Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Fairmont The Palm Hotel

The Crescent, Palm Jumeirah, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Strand Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Omgeving Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Strand Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Omgeving Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Balkon/Terras Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge
Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Kinderclub Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Kinderclub Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Spa Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Spa Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad
Gebied: Palm Jumeirah Aantal kamers: 381

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,8

uit 31 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
(Echt)paren (31)
Sorteer op:
Robin V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 juli 2014
Luxe hotel op palm eiland

Luxe, eigen check in op 9e verdieping, ontbijt
8
Het hotel is op palm eiland gelegen. Het ligt dus direct aan het strand. De zee hier is erg rustig dus kan je er goed zwemmen. Het water is in de zomer echter heel warm. Hierdoor zijn we bij het zwembad gaan liggen. Dit water was wel koud. We hadden een gold room, wat wil zeggen dat je een eigen check-in en ontbijt zaal hebt op de 9e verdieping. Dit geeft je toch een "rijk" gevoel. Personeel is super vriendelijk en spreken engels. Het hotel ligt wel ver van de bezienswaardigheden. Dit is niet een groot probleem aangezien de taxi's spotgoedkoop zijn. Al met al een heerlijk hotel met een rustige, maar fantastische ligging.
Kate Y. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 juli 2014
5* hotel with no free internet/wifi is a shame.

The best 3 things: the view of the beach was grest; the staff were freindly; the accomodation was nice and clean
8
The only thing I was not happy about was the lack of free internet/wifi within the Hotel. You have to pay for it if you wanted to access to such. Being a 5* hotel, this should be included.
Elaine B. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 juni 2014
Fantastic. We loved it.

The pool, the view and the facilities.
9,3
Fantastic. We loved it. The only downside was that we had been told breakfast was included in our package but then it wasn't and we had to pay for it. Notwithstanding this, the breakfast was superb.
Firas A. (Echt)paren Kuwait, 1 juni 2014
wonderful hotel

location service and staff
10
Vladimir U. (Echt)paren Russia, 16 mei 2014
very good

staff, rooms, service
9,3
It was very good
Firas A. (Echt)paren Kuwait, 7 mei 2014
was wonderful hotel

location beach and staff
10
Cecille E. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 6 mei 2014
Great, relaxing stay

the hotel's beach, food and beverage and staff performance
8,7
overall it is a great 5-star property. they had their own priovate beach which was clean and the water clear. food and beverage was also great, however, it is expensive. much more expensive than what I would've paid for what i got. $400 is too much per night if that didn't even include breakfast and some little room extras like some nespresso coffee, or some fruits on arrival. i think $300 per night is sufficient in a hotel like this
Katarzyna G. (Echt)paren Poland, 6 mei 2014
A good choice!

Very nice beach with fantastic view on Dubai Marina and very good service on the beach, very professional service at the whole hotel, nice atmosphere,.delicious food in the Ba Restaurant where we we
9,7
Silva M. (Echt)paren Sweden, 4 mei 2014
An amazing hotel With a great ambince, luxurious

Luxurious without being stiff or snobby. Great staff and location. Beautiful beach and view!
10
This was our third stay and we can't wait to go back! There's a lot of great things about this hotel. But mainly we love the warm welcoming from the staff. Always providing the best service. The hotel it self is amazing! Spacious rooms, lovely decor and perfect location. We absolutely love fair mint the palm and looking forward to our next stay! Warmly recommended!
Robert W. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 april 2014
Nice

Staff, beach,cleanliness
8,3
Staff excellent,lovely pool area and beach facilities good.Had to pay for Wi Fi but it Didnt work for us, we could not send.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Fairmont The Palm Hotel DubaiFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - StrandFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - OmgevingFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - StrandFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - OmgevingFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Balkon/TerrasFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - KinderclubFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - KinderclubFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - SpaFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - SpaFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Balkon/TerrasFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - UitzichtFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Strand

Beoordelingen door klanten - Fairmont The Palm Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A06