of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Estrel Hotel

Sonnenallee 225, Nieuw Keulen, Berlijn, Duitsland 12057 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Estrel Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Estrel Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Estrel Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Estrel Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Estrel Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Estrel Hotel Berlijn - Suite Estrel Hotel Berlijn - Suite Estrel Hotel Berlijn - Suite Estrel Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Estrel Hotel Berlijn - Receptie Estrel Hotel Berlijn - Lobby Estrel Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Estrel Hotel Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Estrel Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Estrel Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Estrel Hotel Berlijn - Spa
Estrel Hotel Berlijn - Business Center Estrel Hotel Berlijn - Balzaal Estrel Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Estrel Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Estrel Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Estrel Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Estrel Hotel Berlijn - Suite Estrel Hotel Berlijn - Suite Estrel Hotel Berlijn - Suite Estrel Hotel Berlijn - Lobby Estrel Hotel Berlijn - Lobby Estrel Hotel Berlijn - Lobby
Gebied: Nieuw Keulen Aantal kamers: 1125

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 67 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
6,4
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (67)
Sorteer op:
Sanne F. Groepen Netherlands, 30 december 2011
Groot hotel met nette kamers

Schone kamers, prima service, dichtbij metro
7,3
Het hotel ziet er mooi uit en heeft nette schone kamers. Het hotel is gelegen buiten het centrum van Berlijn maar ligt dichtbij een metrostation met directe verbinding tot de cirkellijn. Helaas geen wifi (betaald of gratis) in dit hotel beschikbaar.
Astrid H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 27 augustus 2009
Rustig slapen en goed bereikbaar

Ruim, rustig slapen, goed bereikbaar t.o.v. centrum met S-bahn, supermarkt dichtbij S-bahn halte
7,7
Mooi en luxe hotel, geen herrie dus goed slapen, fijn bed en geen milieusticker nodig want t ligt net buiten het centrum. Heel goed restaurant met betaalbare prijzen.
Restaurant tip: In het italiaanse resto in het hotel erg lekkere pizza, betaalbaar ook. Voor drank even naar de supermarkt lopen tegenover S-bahn halte want mini bar is erg duur
Hans T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 februari 2009
Ramada Verona

Dichtbij de beurs van Verona
8,7
Goed net hotel
May E. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 8 juni 2014
It is nice to live close to the Karmapa teaching

The Italian food is very delicious and it is very good to live close to Karmapa teaching but surprised that the room is without coffee or tea pot ,the location is a bit distance from all the tourist p
7
I was not informed about the different charge for the wifi so was charged for extra for the high speed charge. It would be nice if this info is advised to the customers beforehand. As we can imagine during conference ,there is always a lot of people so keep the info clear would ve good to avoid complaint. Really surprised a 4 star hotel does not provide coffee or teac pot in the room. Glad I brought my own... However,it was nice I had a room with view of the canel.
Yang P. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 18 maart 2014
Good Hotel, Distant from downtown

clean room, kind reception person, foods are fine
8
Masao H. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 16 oktober 2013
The entertainment in Dinner was interesting.

Quiet and a breakfast space have large. clean room.
8,3
Since a receipt cannot be obtained from this website, I am troubled. Only the extended receipt for one night was able to be got in Estrel Hotel.
Belinda H. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 4 september 2013
Business and conference hotel

modern, large
7,3
Large, modern business and conference hotel. Does what it says on the tin.
Mariola P. (Echt)paren Poland, 18 augustus 2013
Good value for money

Nice design, comfortable room, fast room service
8
It was ok during the stay. Also I left there my charger and they manage to gave me back it.
Mark L. (Echt)paren Denmark, 5 augustus 2013
Fantastic much you get for that low price!

Quiet even with party downstairs, huge rooms, all in all a good experience
10
It was all in all a good trip. We got way more than we felt like we paid for, in the quality we got. Would go here again if i ever get to berlin again!
Ann N. (Echt)paren United States of America, 3 juli 2013
Nice but not special

The room was really clean and well designed. Cool riverside beach and bar.
6
The hotel charges €3 per hour for wifi, even in the business center. Breakfast buffet was €18, and didn't seem to have anything outside of what you would typically expect for a hotel continental breakfast. I feel that for the price of the room these things should be included. Charging for Internet use is ridiculous in 2013.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Estrel Hotel BerlijnEstrel Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurEstrel Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurEstrel Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurEstrel Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurEstrel Hotel Berlijn - SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlijn - SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlijn - SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerEstrel Hotel Berlijn - ReceptieEstrel Hotel Berlijn - LobbyEstrel Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlijn - Bar/LoungeEstrel Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlijn - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlijn - Business Center Estrel Hotel Berlijn - BalzaalEstrel Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurEstrel Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerEstrel Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerEstrel Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerEstrel Hotel Berlijn - SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlijn - SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlijn - SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlijn - LobbyEstrel Hotel Berlijn - LobbyEstrel Hotel Berlijn - LobbyEstrel Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlijn - LobbyEstrel Hotel Berlijn - SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlijn - SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlijn - SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerEstrel Hotel Berlijn - Bar/LoungeEstrel Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlijn - Bar/LoungeEstrel Hotel Berlijn - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlijn - TuinEstrel Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlijn - FitnessruimteEstrel Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlijn - Bar/LoungeEstrel Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlijn - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurEstrel Hotel Berlijn - Koffiehuis/CaféEstrel Hotel Berlijn - Bar/LoungeEstrel Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlijn - BalzaalEstrel Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerEstrel Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlijn - Bar/LoungeEstrel Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurEstrel Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlijn - TuinEstrel Hotel Berlijn - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlijn - Sport en activiteitenEstrel Hotel Berlijn - TuinEstrel Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteEstrel Hotel Berlijn - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C05