of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Receptie Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 54
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 1217 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
5,9
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (1217)
Sorteer op:
Gregory B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 22 juni 2013
Great stay

distance to airport, nice staff, cheap
7,7
Comfortable stay in a nice and cheap hotel, close to the airport.
Herman V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 24 september 2012
Nieuw hotel in Mactan eiland

Goedkoop
4,3
Ons verblijf in dit hotel was maar voor 1 nacht, kamers zijn sober maar proper, helaas geen extra's op de kamers zoals kluis ,haardroger ,opbergkasten ,koelkast. De wekdienst van 't hotel was 35 min. te laat , ontbijt was niet klaar , nochtans beloofd de vorige avond , hotel ligt in een afgelegen gebied zonder taxi's of openbaar vervoer ,moeilijk ergens naar toe te gaan. Enig pluspunt is de prijs van de kamers.
Oliver D. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 9 september 2014
Convenient and good value

Price, Cleanliness, Ease
8
Sebouh K. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 september 2014
Gos for price

foods
8,7
Ok
Phuong M. Groepen Vietnam, 6 september 2014
Clean room, near the airport

Cleanliness
7,3
This hotel is located in the interior road so many taxi drivers don't know how to go to this hotel. The air con is a little bit noisy and it's very cold and we can't adjust it. When we asked to call a taxi in the next morning, the staff said that we just informed 20mins ahead. But in the next morning, the line was always busy. When we check out, they said that we must wait 20mins for a taxi and they have the transfer service that may charge double. We refused and get out of the hotel and catched a taxi immediately. Just good for a night stay
Gerson H. (Echt)paren Brazil, 4 september 2014
Reasonable stay compare for its value

cheap and close to the airport
6,7
Its a reasonable place for just one night and it was cheaper compared to the other hotels. But I didn't like that the sheet felt not very clean and the room was a little bit noisy. It's ok for one night stay.
Marivic S. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 1 september 2014
My stay at express inn mactan

Location because it is near the airport.
5,3
Just okay if you only wanted a room to sleep in.
Martin G. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 30 augustus 2014
OK Hotel

Clean, Warm Shower and Cable TV
5,7
The hotel is clean and has wifi at the rooms (unfortunately the signal was not that good at my room at the far end of the 4th floor). The staff were ok and the entire hotel is ok. location is not so convenient at it was hard to find the hotel but it's not a complete deal breaker.
Daniel D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 30 augustus 2014
Good value

friendly staff comfortable and clean
6,7
non eventful which is waht i want in a hotel room
Lady L. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 26 augustus 2014
Very nice room

Clean and cozy room!; affordable price; good food!
8,3
It was great actually... just that taxi driver has difficulty finding the place because it is not located along the highway. But the room was more than I have expected. The food was great as well! I would come back! :)

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stadExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - ReceptieExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3B01