of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Badkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 84
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 491 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (491)
Sorteer op:
Mark C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 5 april 2015
Okay

value, location, clean toilet
6
Alan G. Individuele reizigers Australia, 23 maart 2015
Noisey

Location location location
5,3
Very noisey from traffic outside the only time there was any peace and quite was between 2 am to 3:30am after that noisey
Paul G. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 20 maart 2015
Unpleasant hotel

Close to SM Cebu and North Bus Terminal
3,7
Having stayed in very many hotels, this is one of the worst. I only stayed here for easy access to and from the North Cebu bus terminal. The rooms are really tiny. Polished concrete floor. Wifi is extremely weak. There is 1 slow, hot elevator. The security lock inside the room was broken - in fact, I was able to close the lock once and fortunately had an implement I could use to unlock it and get out of the room. This hotel is an insult to Filipinos as well as foreigners. The breakfast is adequate but I waited for several people who arrived after me to be served their breakfast before I received mine.
Alma B. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 21 februari 2015
Hotel with a warm smile to customers.

Good location,friendly staff,ready foods.
9
It's my third time staying at this hotel and it made me more so familiar with the place and people.It's really a home a away from home.
David H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 21 februari 2015
Basic

It was cheap and close to SM Cebu mall.
5,7
The hotel is sited just adjacent to a main junction and on a very busy road. Try to get a room on the opposite side, or expect traffic noise, horns, sirens pretty much 24/7. Single elevator to service 7 floors means a long wait at times. Air cons are bolt on units to the wall and make a lot of noise when running. Luckily I was on 6th floor and it was bearable to leave it off and not suffocate in the heat. Free wifi patchy, hot water for shower depended on the time of day.
Ken W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 19 februari 2015
2nd time around a little better

room , location to mall , shower
9
We stayed at the Express upon our arrival and now for our departure point. I was only semi satisfied last time, but this time it was a little better. First time we were on the 5th floor and the room as just ok. This time on the 4th, right below our previous room and it was nicer and looked updated slightly. The A/C was better and the shower worked better. As mentioned in my previous review, the location to the mall is the key for a quick stay over between flights. After a so-so meal experience, we ate at the mall for lunch and dinner. It is a three block car polluted walk, but once inside the mall it is fresh and clean. Breakfast at the Express Inn was THEIR choice, not ours unless we paid 40 pesos(~$1 USD)more for a minor change. Front desk was nice but not overwhelming. Again, recommend for a one or two night stay over. Airport to hotel is about 180p (~$4 USD) and to the North Bus terminal about 90 pesos (~$2 USD).
Davy M. (Echt)paren France, 16 februari 2015
Noisy, can't sleep

Breakfast
4,7
Too noisy, the staff is not friendly.
Rey M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 9 februari 2015
This was all i needed - Simple

location, friendly staff, shower has good pressure
8,3
Its not luxurious but it had everything i needed for a nice and comfortable stay. A soft bed, cool A/C wifi tv hot shower, courteous staff and nice food selection around. It is also less than 5 minutes from SM Cebu by foot. Transportation wise- it is well connected. Will recommend this to my buds.
Ken W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 9 februari 2015
Good In A Pinch

Close to SM Cebu mall , location to North Bus Terminal , comfortable bed
8
Arrived in Cebu for travel elsewhere and this was a good stop over as it was near the large SM maal and the North Bus Terminal. Wouldn't recommend for a long stay, but the staff was nice enough and the restaurant connects for less travel out into the noise and car exhaust.
Wolfgang C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 7 februari 2015
Inattentive staff.

Location is good. Close to SM mall, restaurants.
5,3
Not a good stay. When we first got there, I brushed my teeth, turned in the water faucet and water went right on the floor,tooth past and all. Brought to the attention of staff, which they said would be fixed. Later in the after noon, we get back, asked the staff if the problem has been fixed yet. We where told it had been fixed. So up to the room we go, thurn on the water facuit and get a floor full of water. Wanting to relax was not to be. So,back down we go and after giving a time of one hour to fix the problem, or give us a different room. The broblem got fixed. Lucky for them, for by that time I've had 4 or 5 beers. And I wouldn't have been pleasant. The food was fairly good, but the service was terrible. Had to beg for every refill, and ask for the bill. When you wanted help, they where always in deep discussion with each other, and there back twards from the dinners. Will not stay there again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stadExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - BadkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C03