of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Excelsior Opera Hotel

5 Rue La Fayette, 09. Opera, Parijs, Frankrijk 75009 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Uitzicht Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Receptie Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Badkamer
Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Lobby Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Lobby Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Koffiehuis/Café Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Koffiehuis/Café Excelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Lobby
Gebied: 09. Opera Aantal kamers: 52
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 328 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (328)
Sorteer op:
Ming L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 11 augustus 2014
100% Value for Money

Superb Location, Comfortable Room, Great Services
9,3
You can simply hop onto RoissyBus from Paris, Charles de Gaulle Airport and it's a 5 minutes walk from the place you alight to the hotel. Metro station were everywhere within 3 minutes walk. This hotel have a fantastic location. Restaurants and shopping mall are just within walking distance. The hotel staff were very friendly and willing to help to guide you with good food and how to get to various attractions. Although rooms were sightly small but suitable for a solo/couple traveller. Don't expect a great view from your hotel. Overall, i enjoyed my stay at this wonderful hotel and will definitely go for it the next visit!
Ming L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 9 augustus 2014
Wonderful stay!

Location, Clean Rooms and Great Services
9,3
Great Location. 5 minutes walk from Airport buses and Metro Station. Cafe, shopping mall and supermarket are within walking distance. Overall, i enjoyed my stay here and will definitely go back in future!
Aki I. Groepen Hong Kong, 1 augustus 2014
Good Location & Very friendly

Very near to La Fayette station. ・Very convenience access to main place (eg, Louvre, champs elysees etc) ・Friendly staff
7
Some of room are only shower, so if you need the buth tub, must be request.
Aki I. Groepen Hong Kong, 28 juli 2014
Good location & Very friendly

/
6,7
Eric N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 26 juli 2014
perfect location

assistance, location, cleanikng
7
Ka F. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 14 juli 2014
Nice choice

Excellent location Clean and reasobable size Good service (offer early check in)
7,7
Asha D. (Echt)paren Barbados, 14 juli 2014
Excellent, Paris is lovely.

Staff, close to restaurants and close to shopping.
9
Great hotel, very intimate. Renee at reception was very pleasant.
Ariffin S. (Echt)paren Brunei Darussalam, 27 juni 2014
Small expensive room. Staff not helpful.

Location for shopping
3,3
The room is small and expensive! The staff was not helpful at all. My wife and I almost missed our flight. The staff was not able to get a taxi for us. We had to find a taxi ourselves by walking to the opera house with 4 lugguages. We never felt so lost and it was such a bad experience for us. Luckily a Frenchman stranger helped by pointing us to a direction to find a taxi. No thanks to the hotel reception staff. We have already asked them to book a taxi for us the night before but obviously there was non on the day we had to leave. This is hotel stay was a very bad experience for us.
Jill B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 21 juni 2014
Great little hotel

Right near the Metro, great room and facilities, excellent staff
9,3
As a single traveller I felt safe in the area. A metro station is easy walking distance. The Roissybus stop is nearby and is a good price to get to the airport. Shops just up the road and the Opera Garnier is a 5min walk. I found it value for money and the staff are very helpful. Easy check in and check out.
Akkraporn D. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 18 juni 2014
Easy to access, comfort and close to shopping area

Center of the Paris Closed to shopping area Closed to Roissy bus terminal
8,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Excelsior Opera Hotel ParijsExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - UitzichtExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - ReceptieExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - BadkamerExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - BadkamerExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - BadkamerExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - BadkamerExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - LobbyExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - LobbyExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - LobbyExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - OmgevingExcelsior Opera Hotel Parijs - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3B08