of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Receptie Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 54
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 1201 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
5,9
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (1201)
Sorteer op:
Gregory B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 22 juni 2013
Great stay

distance to airport, nice staff, cheap
7,7
Comfortable stay in a nice and cheap hotel, close to the airport.
Herman V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 24 september 2012
Nieuw hotel in Mactan eiland

Goedkoop
4,3
Ons verblijf in dit hotel was maar voor 1 nacht, kamers zijn sober maar proper, helaas geen extra's op de kamers zoals kluis ,haardroger ,opbergkasten ,koelkast. De wekdienst van 't hotel was 35 min. te laat , ontbijt was niet klaar , nochtans beloofd de vorige avond , hotel ligt in een afgelegen gebied zonder taxi's of openbaar vervoer ,moeilijk ergens naar toe te gaan. Enig pluspunt is de prijs van de kamers.
Marivic S. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 1 september 2014
My stay at express inn mactan

Location because it is near the airport.
5,3
Just okay if you only wanted a room to sleep in.
Daniel D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 30 augustus 2014
Good value

friendly staff comfortable and clean
6,7
non eventful which is waht i want in a hotel room
Lady L. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 26 augustus 2014
Very nice room

Clean and cozy room!; affordable price; good food!
8,3
It was great actually... just that taxi driver has difficulty finding the place because it is not located along the highway. But the room was more than I have expected. The food was great as well! I would come back! :)
Mahmood A. (Echt)paren Singapore, 24 augustus 2014
No more than a Transit hotel

cheap price
3
Wouldn't recommend anyone who has a high expectation of hotels. Location is bad. Never hope for a Wi-fi in the hotel as the it wasn't working at all.
Peter C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 10 augustus 2014
week stay

location, helpfull , security
9,3
all very good but did not clean room while i in.
Kharla D. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 7 augustus 2014
Clean and fuss-free stay near the airport

Location, cleanliness, access to food
7,7
It was my first time to stay solo at a hotel and I was a bit apprehensive. But when I checked in, the staff were courteous and the room was clean and secure. They had a restaurant where I could buy my food; additionally, there were restaurants nearby so I had a lot of choices. I definitely consider my booking here a good value for my money and would gladly book again.
Chrisitne Z. Groepen Philippines, 5 augustus 2014
good enough for an overnight stay

budget accomodation, basic but clean, near the airport
7,7
The hotel was good enough for a short stay, chose this because it's near the airport, although it was kind of hard to find a cab. But the staff were very accimodating, clean and basic rooms.
Joanne L. Groepen Philippines, 4 augustus 2014
near the airport but far from everything else

clean, affordable, and near the airport
7
We stayed here for two nights but we rarely stayed at the hotel. The inn was worth its price. The size of the room was just right, however, the bathroom was a bit small and you couldn't really move around that much. The sheets were clean and they smelled nice as well. Hallways were clean and staff were helpful. The breakfast inclusion was not very appetizing, so we had to pay an extra P40 to have a decent breakfast meal. Location-wise, all the taxi drivers didn't know the inn as it's quite new. So you need to mention the main road connected to the "new bridge" and that it's near the Queensland Motel. The only good thing about its location is that it's near the airport. Not recommended if you want a hotel that's near the city. You'll be paying more for the taxis going to this area.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stadExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - ReceptieExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3C08