Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Receptie Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 54
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 1172 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
5,9
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (1172)
Sorteer op:
Gregory B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 22 juni 2013
Great stay

distance to airport, nice staff, cheap
7,7
Comfortable stay in a nice and cheap hotel, close to the airport.
Herman V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 24 september 2012
Nieuw hotel in Mactan eiland

Goedkoop
4,3
Ons verblijf in dit hotel was maar voor 1 nacht, kamers zijn sober maar proper, helaas geen extra's op de kamers zoals kluis ,haardroger ,opbergkasten ,koelkast. De wekdienst van 't hotel was 35 min. te laat , ontbijt was niet klaar , nochtans beloofd de vorige avond , hotel ligt in een afgelegen gebied zonder taxi's of openbaar vervoer ,moeilijk ergens naar toe te gaan. Enig pluspunt is de prijs van de kamers.
Alina Z. Groepen Ukraine, 15 juli 2014
It is a good hotel to stay for a few nights

Friendly staff, fast service, clean room
5,7
It was good, even though the food was not so great
Arnie C. Groepen Canada, 10 juli 2014
Bed too small for a family of 4.

Location
6,3
So hard to find the location, had to call reception for directions. The bed given to us was a double bed and we had a terrible sleep coz there's four of us. We only stayed for a few hours and left for our flight.
Eleonor A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 7 juli 2014
budget friendly inn

friendly staff and near to airport
6
my stay at express inn is okay, no problem at all
Marlet B. Groepen Philippines, 26 juni 2014
Good enough for those saving money

Affordable, clean, accessible
6
Good for those who have tight budget and the room is clean with good AC
Rodney M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 21 juni 2014
Just for sleeping

Affordable, comfotable bed, clean
5,3
This hotel is good enough for someone who just need to have a place to stay for a few hours while waiting for next flight. Room is very small but comfortable bed and clean shower. The room I stayed was no window and it was beside in the electric water pump so it was very noisy in the morning. I did not mind that time cause it was like my alarm clock to catch an early flight.
Joan M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 20 juni 2014
It was a great stay

Affordable, Nice, Lovely
7
Joann D. Groepen Philippines, 14 juni 2014
Affordable and easy access to public transpo

The best things about Express Inn were a budget friendly hotel, clean rooms and easy access to public transpo
7
We had a good experience at Express Inn,Mactan.If you're seeking for a budgeted hotel,definitely book this one.Close to public transpo and malls as well as to the Airport.
Earl B. Groepen Canada, 8 juni 2014
Bad! Do NOT come here.
4,7
I can only give them one good thing. We ended up in this hotel because we needed a room that can accommodate 4 people per room. They offered that. Unfortunately one of the rooms did NOT HAVE A WINDOW! Taxis don't know the hotel's location. Food is BAD

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stadExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - ReceptieExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3C02