of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Baai, Hong Kong 35301 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 884

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 700 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (700)
Sorteer op:
Davina C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 4 december 2014
Great business hotel

central, clean
8
it was a good experience. near to MTR, Good business hotel will recommend to business travellers
Wenijoy N. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 november 2014
No free wifi

Everything was ok but no free wifi sucks
6,7
Chin K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 12 november 2014
Satisfying, convenient

Great location, friendly staffs, clean nice room
8,3
Enjoyable
Grace S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 oktober 2014
Excelsior is seeing its age already

The location, the room, and the service
8,7
The serive and the friendly staff is good enough reason why I decided to stay there. Although my last stay before this trip was 1984, I still remember vividly how the old Excelsior looked like, I guess that was the reason why I chose the hotel...to reminisce my past, coz that was how much I enjoyed staying there.
James M. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 19 oktober 2014
perfect location for causeway bay

location, rooms, staff
9
great stay, very near shopping areas
Joseph B. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 15 oktober 2014
rip-off

location, location and location
4,3
Edcon G. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 5 oktober 2014
Great location but kinda old hotel

Location, close to shopping, well known
6,7
Quite an old hotel but with great location. VEry close to Causeway Bay MTR station and major shopping area. But the interior is kinda old
Chiaming H. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 21 september 2014
service is very good

location,service,food
9,3
we are feel good for this trip and I will back to hotel when biz trip in HK again.
Chia W. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 19 september 2014
Great Value For Money

Location, firendly hotel staff and good housekeeping
8,3
I had several choices but glad that I settled for Excelsior. Very conveniently located with restaurants and shopping pleantiful in the vicinity of the hotel. Also delighted with a number of vegetarian restaurants close by. Hotel is part of Asiaone frequent flyer program and so I could redeem my points towards part of my stay.
Swee K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 15 september 2014
Room not refurbished since 1980s ?

Location, staff
7,7
Booked a deluxe ocean view room but apart from the carpet, fixture and fittings very old and does not seem not to have been renewed since the 1980s. Finally a price point matter.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Excelsior Hotel Hong KongExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal


AS-AGWEB-3A07