Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Eiland, Cebu, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Eten en drinken Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Receptie Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Receptie Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Receptie Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Receptie Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Badkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel interieur
Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Receptie Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Receptie Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel exterieur Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant
Gebied: Mactan Eiland Aantal kamers: 54
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
5,9
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (1363)
Sorteer op:
Gregory B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 22 juni 2013
Great stay

distance to airport, nice staff, cheap
7,7
Comfortable stay in a nice and cheap hotel, close to the airport.
Herman V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 24 september 2012
Nieuw hotel in Mactan eiland

Goedkoop
4,3
Ons verblijf in dit hotel was maar voor 1 nacht, kamers zijn sober maar proper, helaas geen extra's op de kamers zoals kluis ,haardroger ,opbergkasten ,koelkast. De wekdienst van 't hotel was 35 min. te laat , ontbijt was niet klaar , nochtans beloofd de vorige avond , hotel ligt in een afgelegen gebied zonder taxi's of openbaar vervoer ,moeilijk ergens naar toe te gaan. Enig pluspunt is de prijs van de kamers.
Dennis M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 juni 2015
Overnight Stay Only

The Showers Comfortable Beds, and Clean Room
7
It is only good for overnight stay when you arrive late from the Airport. Tried to call Fast Food Restaurants like Jollibee and McDonalds because there is no open restaurants nearby per advice by the receptionist because we arrive late at night. Unluckily they cant deliever because they are close.
Mylene R. Groepen Philippines, 9 juni 2015
overrated reviews in agoda webpage

clean, with securiry guard..
4,3
ok but could have been better.. resto closes very early.. had to find other food establishments which by the way is not near the premises.. had to ride a tricycle.. ac didnt have remote control & cannot even be managed manually.. linens had holes in them..
Shauming L. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 31 mei 2015
Worst experience in hotel
3,7
Nothing is good to mentions. Worst restaurant staff! They just tell you the restaurant is closed because too many orders and couldn't careless room gust is hungry. Noisiest room I ever stayed! Seems the third class traveller always get the worst room available, Agoda should do something about it!
Gregorio T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 30 mei 2015
Food, service & ambiance

Food, service & ambiance
7
Chen H. Groepen Malaysia, 30 mei 2015
transit point if u arrive late

close to airport; transit point to north or south of cebu
6,3
Arrive very late but was help with friendly staff for checking in and mobilization of luggage shower was rather tiny but serves the purpose bed was clean and aircon was cool bfast was either set A, B or C taste wise i would only give a 2/5 but for convenience thats ok
Sachin D. Individuele reizigers India, 29 mei 2015
Just a OK hotel

Location OK, Food not clean, Wifi hardly works.
4,3
The hotel is near to the airport. The hotel restaurant does not serve food even if you order 30 mins before closing time. I saw some guest really shouting on the hotel staff, because hotel staff said that they will not serve the food. I ordered some food and there was hair in it, I called the waiter there and the waiter just took out the hair with his hand and said nothing. I just left the food on the table and left. However, I had to pay for the dish I ordered. Some of the reception staff is OK. I had a terrible problem with the Wifi there and the staff could not do anything about that. They said they reset the Wifi for me, but still the Wifi was hardly working.
Lawrence D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 22 mei 2015
Very small room and CR

Water pressure for shower
3,7
The rooms are very small, the cr is very small. The bed has no sheet, a thin blanket only. The cafe attached has terrible service and the food was not good at all.
Macy M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 20 mei 2015
Not so convenient location.

Comfortable bed and pillows.
2,7
If only I knew that it is situated beside the cemetery, I wouldn't have chosen it.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Eten en drinkenExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptieExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptieExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptieExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptieExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - BadkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel interieurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptieExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptieExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel exterieurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - FaciliteitenExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel exterieurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

HK-AGWEB-2H08