of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Badkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 84
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 432 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (432)
Sorteer op:
Esterlita R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 15 september 2014
noise Hotel!

Location,locatio.location
3
nothing goed,when i make a booking via agoda i was requisting a room in the back side of the hotel because of the noise trafic during evening or night time. when i arrive in the hotel they dont give my requist. and another problem the hotel have no blanket you must pay if you need a blanket. 3rd problem personeel is not helpful and not kind to the customer.bath room is dirty, nobody come to you room to chans towels . we stayed in the Hotel for 3 days and were using the towels 3 days also without chanceging it.
Vee J. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 15 september 2014
nice place to stay

clean and friendly staff
10
Great
Joseph G. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 14 september 2014
Good , clean and cheap budget hotel

location,clean and cheap
6,7
Not bad at all. Very near to SM city Mall as well as to other eating & shopping establishment.
Piang C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 30 augustus 2014
Budget hotel near SM City Mall

Walking distance to SM City Mall, reasonably cheap and room size is OK
6
Every is per budget hotel standard but I am not used to be bare-footed in the room on cement floor.
Mahmood A. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 augustus 2014
not bad for budget hotel

clean room, value for money and near to sm mall
7,7
Good, value for money
Alma B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 8 augustus 2014
Cheap hotel for simple people.

Accessible to SM,clean.cheap.
8,3
I booked for a one night stay at first because my husband and i are afraid we will not like the hotel.But the next day,we booked for another two nights because we had rested and slept well.We both enjoyed the free breakfast the hotel offerd.The staff are friendly and easy to talk to.We will stay at this hotel again if ever we are in Cebu.
John P. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 8 juli 2014
Better but not quite there yet

Free newspapers
5,3
On the positive side, internet access has improved since last time, and I no longer have to sit on the stairs to get a signal' But main problem was lack of towel - when I call reception they said there weren't any until laundry was delivered at 9pm. They said they'd bring one to my room, but didn't. Luckily I had a small one of my own.
Salim S. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 juli 2014
Great for a few nights until you decide were to go

It was cheap, clean and comfortable.
7,7
The stay was pleasant and if you need a place to stay for a short period of time Express Inn is ideal since we checked in very late and only needed to stay at a cheap and comfortable place while we headed off to our main destination.
Josefina O. Groepen Philippines, 22 juni 2014
Nice!

Close to shopping areas, very accessible, staffs are accommodating.
8,3
Nice and good. . . .
Danno K. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 20 juni 2014
Just okay.

Location. Security. Budget.
5
Just okay. Nothing spectacular. It was just a short stay anyway.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stadExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C03