of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Baai, Singapore 189560 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel exterieur Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Badkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Zwembad Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitnessruimte Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Vergaderruimte Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Balzaal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Vergaderruimte Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Balzaal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Balzaal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Gebied: Marina Baai Aantal kamers: 769

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 1706 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (1706)
Sorteer op:
Bart B. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 6 juli 2011
Prima hotel, maar beetje prijzig.

Prima locatie, uitstekende service
7
Prima ontvangst en snelle service. Ruime kamer, maar is aan modernisering toe. Voor de kamerprijs mag je immers echt verwachten dat je geen douche-in-bad combinatie hebt en op zn minst gratis internet/wifi. Kortom: prima plek maar prijs-kwaliteitverhouding wat scheef.
Pui S. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 23 oktober 2014
convenience

only 3mins by walk to mrt station, clean and tidy
9
Johnson Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 19 oktober 2014
City hotel

View shopping central
7,7
This is a city hotel that has everything with in the reach of the hotel
Ivan K. Groepen Singapore, 18 oktober 2014
Great location

Spacious bathroom, comfy bed, great location
9,3
Very enjoyable staycation :)
Norintan S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 oktober 2014
Great

Cleanliness, comfort, location
9,7
Tim K. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 16 oktober 2014
6537 Decommission

Location, Hotel Condition, Food
10
My stay this time was short, but I had all the comfort of home. I love staying at the Fairmont, but I also visit The Swissotel-Samford. It depends on the price at the time. I enjoy the City Hall area, everything is conveniently located. (shopping,food,nightlife, etc.) I'm currently planning another trip to Singapore in March, this one for pleasure. I hope to be able to afford the Fairmont on this trip also.
Muchchapun C. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 13 oktober 2014
I have not got anything as I have requested.

Good location. Near MRT City hall, raffle place.
6,3
I have requested for the room away elevator, but I got the room at the corner of elevator. I have requested the room on the higher floor, but I got the room at above swimming pool which I can not open curtain even daytime. Also noisy whole day. Not privatcy completely on during my 3 stay nights. This would be the first and the last time for me with Fairmont Singapore hotel.
Iskandar M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 13 oktober 2014
hotel at Raffles City Mall

great location, good food , helpful staffs
8,3
I enjoyed staying at Fairmont, which provides me with easy access to mall and MRT .
Myeong H. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 13 oktober 2014
it was nice hotel

convenient location to reach to our office and famous spot in Singapore, Very kind staff, very
9
It is always good hotel for me.
Hendra S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 8 oktober 2014
fairmont singapore

location, comfortable and adjacent to many amenities
9
pleasant and comfortable as always

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel exterieurFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - BadkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - ZwembadFairmont Singapore Singapore - FitnessruimteFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - VergaderruimteFairmont Singapore Singapore - BalzaalFairmont Singapore Singapore - VergaderruimteFairmont Singapore Singapore - BalzaalFairmont Singapore Singapore - BalzaalFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C06