of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Baai, Singapore 189560 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Badkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Zwembad Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Vergaderruimte Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Balzaal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Vergaderruimte Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Balzaal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Balzaal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Bar/Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Bar/Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Bar/Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Bar/Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Gebied: Marina Baai Aantal kamers: 769

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 1850 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (1850)
Sorteer op:
Bart B. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 6 juli 2011
Prima hotel, maar beetje prijzig.

Prima locatie, uitstekende service
7
Prima ontvangst en snelle service. Ruime kamer, maar is aan modernisering toe. Voor de kamerprijs mag je immers echt verwachten dat je geen douche-in-bad combinatie hebt en op zn minst gratis internet/wifi. Kortom: prima plek maar prijs-kwaliteitverhouding wat scheef.
Franck L. (Echt)paren France, 26 januari 2015
Performance

Location, comfort, reception trainee
6
Too expensive.
Liza M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 25 januari 2015
The room is small and not so relaxing.

Nice and helpful staff. Location is good
6
Not so relaxing. The room is very plain. It caters more to business travellers rather than a family staycation.
Aisha M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 25 januari 2015
Central location, amazing service

Location, service
8,7
Stayed for 2 nights in January for a staycation. Everything was as expected, staff was attentive and gave a free upgrade to their premier room. Room was of satisfactory size, amenities were all in order. Only down side is that there wasn't any complimentary parking for guests, they had valet parking at SGD 30, which is recommended if you're staying for the weekend cause carpark charges can be quite expensive. But other than that, everything was great.
Nadiah Z. (Echt)paren Singapore, 25 januari 2015
Great Experience

Convenience, spacious room, fantastic service
8,7
I stayed at Fairmont over the weekend to celebrate my birthday. I was given a complimentary room upgrade and a bottle of rosa moscato upon check-in as they asked if I was there for a special occasion. Service was top notch and the room was incredibly spacious. I would definitely recommend this to others!
Saajid B. (Echt)paren Canada, 25 januari 2015
Great location but a few improvements can help

Location, Comfort, View
8
I had an enjoyable stay at the Fairmont. The hotel is in a great location with quick access to the MRT, shopping and walking distance from the Marina, the Arab quarters, and Little India. WiFi was not included (which I think should be for every hotel). However, we signed up to be a President Member and they reversed the charges. Concierge desk was very busy and so almost impossible to get through to over the phone. Speak with them in person. Toilet had a foul smell every so often. I wasn't there long enough to complain.
Lie C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 20 januari 2015
my second home in singapore

location, friendly staffs, room condition
9,3
Fairmont is my family's fave hotel in singapore. Big room, amazing staffs ( porters, and staff guards), great locations. But there are few some lackings with the royal service and house keeping. The room wasnt clean around 3ish in the afternoon, we requested for someone to clean the refrigerator as we want to chill our food but nobody came. I hope you can improve in those area.
Nurhafizah M. Groepen Singapore, 19 januari 2015
Awesome staycation!

room was spacious, good customer service and very conveniently located!
8,7
Cory P. (Echt)paren Canada, 18 januari 2015
Excellent hotel, very comfortable and accomodating

Comfort, location, staff.
8,3
It was excellent, I had an upgrade to a room with a view, the staff were excellent and kind, the room was up to Fairmont high standards.
Tang K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 17 januari 2015
Wonderful stay

Location, the view & service
8
A happy stay-cation to celebrate my BFF birthday. Arrangement on early check in for decoration & compliment cake are all perfect, just a little disappointed as premier room was actually don't have bathtub (but I thought there is, as it's available in deluxe room that I stayed for couple of times... Eventually we pay more for premier but don't have bathtub). The aircond, as reviewed by other travellers is expecting to be not that strong, but we woke up in the middle of the night as it is so warm.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - BadkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - ZwembadFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - VergaderruimteFairmont Singapore Singapore - BalzaalFairmont Singapore Singapore - VergaderruimteFairmont Singapore Singapore - BalzaalFairmont Singapore Singapore - BalzaalFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bar/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bar/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bar/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bar/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A06