Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Badkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant
Ligging: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 84
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 396 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (396)
York W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 19 april 2014
enjoyable one...

friendly staffs, comfy bed...
7,7
the room looks nicer than we thought, the bed is comfortable, the space are just nice. the bathroom was easily flooded with water, so it's not a good point to me. it was quite noisy since the early morning, a bad side to stay in a central location of the city. the stuffs were helpful too, and nice!=)
Drew M. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 4 april 2014
Good location close to SM

Location, Cleanliness, Bed
6
It was a good location and the hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. Budget hotel but better of many budget hotels I have stayed at.
Rona B. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 22 maart 2014
good

nice place
7
Nanzhou L. Groepen China, 9 maart 2014
Family room is facing the noisy main street

Close to SM Cebu and close to airport
6,7
All the family rooms are facing the noisy main street. Close to SM Cebu. Tough the included breakfast is simple, I considered it acceptable.
Wayne P. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 4 maart 2014
ideal for what we needed

clean friendly location
8,3
ideal for our stay as located near to where we had to be
Donald G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 3 maart 2014
otel is located downtown 2 blocks from SM Mall

Location, transportation, cleanliness
7,7
3 nights were good, bed was comfy, water was warm, breakfast was simple but good
Chelo F. Groepen Philippines, 28 februari 2014
It was pleasant!

The only thing I like this hotel is the location. It's very accessible. They need to improve their service though. Anyway, their rooms are alright. It's a budget hotel is it's just basic. I
6,7
Chelo F. Groepen Philippines, 27 februari 2014
It was good!

This hotel is very accessible to public transportation, near to SM (just a walk away), and close to restaurants and there's a convenient store and pharmacy beside and also an ATM.
6,7
Michael C. Individuele reizigers Canada, 27 februari 2014
great location for me.. bad internet

new, clean, cheap
7,3
loved the location, one block from SM mall, and only 15-20 minute walk to the ayala mall.. it was more to get into the center of town, but for me the shopping was great and then easy to get the ceres bus for northern part of province. the room is for 2 persons so i had a double breakfast which was about right for me. the only negative was the internet .. really sucked..
Phil A. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 23 februari 2014
Nice hotel for the price

Price and location
7
Get a room at the back, the traffic noise from the street was horrendous

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stadExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - BadkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B07