Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Fairmont The Palm Hotel

Palm Jumeirah, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Strand Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Omgeving Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Strand Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Omgeving Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Kinderclub Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad
Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Uitzicht Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Strand Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Gebied: Palm Jumeirah Aantal kamers: 381

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,8

uit 71
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
(Echt)paren (71)
Sorteer op:
Gerardus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 februari 2015
Goed Hotel

Strand, fijn personeel, ligging
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robin V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 juli 2014
Luxe hotel op palm eiland

Luxe, eigen check in op 9e verdieping, ontbijt
8
Het hotel is op palm eiland gelegen. Het ligt dus direct aan het strand. De zee hier is erg rustig dus kan je er goed zwemmen. Het water is in de zomer echter heel warm. Hierdoor zijn we bij het zwembad gaan liggen. Dit water was wel koud. We hadden een gold room, wat wil zeggen dat je een eigen check-in en ontbijt zaal hebt op de 9e verdieping. Dit geeft je toch een "rijk" gevoel. Personeel is super vriendelijk en spreken engels. Het hotel ligt wel ver van de bezienswaardigheden. Dit is niet een groot probleem aangezien de taxi's spotgoedkoop zijn. Al met al een heerlijk hotel met een rustige, maar fantastische ligging.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
William H. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 1 augustus 2015
Fairmont

Location, price, amenities
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Trianda J. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 juli 2015
Comfortable stay

Brilliant service
10
Perfect
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hussain A. (Echt)paren Oman, 13 juli 2015
one of the top 3 for me in 2015

room comfort. location beauty. fully equipped
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jenny S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 27 juni 2015
Disappointing Staycation

The room was great, although the hotel are a little stingy with the toiletries etc. and the beach and pools were lovely. Also had a fab massage at the spa.
5
Overall it was a disappointing stay. Checking in was a disaster. Room wasn't ready (which is fine as we were early) but then after 3pm, trying to get the key turned in to a drama that took over 50 minutes to resolve. In the meantime I'm trying to charge my lunch to the room but have no room number and stuck waiting for someone to give me my key which takes two phone calls to achieve. The food at the buffet lunch was mediocre and definitely not worth the price and dinner at Frevo's is great if you like fatty cuts of meat and overpriced for what you get. I would stay there again if there was a good deal, however would eat out.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Juliane J. (Echt)paren United States of America, 13 juni 2015
Great location, great views

Location, staff and amenities
10
It was amazing , only downside was you have to pay for wifi
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elena O. (Echt)paren Cyphrus, 11 mei 2015
Would definitely be coming back here!

Spacious room, amazing pool area, great staff
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Luis R. (Echt)paren Guatemala, 10 mei 2015
Good pleasant stay

Service , location , beach
9
Even tho we didn't get to dine at the restaurant for the reason that there's just to much outside the hotel to explore we got to see the atmosphere and it looked great , 5 star service that makes you feel VIP ..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
William H. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 9 mei 2015
Great Stay

Reception Staff, Pool Staff, in-room staff
9,3
We had an awesome stay. Reception staff ungraded us, all staff were very nice. Could not fault them. Hair salon is separate concern to the hotel. Their prices are way too expensive even for a 5 star hotel facility. Great relaxing stay. Our second stay actually. Will be back.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Fairmont The Palm Hotel DubaiFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - StrandFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - OmgevingFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - StrandFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - OmgevingFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - KinderclubFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - UitzichtFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - StrandFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - OmgevingFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - UitzichtFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - KinderclubFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - KinderclubFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - SpaFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - SpaFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - UitzichtFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - StrandFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Eten en drinkenFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - UitzichtFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Fairmont The Palm Hotel, Dubai

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06