arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,4
op basis van 855 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 855 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5

beverly N.
Verenigde Staten
05 augustus 2015
really noisy construction nearby
Family Hotel
I was really disappointed with this hotel. For the price it definitely was not worth it. There was loud construction going on next door which woke us up at 7am. The room was not clean and mold was on the walls. Would not stay here again.

Paskorn P.
Thailand
29 juli 2015
Too bad experience with family hotel. No more
They do not notice us about underconstruction all day long. Noisy. Bad experience with them.

richard P.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
14 juli 2015
Renovations!
The hotel SHOULD NOT HAVE ACCEPTED THE BOOKING Currently there are renovations being done with constant rubble ie Building site outside the room. The noise made the room unusable during the day. On the second day when said checking out early due to the works and noise they did then move us to a bigger room. I will certainly NOT be using this hotel again

young L.
Maleisië
23 juni 2015
Good location
location

Mirela T.
Roemenië
26 mei 2015
Good location
Location
We had a room at the back of the floor we where on which was to far from the Internet Modem, so we did not have internet on our rooms. We could use internet at the lobby, but there you get eaten alive by the mosquito's. The room was clean, clean shower with hot water. The location is good, just a few minutes walk to the River in the center of town. Just ask for a room next to the modem. There is some construction going on at the moment, so if you stay in the room during the day is not advisable.

Sanjeev M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
13 maart 2015
Very average hotel....
Lots of Mosquitos at this hotel. The location is a bit far from the main road and a bit far from the markets etc. the breakfast is held in the resteraunt next door and has a set menu. The breakfast is also very basic and not up to standard. Very average hotel and better places elsewhere.

Michela B.
Italië
18 februari 2015
nice place
comfy beds good location breakfast
We stayed for a few nights. It's a good location walking distance to attractions and restaurants. The room was clean. Breakfast items change everyday which was cool. There are constructions next door between 8.30am and 6pm so bear in mind.

eric W.
Verenigde Staten
03 februari 2015
Great value, great location, nice and clean
staff, location, price
We have stayed here since it opened about 4 years ago. It appears almost as nice and new today as it did then. There are very few deals as good as this in VTE, You should always opt for a room with a window though. Free computers, good staff, and good breakfast.

SAJEEPHAN M.
Thailand
27 januari 2015
Location
Location
Book a room with window but we could not get it. Short walk to shopping area and Khong River is in front of.

JUNIANTO -.
Indonesië
20 januari 2015
ok for a pass thru
location, price, quiet
We stayed there for just two days during our Lao run. The room was ok with windows looking into the corridor. The room was clean, big enough and the bed quiet hard (good for spine). Equipeed with small flat screen with good working satelite channels. The breakfast was OK, with 2 selection of meals and drinks, located in the basement. Service was ok, food selection limited. Bottom line: ok for a pass thru. You might find cheaper places to stay but it's central and all in all ok.