of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Receptie Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 54
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 1243 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
5,9
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (1243)
Sorteer op:
Gregory B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 22 juni 2013
Great stay

distance to airport, nice staff, cheap
7,7
Comfortable stay in a nice and cheap hotel, close to the airport.
Herman V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 24 september 2012
Nieuw hotel in Mactan eiland

Goedkoop
4,3
Ons verblijf in dit hotel was maar voor 1 nacht, kamers zijn sober maar proper, helaas geen extra's op de kamers zoals kluis ,haardroger ,opbergkasten ,koelkast. De wekdienst van 't hotel was 35 min. te laat , ontbijt was niet klaar , nochtans beloofd de vorige avond , hotel ligt in een afgelegen gebied zonder taxi's of openbaar vervoer ,moeilijk ergens naar toe te gaan. Enig pluspunt is de prijs van de kamers.
Paul S. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 22 oktober 2014
Good value for the money

price,location,staff
8
Was only there a short while as I just needed a room while I was in Lapu Lapu for a 6 hour layover,but it is close to the airport and centrally located on Mactan Island
Robert G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 oktober 2014
poor

none
4,3
Not satisfied
Benjamin K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 16 oktober 2014
Arrival Hotel

Rooms Staff and Food
10
We arrived late from Airport late Staff was very Good at processing us Room was very nice Strong hot water The WIFI was good in room Food was very Good in Restaurant newspapers were free Staff very freindly We stayed 2 nights I would fully recoomend it
Mario A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 12 oktober 2014
Good for one night near Cebu Airport.

Close to the Airport, price and rooms.
6,3
Very good, we stayed our first night and we stayed again a second night. Helpful staff, the first night the restaurant was closed (around 21:00, but understandable) but they provide us hot water which was very helpful. The only bad thing is that the walls are thin and the second night we could hear a baby crying and a couple having sex.
Rhonda H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 7 oktober 2014
Average.

Staff were nice - not overly nice, just nice. Wasn't visually dirty. I don't have a third.
5
Average. It's super noisy, and you only get the base sheet and need to pay for more sheets. The bedspread was making me itchy. The wifi is intermittant, the area looks dodgy. BUT it was close to the airport - just wasn't a super nights sleep.
Rod P. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 oktober 2014
Convenient base

Location, service and price
7
A convenient stay whilst waiting for a flight. We booked a room just for some hours rather than waiting at the airport. My second stay at this hotel and I'll be back. Recommended.
Shiran B. (Echt)paren Israel, 27 september 2014
Horrible experience
3,7
It was awful. The location is close to nothing, the hotel is old, rooms stink of smoke, no hot water, breakfast is really poor. The worst of all though were the airconditioners- they are extremly noisy to the point we switched a room but then not only was it still noisy, but now also the aircon from the floor above was dropping on our aircon and was making the worst knocking noise. Also no windows- just white glass facing a brick wall. Staff try to sell tours and expensive taxi rides and basically lie in your face. The toilet is so close to the wall that ypu have to sit sideways to use it. Blanket is old and dirty so slept only with the sheet. Of couse wifi reception was really poor in the rooms. Overall a very bad experience- especially the noise from the AC and lack of window therefor bad smell and no light. Sorry to say nothing good.
Steven G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 25 september 2014
Good overnight stay

The staff was friendly, rooms clean, and quiet.
8
It was very pleasant and the price was good for one person, one night, 880 PHP. Not far from airport, the fare about 100PHP. Hotel is very non-smoking oriented, and I hate smoke, so I liked that. Elevator was good. A small window with natural light. The restaurant was budget oriented and the food okay, though the service was quite slow.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stadExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - ReceptieExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3A08