arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,7
op basis van 170 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 170 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,3
  • Faciliteiten 9,6
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,9
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,3

Andrew R.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
23 december 2015
Lovely stay
Three best things: staff, room & pool & beach area.
We had a lovely stay. We started in a room that was being disturbed by Christmas parties, so we were quickly moved to a quiet room with no fuss or bother. The staff were attentive and connected with guests making the stay the best we have had in Dubai for many years. Thank you!

Nabil M.
Egypte
21 december 2015
Reception staff service very bad
Ist and last

Tagreed M.
Bahrein
13 december 2015
fantastic hotel
friendly staff, clean hotel, good location

Tagreed M.
Bahrein
13 december 2015
Fantastic amazind and super hotel
staff are very helpful and friendly

Jerome B.
Zwitserland
11 december 2015
Good Hotel but boring rooms
Location, Beach and service
The hotel is well located on the palm and has a nice beach. The staff is well trained and respond promptly to requests. The rooms are boring, really boring, not much effort has been put in the decoration. It's Dubai, I would have expect a bit more of the local charms to be integrated in the decoration. The whole outside hotel, inside hotel, the rooms are all painted in the same boring sand color.

SAMI A.
Libanon
10 december 2015
Good
Service was good
2 things bothered me: 1. there were mosquitoes in the room 2. due to construction, getting to the hotel is messy and time consuming

Csaba S.
Hongarije
08 december 2015
Great as always
Location, quality, price

Roxanne P.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
18 november 2015
Beautiful hotel with excellent facilities
Rooms,beach, food
From the moment you check in The Fairmont makes you feel relaxed. The rooms are huge and well appointed with large balconies, excellent attention to detail with lovely toiletries etc. Beds and pillows are exceptionally comfy. The pool and beach area is stunning , plenty of helpful of staff on hand to brig you fresh towels, drinks etc. There are four main restaurants to choose from, I only used one but found the found the food and choice to be superb along with the staff. Every member of staff I met went out their way to help and ensure I had a comfortable stay. Would go back here in a heartbeat and no hesitations to recommend to friends and family.

Sergei S.
Verenigde Staten
16 november 2015
Just okay
Views from the beach
Hard to get in/out the hotel. Taxis only and sometimes are not available. Nice views from the beach/pools. Beach is okay. Not as nice in my opinion as Jumeirah public beach or beach at the Ritz. Service is good but its standard for Dubai. Also hotel is quite big so later in a day may not be available chairs at the pool.

Brian A.
Ierland
16 november 2015
Comfort, Relaxing, Pampered until we left
Staff could not do enough for you, Location was excellent, The most relaxing hotel I've been to.
Thoroughly enjoyable and will undoubtedly return as I have never come across a hotel before that ticked all the right boxes. Food was excellent, service was second to none, pool/ private beach was so relaxing. Hotel room was exquisite and beds were to die for!