arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 6,7
op basis van 20 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 20 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 7,2
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 6,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,6

8 Wei S.
Singapore
15 juni 2010
Fairly Convenient
1. Competitively-priced. 2. 8 minutes' walk from Metro. 3. Close to major tourist sights. 4. Grocery stores nearby.
1. Seems to be a rougher neighbourhood.
The hotel is competitively-priced and convenient and that counts for a lot. However, my relative in Paris did say that the neighbourhood is rougher although we did not encounter any incidents in our 3 nights' there. All in, an OK place to stay

8 Wei Y.
Maleisië
10 mei 2010
Above Expectation - Est Hotel in Paris
- Short walk from Gare De Nord and Gare De Est - Helpful Staff - Clean & Tidy Room - Reasonable Price
- WiFi and Breakfast not included in the room rate - Bed Mattress not comfortable, hence resulted to body ache
Upon our search of all the online hotel reservation sites, Agoda gave the best rates among all, thumbs up Agoda. Upon our arrival in the hotel, the room was above our expectation, most importantly clean and tidy. Also it was not noisy as others reviewers claimed. If possible, get the room facing back instead of the main road. Very reasonable room rates offered by Agoda @ Euro 70 per night. If you walk in, room rate can cost up to above Euro 85.

7 Samuel L.
Hong Kong
29 maart 2010
Good budget hotel
The location is good enough even it just 2-3 star hotel. don't worry about the room.i think that's clean and big enough
I think better to add a refrigerator in the room
Location is very good..the metro station is easy to reach to all sigthseeing place in paris (within 25 mins) the hotel is close to est station(5-8 mins by walk), supermarket just 30 meter from hotel. but nothing special for room services. i think it doesn't matter becasue you just need a place for sleep with very good and safety location .very enough for backpacker and youth couple.

4,3 Cedric R.
Frankrijk
21 april 2013
Correct mais sans plus
Calme, bien situé, accueil

7,2 Federico F.
Italië
13 februari 2016
.
.

5,7 MICHELE F.
Italië
03 september 2012
Camere piccole ma buon rapporto qualità/prezzo
Centrale e ben collegato
hotel semplice ed un pò spartano nell'arredamento (mancava ad esempio il frigobar). tuttavia è centrale e ban collegato, d'altra parte a parigi si va per girare e vivere la città e non per rimanere in hotel, anche con bambini piccoli come nel nostro caso. buono quindi il rapporto tra qualità e prezzo.

7,3 JUNPEI T.
Japan
03 januari 2013
空港から乗り換えなしで行ける駅近くの便利ホテル
駅から近め,空港から近い,立地よし
立地が良い。また,ホテルの方の対応も悪くなかった(全く問題なし)。 部屋が高層階だったので,見晴らしも良かった。

5,3 nia S.
18 november 2013
Pengalaman di hotel est
Lokasi, servis, agak murah
Untuk pelayanan staffnya memuaskan, bisa bahasa inggris. Untuk kamar agak sempit dan remang2 untungnya kamar mandi bersih. Lokasi dekat dengan stasiun. Cukup memuaskan

10 Olga B.
Rusland
22 februari 2016
Чувствую себя как дома!!
Много лет останавливаюсь в этом отеле.. Мне нравиться все!!! Очень удобное расположение, замечательные завтраки, ничего лишнего, но все то что надо. Чистые отремонтированные номера.!!! Коридоры лестница и ещё некоторые места пока в стадии ремонта, но это же делается все для нас , туристов!!лично для меня это не было каким либо неудобством.! Сейчас очень тяжёлые времена, и надо не забывать что вы платите совсем небольшую сумму по сравнению с другими отелями Парижа. Очень дружелюбный персонал, очаровательная хозяйка Фабиан, спасибо ей большое за гостеприимство!!! До следующей встречи!!! Если в Париже , то только в EST HOTEL. !!

8,7 Sergii K.
Oekraïne
08 februari 2013
Хорошее расположение. приветливый персонал
Приемлемая цена
Встретили нас приветлево, номер был готов, оплатили по ПайПал, поэтому никаких карт представлять не пришлось. Предложили правда доплатить 50 евро за завтрак, и вай-фай, но нам это было не к чему. Комнаты конечно маленькие, и старенькие, но было чисто, и в ванной был сделан ремонт. В общем цена качество вполне соответствуют, как для Парижа.