Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Badkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Receptie Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Lobby
Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur
Ligging: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 54
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 1117 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
5,9
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (1117)
Gregory B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 22 juni 2013
Great stay

distance to airport, nice staff, cheap
7,7
Comfortable stay in a nice and cheap hotel, close to the airport.
Herman V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 24 september 2012
Nieuw hotel in Mactan eiland

Goedkoop
4,3
Ons verblijf in dit hotel was maar voor 1 nacht, kamers zijn sober maar proper, helaas geen extra's op de kamers zoals kluis ,haardroger ,opbergkasten ,koelkast. De wekdienst van 't hotel was 35 min. te laat , ontbijt was niet klaar , nochtans beloofd de vorige avond , hotel ligt in een afgelegen gebied zonder taxi's of openbaar vervoer ,moeilijk ergens naar toe te gaan. Enig pluspunt is de prijs van de kamers.
Rich W. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 12 april 2014
Relaxing, comfortable visit

Quiet: was looking for an easy visit with no stress; convienent: easy to arrange sight-seeing and other day trips; friendly staff: everyone was friendly and helpful.
8,7
The stay was quite refreshing. I teach, and was looking for a place to quietly unwind during break-here was the place. I was not able to stay the entire week-first part was spent in Manila with appointments, but when I arrived in Cebu, everyone was welcoming and the hotel quite comfortable.
Jeffery S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 5 april 2014
Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu,

We only had to deal with it for one night, nothing else good about it, again nothing else good to say about it.
2,7
We were there 20 minutes and took cold showers to find out water was leaking under the bathroom wall all over our room. Then we laid in a very uncomfortable bed to watch TV and when I moved my pillow there was a cockroach the size of large mouse!! Even at 10pm we were ready to go to another hotel and just eat the cost of this room. The staff came to our room as to catch the rodent but we requested another room which they gave us right next to that one. We will never stay there again or recommend this hotel to anyone.
Jimmy H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 27 maart 2014
i enjoyed my short stay at this hotel.

the air con, clean showers, window in my room
7,7
it was much better then i expected after reading other people's reviews that were not so complimentary about the hotel. I did not see any cockcroaches in my room or bed,did not have noisy air con, did have hot water for a shower....if the price and for a over night i have no complaints about this hotel....you get for what you pay for. I have stayed in worse hotels then this one and paid a lot more money to stay in them also
Emmanuel G. (Echt)paren Canada, 24 maart 2014
fair

cheap clean
5,7
For short stay and cheaper budget, this offers the best value for my stay in Mactan. Good staff and secured place.
Jocelyn C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 24 maart 2014
short and tight

cheap, clean, and nothing more
6
Had to wait 45minutes for our room when we arrived at 5pm. We waited at the restaurant which had a tasty roast chicken. The food was decent. The room was small and the family room had no window. 2 taxi driver didn't know the location. Had to direct them using our gps. Now, that was sad. The only thing good about this place is that its cheap and if you arrive late and leaving early, its fine.
George S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 24 maart 2014
NICE HOTEL, BUT NEEDS HOT WATER!!!!!

RESTAURANT, COMFORTABLE BEDS, ROOM CLEANLINESS
8
We have stayed at this hotel many times and enjoy staying there. It is quiet. I do have a couple of complaints about the hotel though. First, they really need to improve the hot water, (which is almost non existent) in the hotel. Nice hotel to relax, but a cold shower kind of brings it down. I would pay extra for the hot shower. Secondly, many times I have had to ask for towels, only to be told they don't have. It's a hotel and they do rent rooms, so they should always have towels readily available. It would be nice if they have an iron, (also an essential item for a hotel) Would recommend a gift shop for snacks. They have a great restaurant and the food is always good.
Richard J. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 22 maart 2014
needed a place to spend the night.

none
5,3
very noisy. located in a dirty alley. no food ready in kitchen. only cold egg sandwich available upon early checkout.
Christopher B. Individuele reizigers Canada, 21 maart 2014
Comfy Bed but only double less than 6 feet tall

Comfy Bed, quiet location, alue for money
7,3
Bed was very comfy but is a "double" so you must be less than 6 feet tall or you will regret. It is really only good for one person, not a couple. Upon check-in I had to call for pillows, and then call again for pillow cases. The CR was OK, but water was only warm, not hot. The AC control Knob was missing so I could not adjust the airflow rate. Was stuck on high airflow setting which was too cold & drafty. AC is not split type AC, so a little noisy. Wifi worked well. Restaurant prices are high for the the quality. Breakfast is very simple/minimal. Window has plastic blinds that were broken and mostly missing so had to hang towel there to make the room dark. Towels were of decent quality, and toothbrushes, cheap soap cheap shampoo were provided in CR. No water provided as as advertised on this site. Area is not safe to walk at night but hotel arranged taxi's for me as I requested. Although the area is basically a squatter area i found the people friendly and appreciative when I purchased beer & snacks at nearby Sari-Sari stores and left a tip. I would stay again if alone and definitely if I have a flight from Mactan or connecting flight, as it was only 12 minutes to airport.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stadExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - BadkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - ReceptieExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - UitzichtExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - LobbyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - UitzichtExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - ReceptieExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - EntreeExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - ReceptieExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - BuffetExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - EntreeExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - ReceptieExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3B03