of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Receptie Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 54
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 1262 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
5,9
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (1262)
Sorteer op:
Gregory B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 22 juni 2013
Great stay

distance to airport, nice staff, cheap
7,7
Comfortable stay in a nice and cheap hotel, close to the airport.
Herman V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 24 september 2012
Nieuw hotel in Mactan eiland

Goedkoop
4,3
Ons verblijf in dit hotel was maar voor 1 nacht, kamers zijn sober maar proper, helaas geen extra's op de kamers zoals kluis ,haardroger ,opbergkasten ,koelkast. De wekdienst van 't hotel was 35 min. te laat , ontbijt was niet klaar , nochtans beloofd de vorige avond , hotel ligt in een afgelegen gebied zonder taxi's of openbaar vervoer ,moeilijk ergens naar toe te gaan. Enig pluspunt is de prijs van de kamers.
Greg B. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 november 2014
Excellent hotel in poor location

Clean and spacious, good food in house and reasonable wifi
6,3
This is a nice hotel but far from shopping and entertainment..staff and standard were great. Food nice but moderately expensive.
Murray D. Individuele reizigers Australia, 22 november 2014
Tenq very pleasant

Aircon, tv & hot shower
7,7
Just what was required
Meneleo M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 22 november 2014
comfortable express inn

I liked the clean room though a little small but worth the money. I liked there food which kept me going back for breakfast and cheap too. the staff were very courteous also.
9
Very satisfying and comfortable. But could not walk at night because it's away from the main street. That was my only problem.
Marketa K. Zakelijke reizigers Czech Republic, 21 november 2014
Didn't surprise, didn't offend

10 min away from the airport, that's the only plus of this hotel
6
Neighborhood is very lively at night, didn't see any white people. Little sketchy but perfect for a one night stay and catching an early flight. Broken shower head. Aircon was just opposite of the bed so the cold air was blowing to my face, don't like that. Comfy bed. It's ok, clean but it's a in and out kind of a place.
Duncan H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 20 november 2014
Not a glorious place, but ok..

The lift
6
We stayed one night cause we had a morning flight and we wanted somewhere close to the airport. Rooms are small and a bit gloomy, not the most welcoming..the air cone was noisy but did the job. Lots of fried things and nothing to eat especially if you are vegeterian. Will not recomand this place, but I'm not sure what else you can get in cebu for the same amount of money, so if you have to it's ok for a night or too.
Olivia C. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 16 november 2014
the hotel is nice. i want to go back there again.

they have nice rooms. the food is great especially the vegetable dish that i ordered. and i also liked their water its warm.i
8,7
It was good even though i stayed for a night only.
Benjamin K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 14 november 2014
Perfect rest stop

Rooms were excellent food was really good Air con and Hot shower
9,3
I was very happy this was 2nd time we stayed on this trip as we came back becsue its an out standing hotel value
George S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 10 november 2014
Very soft beds

The bed, the food, hot shower
9
Very nice as always. Would be nice to have a shower curtain to keep the bathroom dry. TV in rooms small. Would stay again

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu-stadExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - ReceptieExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3A05