of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Fairmont The Palm Hotel

The Crescent, Palm Jumeirah, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Strand Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Strand Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Omgeving Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Strand Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Omgeving Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Balkon/Terras Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge
Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Kinderclub Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Kinderclub Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Spa Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Spa Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad
Gebied: Palm Jumeirah Aantal kamers: 381

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,7

uit 68 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (68)
Sorteer op:
. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen 23 juli 2014
Heel leuk, geen wifi

uitzicht, personeel, ligging
8,3
Heel goed echter jammer dat er geen vrij wifi was wel betaald. De zwembaden waren gedeeltelijk alleen voor volwassenen open. Maar de ligging en uitzicht waren geweldig. Het personeel was lief en zorgzaam.
Robin V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 juli 2014
Luxe hotel op palm eiland

Luxe, eigen check in op 9e verdieping, ontbijt
8
Het hotel is op palm eiland gelegen. Het ligt dus direct aan het strand. De zee hier is erg rustig dus kan je er goed zwemmen. Het water is in de zomer echter heel warm. Hierdoor zijn we bij het zwembad gaan liggen. Dit water was wel koud. We hadden een gold room, wat wil zeggen dat je een eigen check-in en ontbijt zaal hebt op de 9e verdieping. Dit geeft je toch een "rijk" gevoel. Personeel is super vriendelijk en spreken engels. Het hotel ligt wel ver van de bezienswaardigheden. Dit is niet een groot probleem aangezien de taxi's spotgoedkoop zijn. Al met al een heerlijk hotel met een rustige, maar fantastische ligging.
Njoud A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Saudi Arabia, 22 augustus 2014
Worst staff i've ever seen

Toilet, bed.
6,3
It was so disappointment, the most frustrating hotel i've ever been, even though i asked for early check in i arrived 9 and it's ok to check in on 12 or 1 not 3!! And i already book queen bed, but the guy Waseem showed me a room was twin bed and said if i paid 390 more in everyday i'll get a breakfast and afternoon tea for 390, then a said ok i'll have it but without the breakfast and afternoon tea, at the end they give us the queen room and the duty manger she was a lady, didn't help at all and the guy said no we dont have the room and tells me he will make it up to me and give us a free breakfast for next day, and he didn't!! why should he lie when he already showed me the room! Really i tried all the palm hotels and i just arrived FROM THE REAL 5 STAR HOTEL IN LONDON THE DORCHESTER!. it should be TWO star hotel. Even when they clean they dont put any napkin, shampoo, all the other things! Really poor hotel with a good look, i only get angry and frustrating for Being in this HOTEL. Never again
May A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Bahrain, 14 augustus 2014
nice hotel but troubles checking in

the rooms are big enough, the breakfast area, the beach
9,3
the hotel was nice, rooms clean and big enough, but had problems checking in as we arrived to the hotel around 1pm and they promissed us to give us the 3 rooms at 3pm, but we ended up by getting only 1 room at 4pm,the 2nd by 6pm and the 3rd by 8pm!!! and when we were calling the reception desk every person referrs us to another one! and the day of checkout they asked us to leave at 12pm!
Gina D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 13 juli 2014
Excellent.

Pool and beach facilities, friendly staff, luxurious room and facilities.
9,7
Over-all an excellent experience. Only thing is for a 5-star hotel, they could have thrown in wi-fi connectivity as part of the package as this is the standard now for almost all hotels. Not even in public areas such as the lobby can you get wi-fi. Connectivity is a must. Fairmont should know that.
Kate Y. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 juli 2014
5* hotel with no free internet/wifi is a shame.

The best 3 things: the view of the beach was grest; the staff were freindly; the accomodation was nice and clean
8
The only thing I was not happy about was the lack of free internet/wifi within the Hotel. You have to pay for it if you wanted to access to such. Being a 5* hotel, this should be included.
Elaine B. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 juni 2014
Fantastic. We loved it.

The pool, the view and the facilities.
9,3
Fantastic. We loved it. The only downside was that we had been told breakfast was included in our package but then it wasn't and we had to pay for it. Notwithstanding this, the breakfast was superb.
Abdulla A. Zakelijke reizigers United Arab Emirates, 5 juni 2014
It was great and every thing was fine

underservice housekeeping, good views nice beaches
7,3
In general it was great apart from the housekeeping which needs to be enhanced, I have a coffee machine in the room but with no regular refill every time have to request them to do the refilling!!
Firas A. (Echt)paren Kuwait, 1 juni 2014
wonderful hotel

location service and staff
10
Beverly T. Individuele reizigers Canada, 29 mei 2014
Beautiful hotel in amazing surroundings

The beach, the room, the staff
10
This was a welcome back to the Fairmont for me and the Palm is a fairly new hotel. Fairmont didn't let me down. The beach is vast, clean and uncrowded. The hotel is stunning. The room was lovely and relaxing. Staff were outstanding.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Fairmont The Palm Hotel DubaiFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - StrandFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - StrandFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - OmgevingFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - StrandFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - OmgevingFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Balkon/TerrasFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - KinderclubFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - KinderclubFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - SpaFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - SpaFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Balkon/TerrasFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - UitzichtFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Strand

Beoordelingen door klanten - Fairmont The Palm Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B07