - RestaurantEst Hotel Parijs - BadkamerEst Hotel Parijs - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B05