of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Fairmont The Palm Hotel

The Crescent, Palm Jumeirah, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Strand Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Strand Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Omgeving Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Strand Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Omgeving Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Balkon/Terras Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Kinderclub Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Kinderclub Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Spa Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Spa Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Fairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Zwembad
Gebied: Palm Jumeirah Aantal kamers: 381

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,7

uit 51 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
(Echt)paren (51)
Sorteer op:
Robin V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 juli 2014
Luxe hotel op palm eiland

Luxe, eigen check in op 9e verdieping, ontbijt
8
Het hotel is op palm eiland gelegen. Het ligt dus direct aan het strand. De zee hier is erg rustig dus kan je er goed zwemmen. Het water is in de zomer echter heel warm. Hierdoor zijn we bij het zwembad gaan liggen. Dit water was wel koud. We hadden een gold room, wat wil zeggen dat je een eigen check-in en ontbijt zaal hebt op de 9e verdieping. Dit geeft je toch een "rijk" gevoel. Personeel is super vriendelijk en spreken engels. Het hotel ligt wel ver van de bezienswaardigheden. Dit is niet een groot probleem aangezien de taxi's spotgoedkoop zijn. Al met al een heerlijk hotel met een rustige, maar fantastische ligging.
Fiona L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 26 december 2014
Nice location

Location, beach and pool. Big balcony.
8
We were only there one night but would certainly go back. Location was good for quiet beach holiday but not for shopping.
Michelle H. (Echt)paren Australia, 1 december 2014
Amazing hotel

View. Facilities. Service.
9,7
This was a brilliant place to finish our stay in Dubai. We had a partial sea view room and it was hard to drag ourselves away from our balcony - view was amazing. Great beach, pools and restaurants.
Eileen C. (Echt)paren Australia, 19 november 2014
3 days in Dubai

Friendliness of staff, helpfulness and attentiveness of staff, room with a view
9,3
What a wonderful experience. Everything was perfect. It would have been nice if the wifi was free.
Luthfi H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 november 2014
Nice view from room.

The view is great. You get to see the man made beach, JBR on your left and part of the palm on your right.
8,7
Apart from that, staff performance were inconsistent. Some were warm and welcoming whilst others were cold and relatively snobbish.
Leon W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 6 oktober 2014
Won't stay again

View only
6
wont stay here again ... Not value for money
Liliana M. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 september 2014
Would not return

The pools Good gym. Good breakfast
6,3
As we arrived at hotel we were told of an upgrade ocean view which we we happy about. The only problem was that yes ocean view but we were given a disable room with king bed. On complaining we were told this was the only king bed left in the whole hotel ( our booking was made in May). So we we're give a partial view (not much at all) it was the last room on level 8 with two queen beds So much for an upgrade, and no I will not return to this hotel.
Grant B. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 september 2014
Simply Brilliant - No Complaints

Hotel Staff, Location, Room
10
My Wife & I would come again! No Complaints, simply brilliant.
Abduselam M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 september 2014
Excellent!

Location (on jumerah Palm - close to the monorail). Accommodation (very comfortable with nice view) - The private beach was fantastic.
9,3
Loved it!
Uthman A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 5 augustus 2014
Good but there is no confidence visito

Place , beach , and lobby
7,7
Good

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Fairmont The Palm Hotel DubaiFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - StrandFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - StrandFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - OmgevingFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - StrandFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - OmgevingFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Balkon/TerrasFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - KinderclubFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - KinderclubFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - SpaFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - SpaFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Balkon/TerrasFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - UitzichtFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerFairmont The Palm Hotel Dubai - Strand

Beoordelingen door klanten - Fairmont The Palm Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C08