Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Noord-Goa, India 403516

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,6

uit 233 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,4
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
6,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,2
Kamercomfort
6,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (233)
Sorteer op:
Franciscus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 april 2011
Perfecte lokatie.

Prima service. Mooie accomodatie. Kregen een mooiere kamer als dat we geboekt hadden!
8,3
We zijn er in april 8 nachten geweeest en hebben er erg van genoten. Vriendelijke mensen. Zowel in de bediening als aan het strand prima service. Gratis ligbedden handdoeken en parasols.Een heerlijk strand. 's Avonds lekker eten aan het strand met kaarslicht en een mooie zonsondergang. Weing westerse toeristen in deze tijd van het jaar en een heerlijk klimaat.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Bezoek de lokale markten van Anjuna en Mapusa. Ook de avondmarkt is erg gezellig.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joyce B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 3 januari 2016
Not what I expected

Convenience to the beach, private cottage, staff was kind
7
It is not what I expected. The cottages are very close to one another, they are crammed together. I ordered a cottage and they tried to put me in a room that part of the area that looks like an apartment building and loud music coming from the speakers. They did accommodate a cottage as I had reserved. The place was crowded due to the New Years weekend. I picked the wrong weekend to go to Goa because I wanted to relax. As an American, I am not used to the peddlers on the beach. As a foreigner you are constantly being approached by every peddler while you want to relax in the sun. That was annoying! The food was surprisingly good. The menu was basic, nothing impressive but flavorful and enjoyable. It was not near anything historical. I misunderstood where I was. Didn't know I was in the middle of the party scene. I would rate this hotel 3 by American standards. I think it is a 4 by Indian standards.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Praful B. (Echt)paren India, 21 december 2015
Good Resort

Location, Food
8
Comfortable. Good place to live in Goa. Location is superb. Tariff can be reduced a bit as the same location and services are available for less. Rest is all good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ulhas V. (Echt)paren India, 20 december 2015
Newlywed North Indian Killa

food, beach access
5,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kirran K. Groepen India, 13 december 2015
Good hotel for couples and family

Good Location........Beach access/Beach seating/market access and brittos n titos closeby.....car n bike rentals available outside hotel
7
It was a good stay even though very short We booked 2 A/c swiss cottages which were spacious and had a nice feel Single smaller cottages (prive' cottages) are closer to the beach and the breakfst area the property is a rectangular property extending from the beach towards the road you might get the bigger cottages towards the outer side where you will have to walk 5 mins to reach the beach from within the hotel swimming pool was big let down and construction work was going on perhaps new cottages being made pool managers were very fussy about only wearing lycra tights and not regular shorts for swimming so we were unable to swim in the hotel pool, luckily beach was closeby so we spent our entire day lazing by the beach where service was available from the hotel overall good experience
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bertalan D. Individuele reizigers Hungary, 6 december 2015
Overpriced and filthy

Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach.
5,7
On the positive side: I didn't get sick. Other than that the whole place is disgusting. You can see through the wall, the cabin and the entire area smelled like sewage.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Neelu S. (Echt)paren India, 29 november 2015
Stay only if you are desperate for a beach propert

Location is a big plus
4
The only plus was location. Food was ok, no network in the rooms. No space between the rooms. Wifi chargeable at exorbitant rate in rooms. Only free wifi in restaurant which was not working. Even the other guests at reception were complaining about bad connection. Even after paying for one night room rent we have to pay next day for breakfast. Yes, in this tariff breakfac was not included, we paid extra Rs 300/- per person for breakfast.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bhavanesh V. Groepen India, 2 november 2015
it's okay but no luxury

best location , 24x7 service , well trained staff
7,3
we enjoyed our stay but some swish cottages is not good to stay batter take rooms .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Varun G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 28 oktober 2015
worst ever hotel experience
3
1. they gave us the room in underconstruction building, where there was too much noise of construction and lights goes on and off, after four calls to hotel manager he changed our room to old area. 2. when we put on the sign of "do not disturb" the hotel staff still manages to knock the door . 3. the hotel charges for tooth brush and paste. and on arrival bottles of water. 4. they charge extra 2 % for credit card payment,. this is the worst thing I have ever heard. this is two star property only
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jyoti L. Individuele reizigers India, 11 oktober 2015
Nice beach property

Beach property, good entertainment shows & located at baga beach
8
Excellent
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-GoaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - OmgevingEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - FaciliteitenEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - GastenkamerEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Hotel interieurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - ZwembadEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - FaciliteitenEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - GastenkamerEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - OmgevingEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - GastenkamerEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - GastenkamerEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - FaciliteitenEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - GastenkamerEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - GastenkamerEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - GastenkamerEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - OmgevingEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - OmgevingEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - ReceptieEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - GastenkamerEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - GastenkamerEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - GastenkamerEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - KinderclubEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - FaciliteitenEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - EntreeEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - GastenkamerEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - FaciliteitenEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - FaciliteitenEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - GastenkamerEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - GastenkamerEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Bar/LoungeEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Hotel interieurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - OmgevingEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - GastenkamerEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - GastenkamerEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Recreatie-faciliteitenEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - GastenkamerEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - FaciliteitenEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - GastenkamerEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - KinderclubEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - OmgevingEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02