of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Excelsior Opera Hotel

5 Rue La Fayette, 09. Opera, Parijs, Frankrijk 75009 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Uitzicht Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Receptie Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Badkamer
Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Lobby Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Lobby Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Koffiehuis/Café Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Koffiehuis/Café Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Lobby
Gebied: 09. Opera Aantal kamers: 52
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 309 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (309)
Sorteer op:
Ariffin S. Groepen Brunei Darussalam, 27 juni 2014
Small expensive room. Staff not helpful.

Location for shopping
3,3
The room is small and expensive! The staff was not helpful at all. My wife and I almost missed our flight. The staff was not able to get a taxi for us. We had to find a taxi ourselves by walking to the opera house with 4 lugguages. We never felt so lost and it was such a bad experience for us. Luckily a Frenchman stranger helped by pointing us to a direction to find a taxi. No thanks to the hotel reception staff. We have already asked them to book a taxi for us the night before but obviously there was non on the day we had to leave. This is hotel stay was a very bad experience for us.
Jill B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 21 juni 2014
Great little hotel

Right near the Metro, great room and facilities, excellent staff
9,3
As a single traveller I felt safe in the area. A metro station is easy walking distance. The Roissybus stop is nearby and is a good price to get to the airport. Shops just up the road and the Opera Garnier is a 5min walk. I found it value for money and the staff are very helpful. Easy check in and check out.
Akkraporn D. Groepen Thailand, 18 juni 2014
Easy to access, comfort and close to shopping area

Center of the Paris Closed to shopping area Closed to Roissy bus terminal
8,7
Bernice T. Groepen China, 10 juni 2014
Perfect stay, great location, nice staff

Gd location, walking distance to lafayette,value for money
9
Can't be better ! I will stay at this hotel again ! Staff is nice, room is neat & comfy
Chui F. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 8 juni 2014
Centrally located and safe for solo traveller

Location, clean rooms and transport
7,7
Centrally located and literally next to galerie la fayette for those who want to shop. The staff are friendly and helpful. And lot of restaurant in the area. However, if you have big luggages, the lift could be challenging as it is very small. Breakfast is not included in my room rate.
Maria J. Groepen Philippines, 24 mei 2014
Awesome

Location location location
8
Yungwei H. Groepen Taiwan, 23 mei 2014
great location, public transport, servuce

location, service
8,7
Tracy B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 21 mei 2014
Very clean and helpful

Location, clenliness, staff
8,7
Hubert L. Zakelijke reizigers France, 17 mei 2014
Excellent Service and Very Good Value for Money

Amazing Location, Great Staff, Great View on the Opera House.
9,3
This was my second stay in this hotel and will not be my last stay there. It is very centrally located and the staff is simply great. The rooms are nice and functional. I had the chance to have a very large balcony with a lovely view on the Opera House (which is only 500 Meters away).
Cecile D. Zakelijke reizigers France, 16 mei 2014
Comfortable stay in central location.

Hotel next to Galeries Lafayettes, shopping amenities, cinemas and restaurants. Very easy access to metro line.
9
The staff was welcoming and accommodating. I was given a very quiet room on the inside courtyard. A very comfortable stay at Excelsior Opera.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Excelsior Opera Hotel ParijsExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - UitzichtExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - ReceptieExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - BadkamerExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - BadkamerExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - BadkamerExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - BadkamerExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - LobbyExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - LobbyExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - LobbyExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3C05