Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Fairmont The Palm Hotel

The Crescent, Palm Jumeirah, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Strand Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Omgeving Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Strand Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Omgeving Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Balkon/Terras Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge
Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Kinderclub Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Kinderclub Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Spa Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Spa Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad
Ligging: Palm Jumeirah Aantal kamers: 381

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 20 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
(Echt)paren (20)
Robert W. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 april 2014
Nice

Staff, beach,cleanliness
8,3
Staff excellent,lovely pool area and beach facilities good.Had to pay for Wi Fi but it Didnt work for us, we could not send.
Ahmed A. (Echt)paren United Arab Emirates, 11 april 2014
Lovely Night

Service, Clean, Hotel location
8
Enjoyed my stay there, suffer little from the children noise and the air-condition was hot (very hot) we couldn't sleep comfortably. we request for a sea view room, but they didn't satisfy our request.
Ivan T. (Echt)paren Portugal, 12 maart 2014
Good hotel in the palm

The hotel conditions, staff and location
8,3
The only thing I dislike was the internet. The price for 1 hour internet was like 5 usd! Not in the lobby the internet was free. Despite this "internet issue", everything was great - the hotel, the beach, the staff, the breakfast and the location!
Lynette G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 28 februari 2014
very nice and relaxing

the beach, the pools and the friendly staff
7,7
it was fantastic
Hessa A. (Echt)paren Kuwait, 27 februari 2014
It was very good hotel for relaxation

The servies , pool ,and beach
10
It was very nice hotel and perfect servies . The check in and check out was very quicly which is good. The veiw from the room was beautiful. The servies very helpul there. Very very clean rooms and bathroom Even tha health club was perfect
John C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 1 december 2013
Fantastic

location location location
9,3
Stay was totally relaxing - Stayed on the Gold Floor and the attendance form the staff was amazing - definitely worth a vist
Bob W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 24 november 2013
First Class New Hotel.

Access to Beach, Quality of the Building and Attentive, Efficient and Friendly Staff!
8
"First Class"..................................................
Jeanette W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 15 november 2013
Highly recommended

Professional staff, clean room, 'grand' style
9,7
Friendly and helpful staff. We arrived early in the morning from a flight but a room was found for us despite being several hours before a normal check-in time which we really appreciated. Susan from Concierge Services was very helpful with advice on what to see and do in Dubai in a day. Useful shuttle to Mall of the Emirates. Would recommend this hotel to visitors.
Cheryl A. (Echt)paren Australia, 21 oktober 2013
Relaxing Get away

Food,Comfort and the Water
8
This is a very nice hotel and the food was very good.The staff are friendly and very helpful.
Alec Q. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 29 augustus 2013
Wonderful, relaxing, superb

Room, view, location
9,3
It was our 39th wedding anniversary trip, everything is so wonderful in this hotel. Our original booked room is a 45 sq m room but when we mentioned that was our anniversary, they upgraded us to a suite with over 160 sq m!! The room is amazingly big and the view is superb! I would definitely recommend this hotel for couples!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Fairmont The Palm Hotel DubaiFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - StrandFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - OmgevingFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - StrandFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - OmgevingFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Balkon/TerrasFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - KinderclubFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - KinderclubFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - SpaFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - SpaFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Balkon/TerrasFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - UitzichtFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3C06