Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Badkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Zwembad Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Vergaderruimte Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Balzaal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Vergaderruimte Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Balzaal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Balzaal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Bar/Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Bar/Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Bar/Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Bar/Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Gebied: Marina Bay Aantal kamers: 769

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (2085)
Sorteer op:
Bart B. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 6 juli 2011
Prima hotel, maar beetje prijzig.

Prima locatie, uitstekende service
7
Prima ontvangst en snelle service. Ruime kamer, maar is aan modernisering toe. Voor de kamerprijs mag je immers echt verwachten dat je geen douche-in-bad combinatie hebt en op zn minst gratis internet/wifi. Kortom: prima plek maar prijs-kwaliteitverhouding wat scheef.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Johnson Y. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 31 augustus 2015
an Old hotel

old hotel had done some upgrade.
6,3
just come to singapore for 3 day for my BF nothing much to comment just a place to sleep in the night. good thing is the gym is 24 hour but it not in the same building.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eileen R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 30 augustus 2015
Greg value for money

Locatiom, food, ambience
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ignatius W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 30 augustus 2015
wonderful Hotel

Service, location, and cleanliness
10
It was wonderful. We requested a change of room because from our room, we can hear the activities of the next door bath room. It was so loud. So, the front desk moved us to the north tower with equal if not better room. We like the room in the North tower better than the South tower. It is more modern and feels brighter. We really enjoy the convenient location. The newly renovated Prego Ristorante was fabulous. The food and service was wonderful. Overall, it is a marvelous hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohamad S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 30 augustus 2015
Location

Hotel Cleanlines . Have halal restaurant and good shopping area
8
It was pleasant and nice. The room was spacious. The decor was enough for us.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jonathon N. Groepen Australia, 30 augustus 2015
Great location

Spacious room, great facilities, best location
8,7
Wonderful stay. Great service, easy checking and check out. Shops and dining places at doorstep.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jofrijon S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 24 augustus 2015
Excellent Service ... The Room is spacious

room, service, value for money
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kang E. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 16 augustus 2015
recommend to stay

Good location, good customer service
8
Everything is good except the pillow is too soft.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ong-On W. (Echt)paren Thailand, 16 augustus 2015
good

clean near MRT
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ulit T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 15 augustus 2015
Convenient

Convenient, room comfortable
8,3
Although we have young kids but we can sneak out to the connected mall easily.. On tired day, we can dinner at the mall
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - BadkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - ZwembadFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - VergaderruimteFairmont Singapore Singapore - BalzaalFairmont Singapore Singapore - VergaderruimteFairmont Singapore Singapore - BalzaalFairmont Singapore Singapore - BalzaalFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bar/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bar/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bar/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bar/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B08