of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Baai, Singapore 189560 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel exterieur Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Badkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Zwembad Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitnessruimte Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Vergaderruimte Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Balzaal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Vergaderruimte Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Balzaal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Balzaal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Gebied: Marina Baai Aantal kamers: 769

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 1787 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (1787)
Sorteer op:
Bart B. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 6 juli 2011
Prima hotel, maar beetje prijzig.

Prima locatie, uitstekende service
7
Prima ontvangst en snelle service. Ruime kamer, maar is aan modernisering toe. Voor de kamerprijs mag je immers echt verwachten dat je geen douche-in-bad combinatie hebt en op zn minst gratis internet/wifi. Kortom: prima plek maar prijs-kwaliteitverhouding wat scheef.
Katsunobu O. (Echt)paren Japan, 22 december 2014
Almost perfect

Clean, quiet room, convenient location, mall in the base.
10
This hotel was almost perfecto for us for three nights. The person at the front desk was speedy and not jam. The internet was free and enough fast. If I say anything unsatisfied: no washing toilet, no weight measure.
Lim L. Groepen Singapore, 21 december 2014
awesome

clean, convenient and comfortable
9
Lim K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 21 december 2014
Excellent

facility, location, service
10
fantastic
Christina C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 20 december 2014
5 star hotel

good service, security & spacious
9,3
Nice n comfortable
Siti A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 14 december 2014
Great Stay!!

Room, Breakfast & Friendly Staff
10
Amazing! We love the room and the staff!
Hyeong P. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 14 december 2014
wonderful experience

location, cleanliness, warm and cozy
10
I spent 2 nights at Faimont hotel and that was great time for me at Singapore. We booked the premium room in the North tower. We were arranged a room right at the corner of the tower and the room view was amazing and very private. It has a balcony with the city view, looked down Raffles hotel which is very beautiful at night. The room is newly renovated with luxury decoration and very spacious. And the staff were very nice, attentive and taking care of customers. The hotel location is great. Right beside the hotel is the City hall MRT - interchange station and a shopping mall with a lot of famous brand names. So it is very convenient for travelling and shopping. We spent one evening at the bar at the lobby of the hotel, and the cocktails there are also great, the bar was nice and cozy. We are totally satisfied with the time being there, and will return in the next time to Singapore.
Nur A. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 december 2014
Absolute comfort, luxury

Comfort, location, class
9,7
This is my third time at this hotel. Again, extremely friendly and helpful staff ever-willing to lend you a hand without asking for a reward, luxurious atmosphere and a room with a heck of a view of the city skyline. But most importantly, the bed in this hotel is TOP NOTCH. I must iterate that the bed in this hotel is simply the most comfortable bed I've ever experienced across hundreds of hotels that I've stayed in. Rest assured for a very comfortable sleep.
Ze G. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 13 december 2014
Very good

Cleanliness , comfort & reasonable price
9,3
Xiu W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 december 2014
Convenient with great service

Service, Comfort, Location
10
Everything was great!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel exterieurFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - BadkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - ZwembadFairmont Singapore Singapore - FitnessruimteFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - VergaderruimteFairmont Singapore Singapore - BalzaalFairmont Singapore Singapore - VergaderruimteFairmont Singapore Singapore - BalzaalFairmont Singapore Singapore - BalzaalFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05