of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Badkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 84
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 452 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (452)
Sorteer op:
Elreine G. Groepen Philippines, 13 december 2014
Our stay is wonderful

clean,freindly staff, and good food
10
Our stay is comfortable and happy
Sun M. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 7 december 2014
nice location

good location and friendly staff but noisy
3
the hotel facing street side. so it is noisy day and night
Daniel B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 23 november 2014
not so niceplace but good location.

the internet connection, the location, the price
7,3
There were red ants in the headboard side. no shower curtain so water splashed out onto the floor of the toilet bowl. Cement floor only. A bit cold to the feet. Pillow too soft.
Katrine A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 november 2014
staffs are good, and so as the foods. very nice

accessible,Clean, Polite staffs
10
it was so comfortable to stay in express inn. affordable price and accessible in some tourist place around the city.
Ranier D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 20 november 2014
good hotel

clean, near to the malls and airport
6,7
Walk-in hotel check-in is much cheaper than agoda booking.. they also have 12hrs stay for walk-in
Rosemarie L. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 16 november 2014
Perfect Budget Hotel

Near SM Malls, Have Pharmacy, Quiet Hotel
8,7
This is one of my favorite budget hotels in Cebu . This is conveniently located a few minutes walk to to SM mall. This hotel is clean with restaurant and the ground floor. Easy and fast check in especially if you requested.Room is small but confortable to stay. Rose pharmacy and convenience store is at the ground floor also just in case you have needs. The staffs are good also.
Erick I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 15 november 2014
Disappointed and sad

Location close to SM Cebu ,A/C,Fridge
4,3
I arrived at hotel to check in the staff did not have reservation on hand. The room given was below par. The hotel also made it a point to charge guest at every turn. My two year old son and I was attacked by bed bugs or something on the covers. The bed did not have l sheets. There was no toilet paper given and no soap. The staff seemed stiff, too. Please save your money and go somewhere nice. Very sorry I spent for this place. Never again.
Rosadee B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 12 november 2014
Just ok for the price

Cheap
6,7
The beds are small, towels are old and the hallway stinks like cigarette. Well it is a cheap place so I guess that's what you get. Not that bad.
Ma. R. Groepen Philippines, 5 november 2014
Good location

It's very accessible from the seaport. It's near the shopping center and it was walking distance to our friend's house who was the reason of our visit.
7,3
The room is comfortable. The staff are accommodating although the service is a little slow.
Maria N. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 27 oktober 2014
Small Room, Bad breakfast

Location
4,7
The room was so small and the breakfast is not really a breakfast, it is more of a snack since you only get to have a bread and coffee. The location though was great since it is just beside the malls if you want to go shopping.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu-stadExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu-stad - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C07