Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Eten en drinken Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Receptie Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Receptie Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Receptie Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Receptie Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Badkamer Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel interieur
Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Receptie Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Receptie Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel exterieur Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 54
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
5,9
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (1376)
Sorteer op:
Gregory B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 22 juni 2013
Great stay

distance to airport, nice staff, cheap
7,7
Comfortable stay in a nice and cheap hotel, close to the airport.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Herman V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 24 september 2012
Nieuw hotel in Mactan eiland

Goedkoop
4,3
Ons verblijf in dit hotel was maar voor 1 nacht, kamers zijn sober maar proper, helaas geen extra's op de kamers zoals kluis ,haardroger ,opbergkasten ,koelkast. De wekdienst van 't hotel was 35 min. te laat , ontbijt was niet klaar , nochtans beloofd de vorige avond , hotel ligt in een afgelegen gebied zonder taxi's of openbaar vervoer ,moeilijk ergens naar toe te gaan. Enig pluspunt is de prijs van de kamers.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Junsang L. (Echt)paren South Korea, 24 augustus 2015
it was great hotel!!

honest staff and good room!!
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Matthias D. Individuele reizigers Germany, 20 augustus 2015
Clean room, but small and very noisy aircon.

Clean, safe and cheap.
6,3
Located at the backside of the famous "Queensland" Hotel (hourly rates, top dating site in Lapu Lapu City) this small Hotel offers clean but very small rooms. 3 stars is overrated. Good for a stay over Close to the Airport, nothing more nothing less.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ian C. Groepen Hong Kong, 19 augustus 2015
Short Stay in Express Inn

Location, value
4,3
The hotel is conveniently located near the airport but is situated at a small road which is difficult to find even by the locals. We were riding on a rental van and the driver lost his way to the hotel. Finally, google map saved our day! The hotel room was small as expected but was very clean with good water pressure for shower. But there was water dripping from somewhere upstairs onto the air conditioner causing lots of noise and a difficult night for sleeping. Hotel staff were helpful to give us all information we needed and had even helped us, a group of 11, book a jeep to travel to/from the city and also the airport. If I have to stay in Cebu for transit or a very short stay, I will stay in Expess Inn again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dianna P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 augustus 2015
i got what i paid for..

modern design, clean but terrible location.
5
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sueza F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 18 augustus 2015
Just the location is irritated

when the guard assisted us for find taxi everytime we go outside and theres free use of computer
6,7
well its okay,its just that the staffs is just lack in the restaurant area coz just asking additional rice it takes too long. It should be maximum of 4 staffs to assist those customers
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ma E. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 augustus 2015
just right for the price

near airport, easy access, reasonably priced
6,3
It was ok. Since we arrived early morning, it's good that it's near the airport.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rowena J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 3 augustus 2015
Okay

Mactan Area. Affordable. Clean.
7,3
Our stay was okay. The place though is not that accessible if you're relying on public transport. Good thing we had a car.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lauren I. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 27 juli 2015
Don't stay here.

The closeness to the airport and the restaurant.
4,7
Terrible. I picked this hotel due to its 3 star rating and the fact it was close to the airport as I had an early flight the next day. I also picked it due to the facilities available as I wanted a bit of comfort during my stopover. The facilities that made me pick this hotel didn't even work! The TV was broken, the wifi barely functioned in my room and the room didn't even have a window! Felt like I was staying in a prison cell. Awful value for money, I do not recommend this place at all.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan IslandExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Eten en drinkenExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptieExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptieExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptieExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptieExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - BadkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel interieurExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptieExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptieExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - FaciliteitenExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - Express Inn – Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A02