Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Badkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotel interieur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotel interieur
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotel interieur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotel interieur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotel interieur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 84
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (524)
Sorteer op:
Ryan F. (Echt)paren Philippines, 20 juli 2015
Budget Hotel

Location, value for money and helpful staff
7
Location is good and very accessible by taxi and jeepneys (local transportation). Near SM Mandaue, around 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Cleanliness is ok and staff were helpful. If you don't plan to stay in the hotel and spend most of your time outside, this hotel would be just fine.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Todd M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 19 juli 2015
Okay hotel good location.

Location clean rooms and cheap
6
Good location and rooms were nice. Hotel as a whole is a bit rundown and feels cramped. Not a bad hotel for the price I would stay again given the price!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Emily B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 18 juli 2015
Staff are not considerate....bad experience..

Accesssible other wise no more
8
Bad day
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stephen L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 16 juli 2015
Not that good

no 1 thing
6
It was ok will not stay again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Darryl C. (Echt)paren Austria, 8 juli 2015
noisey stay

short stay.location staff
5
well it is close to SM but it is a very noisey road out front of the hotel 24hr day
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Steven S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 14 juni 2015
Affordable.. But with a sad cost

Accessible to major city destinations, affordable rooms
5
Despite some positive reviews, overall, our experience with the hotel staff was somewhat negative. We had confirmed reservations for two family rooms. We even verified the reswrvation the night before. Sadly, one of our reserved family rooms was downgraded to a deluxe room. Nobody informed us ahead that there was a double booking and that they had to give the family room to another client. When confronted with the problem, none of the staff would accept accountability. The manager or supervisor wasnt even available for clarification/complaint. I just couldnt fathom the fact that we had paid reservations and prior conifrmation and that they would just give out our room due to double booking. No one from the staff could give me a valid explanation for the problem and no supervisor was available to make the necessary adjustment for our discomfort. My rating for customer service and problem handling is very poor. Im saddened with the availability of their supervisor and the false promises given by their receptionists
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tammarut S. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 28 mei 2015
I will not com back this hotel again
3,3
I will not com back this hotel again Hotel is near SM mall Staff is alway busy and over active But never to have any reflect with customer in front my room no drinking warter and blanket 3 night. Wifi is not functioning I must call staff for reset every day.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rene V. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 24 mei 2015
Just the location

Location, simple, and fair price
6,3
Location is the buying power of Express Inn. WiFi connection is weak to none. For 3 days and 3 nights stay, room was never cleaned even when we left the 'Make up room' sign. No replenishment of amenities, no changing of towels and sheets. TV sound is not clear.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yuh S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 19 mei 2015
Nice Hotel

Overall is good, friendly staff
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
James V. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 mei 2015
Express Inn - Cebu
4,3
The hotel is on a corner and the fumes from idling cars, trucks stunk our room out. The air conditioning was noisy as well.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu CityExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - BadkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotel interieurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotel interieurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotel interieurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotel interieurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotel interieurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07