Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Noord-Goa, India 403516 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Bar/Lounge Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Zwembad Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Zwembad Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Zwembad Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Zwembad Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieur Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Baga Aantal kamers: 175

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,5

uit 186 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,3
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
6,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,1
Kamercomfort
6,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (186)
Franciscus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 april 2011
Perfecte lokatie.

Prima service. Mooie accomodatie. Kregen een mooiere kamer als dat we geboekt hadden!
8,3
We zijn er in april 8 nachten geweeest en hebben er erg van genoten. Vriendelijke mensen. Zowel in de bediening als aan het strand prima service. Gratis ligbedden handdoeken en parasols.Een heerlijk strand. 's Avonds lekker eten aan het strand met kaarslicht en een mooie zonsondergang. Weing westerse toeristen in deze tijd van het jaar en een heerlijk klimaat.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Bezoek de lokale markten van Anjuna en Mapusa. Ook de avondmarkt is erg gezellig.
Kalpesh M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 1 maart 2014
Great Ambience and value for money

location, breakfast, friendly staff
9,3
Sunil S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 28 februari 2014
3 days of absolute peace in a wonderful place

great location, good restaurants & lovely rooms
9,7
I with my wife & daughter thoroughly enjoyed our 4 nights stay here. Absolute peace,close to beach ..u can walk there whenever u want and two restaurants, serving very good food. Would love to come back in future...
Chandan T. (Echt)paren India, 24 februari 2014
Bad

Nice location,good food,hygienic
5,7
Stay was much better if the check in timings are upto the mark,We have to wait 2 hours for the room.
Saravanan N. Groepen India, 28 januari 2014
Stay was plesant, resort location is very good.

Right on beach, beach view restaurant, comfort
7,7
Staff always tries to extract money, we dint get the room we booked, they told it will be changed but it never happened. Restaurant food are over priced, if we order food from room it will be charged more for each item. Pest control is poor for a beach resort, we had a cockroach and Centipede visit us at night, it will be dangerous for kids and babies.
Manish T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 23 januari 2014
Great.

Close to Beach, Close to Beach, Close to Beach
7,3
It was fine, except that we booked beach cottage & got upgraded to Swiss cottage. This we got to know only when we checked in at the Hotel.
Shahnawaz S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 20 januari 2014
ok it is ok staff should be cooperative toilet in

nice location good connectivity nr to beach
4
Ok swiss cottage flushing ewc very poor wrong design fr toilet
Dilip G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 16 januari 2014
Overall nice stay

Location, Rooms, Cleanliness
6
Overall Very pleasant stay and not any serious issue while stay in this hotel.
Ganesh S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 8 januari 2014
Good one

location to beach
6,7
Heike W. Individuele reizigers Germany, 6 januari 2014
Perfect for a short stay

Beach was close, rooms were nice!
7,3
Place is nice for a short stay close to the beach and the popular party locations in Goa. In general these are regular beach huts and it is of course not a resort in any way but rooms are in general quite spacious and comfortable and it's close to the beach. During my stay however there has been huge constructions going on, even during high season. At the hotel beach the owners of Estrela do Mar let people sell stuff to hotel guests while they are sunbathing. This was quite disturbing as they approach you several times. There is no free wifi!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-GoaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - GastenkamerEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - GastenkamerEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - GastenkamerEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - GastenkamerEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - GastenkamerEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Bar/LoungeEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - ZwembadEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - ZwembadEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - ZwembadEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - ZwembadEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort, Noord-Goa

AS-AGWEB-3B02