Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,7
op basis van 172 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 172 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,3
  • Faciliteiten 9,4
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,9
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,3
Sorteer op

Domenic A. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Absolutely great!
Beach, rooms, food, staff
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2016

Ali Y. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Best Honeymoon Ever!
Friendly staff, cleanliness, great NYE festivities
It was our honeymoon, we enjoyed every last second. Food was delicious, staff was courteous and helpful. We lost our luggage during our travels and Concierge staff was helpful in contacting appropriate airport services.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016

Andrew R. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in december 2015
Lovely stay
Three best things: staff, room & pool & beach area.
We had a lovely stay. We started in a room that was being disturbed by Christmas parties, so we were quickly moved to a quiet room with no fuss or bother. The staff were attentive and connected with guests making the stay the best we have had in Dubai for many years. Thank you!
Beoordeeld 23 december 2015

Nabil M. van Egypte
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Reception staff service very bad
Ist and last
Beoordeeld 21 december 2015

Tagreed M. van Bahrein
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
fantastic hotel
friendly staff, clean hotel, good location
Beoordeeld 13 december 2015

Tagreed M. van Bahrein
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Fantastic amazind and super hotel
staff are very helpful and friendly
Beoordeeld 13 december 2015

Jerome B. van Zwitserland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Good Hotel but boring rooms
Location, Beach and service
The hotel is well located on the palm and has a nice beach. The staff is well trained and respond promptly to requests. The rooms are boring, really boring, not much effort has been put in the decoration. It's Dubai, I would have expect a bit more of the local charms to be integrated in the decoration. The whole outside hotel, inside hotel, the rooms are all painted in the same boring sand color.
Beoordeeld 11 december 2015

SAMI A. van Libanon
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
Good
Service was good
2 things bothered me: 1. there were mosquitoes in the room 2. due to construction, getting to the hotel is messy and time consuming
Beoordeeld 10 december 2015

Csaba S. van Hongarije
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
Great as always
Location, quality, price
Beoordeeld 08 december 2015

Roxanne P. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Beautiful hotel with excellent facilities
Rooms,beach, food
From the moment you check in The Fairmont makes you feel relaxed. The rooms are huge and well appointed with large balconies, excellent attention to detail with lovely toiletries etc. Beds and pillows are exceptionally comfy. The pool and beach area is stunning , plenty of helpful of staff on hand to brig you fresh towels, drinks etc. There are four main restaurants to choose from, I only used one but found the found the food and choice to be superb along with the staff. Every member of staff I met went out their way to help and ensure I had a comfortable stay. Would go back here in a heartbeat and no hesitations to recommend to friends and family.
Beoordeeld 18 november 2015