Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Badkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Zwembad Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Vergaderruimte Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Balzaal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Vergaderruimte Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Balzaal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Balzaal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Bar/Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Bar/Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Bar/Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Bar/Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Gebied: Marina Bay Aantal kamers: 769

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (2079)
Sorteer op:
Bart B. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 6 juli 2011
Prima hotel, maar beetje prijzig.

Prima locatie, uitstekende service
7
Prima ontvangst en snelle service. Ruime kamer, maar is aan modernisering toe. Voor de kamerprijs mag je immers echt verwachten dat je geen douche-in-bad combinatie hebt en op zn minst gratis internet/wifi. Kortom: prima plek maar prijs-kwaliteitverhouding wat scheef.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jofrijon S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 24 augustus 2015
Excellent Service ... The Room is spacious

room, service, value for money
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kang E. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 16 augustus 2015
recommend to stay

Good location, good customer service
8
Everything is good except the pillow is too soft.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ong-On W. (Echt)paren Thailand, 16 augustus 2015
good

clean near MRT
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ulit T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 15 augustus 2015
Convenient

Convenient, room comfortable
8,3
Although we have young kids but we can sneak out to the connected mall easily.. On tired day, we can dinner at the mall
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yiu W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 14 augustus 2015
TOTALLY IS BETTER

GOOD LOCATION, CLEANLINESS AND MODERN ROOM IN NORTH TOWER
8,7
GOOD
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yiu W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 12 augustus 2015
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, BIG ROOM, CLEANLINESS
7,7
THE ROOM OF SOUTH TOWER A BIT OLD
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Duane A. (Echt)paren Australia, 11 augustus 2015
Very average hotel
4,7
When a supposed five star hotel can't provide free wifi in your room, at the room tariffs they charge you have to ask yourself what is this hotel thinking? Upon check in we were told we had free access to two newspapers that could be accessed on line only to discover that Internet access is required in your room at an addition charge of $18 plus plus to read the free newspapers ?? Give me a break. To their credit though when we pointed this out we were given free internet access. My main point is in Singapore almost every restaurant, shopping mall, coffee shop and even budget hotels provide free wifi. Why can't a supposed five star hotel provide this basic service?
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yulea X. Groepen Singapore, 10 augustus 2015
Best hotel for comfort and spaciouness

Comfortable Bed and Furniture, Spacious Bathroom, Good In-Room Amenities,
9,7
Although the Faurmont has existed for some time previously being Westin, it is well maintained, the benefits is the large room as compared with newer hotels. Also the room design and furnishings are better quality. Its one of the most comfortable hotels in the city center.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kent L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 10 augustus 2015
Good overall

Convenient and good service
8,7
It was a great stay over the national day weekend. This was my first stay at this hotel. I have no complaint with the hotel except that I am surprised that the regular executive rooms do not have a bath tub and I had to upgrade to a Signature executive room in order to have a bath tub. The bath tub and bath room was small compared to other five star hotels.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - BadkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - ZwembadFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - VergaderruimteFairmont Singapore Singapore - BalzaalFairmont Singapore Singapore - VergaderruimteFairmont Singapore Singapore - BalzaalFairmont Singapore Singapore - BalzaalFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bar/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bar/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bar/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bar/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Badkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A02