of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Baai, Hong Kong 35301 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 884

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 652 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (652)
Sorteer op:
Lesley A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 20 juli 2014
Good location, superb service

Good location near restos and shops, superb service
10
Good location near restos and shops, superb service, I always stay in this hotel and they have my details on file. No need to repeat myself every time. Staff is very accommodating as well to my needs.
Tun M. Groepen Indonesia, 16 juli 2014
I will come back for my next Hong Kong trip

Great location, great rooftop restaurant and bar, great view
6,3
Bryan O. Groepen Philippines, 12 juli 2014
Fine

Location...location
4,3
I didnt know this hotel charges for wifi access. The hotel room is old and not as clean as i expected. Also too small.
Rachel Z. Groepen China, 11 juli 2014
Very convince, friendly stuff, nice room.

Best location, nice view, friendly stuff
8
It was my second time to stay in hotel, good experience.
Tomas C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 11 juli 2014
Good but the weather was hot.

good staff, centrally located and near shopping areas
8
It was good.
Raei N. Groepen Malaysia, 7 juli 2014
Comfortable, attentive staff, good location

Good location friendly staff and convenient
8
It was great as always. My fifth time staying with them and will still continue to come back! :)
Louise M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 29 juni 2014
A Little Self-Indulgence

Location
8,7
After 15 years of living in Hong Kong, I decided to treat myself on my last night to a stay at Excelsior. It's always had a great reputation as one of the better hotels in Hong Kong. Ideally located right on the harbour front (although with reclamation work the view is currently not as clear as it used to be). Shops, restaurants, coffee shops, bars etc all surround the hotel. The rooms are a little dated now, but overall, it was a very comfortable stay (at half the price of other top named HK hotels)
Sing W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 28 juni 2014
Good location

Close to shopping area, easy access to public transport, close to local restaurant
7,7
It was nice hotel, probably the best around causeway bay. Close to shopping centre. easy to find local restaurants too
Andrew P. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 24 juni 2014
Fantastic location with great views of the harbor

Location, Room Size and proximity to MTR
8
I enjoyed staying at this hotel as it was ideally located for my business trip. Its an ideal city hotel perfect for the business man on the go. The rooms and bathrooms are well appointed and very spacious and the general hotel facilities were 1st class.
Lai F. Groepen Hong Kong, 21 juni 2014
Renowned hotel

Cozy, good food, tranquility
7,7
This is the second time we stayed at this hotel. We just love it. The buffet is of wide variety and quality.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Excelsior Hotel Hong KongExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal


AS-AGWEB-3C04