of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Receptie favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Vergaderruimte favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Bar/Lounge favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurant favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Zwembad favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Eten en drinken favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Eten en drinken favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Zwembad favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Kuta Aantal kamers: 160

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 240 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (240)
Sorteer op:
Tom D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 juni 2013
Schoon Nieuw Vriendelijk

Het was schoon, nieuw en erg vriendelijke medewerkers. Goede lokatie aan de rand van het centrum, als je wilt kun je de drukte in en als je het niet wilt heb je rust
8,7
Ons verblijf was erg prettig, het was een nieuw hotel en de medewerkers waren erg vriendelijk
Anne H. Groepen Indonesia, 23 juni 2014
Short and with cockroaches

Quick access to the airport
5,7
Less than average due to cockroaches in two of our rooms. After bring moved I didn't see anymore luckily. Wouldn't book again because of that, location and limited breakfast buffet. Staff and internet speed were good.
Mei T. Groepen Indonesia, 21 juni 2014
Lousier than other fave hotels

Close to airport, near to minimart.
3,3
Very dirty towels, incomplete toiletries. Close to airport, Mini Mart (although it is not 24 hours)
Chen G. Groepen China, 6 juni 2014
traffic not good, far from kuta city center

the reception is very helpful
6,7
not happy for the shuttle bus didnot run on the day we stayed.
Chen G. Groepen China, 6 juni 2014
far from kuta city center

staff is very nice, helpful
6,7
shuttle bus service cancel without notification and far from kuta city center
Zee L. Groepen Malaysia, 29 mei 2014
Not clean with cockcroaches.

Location and price
6
Disappointing for the very first time. Too noisy and dirty.
Fui K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 29 mei 2014
Ok

Fast Internet,clean and new design.
5,7
Ok.
Adrie P. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 23 mei 2014
I'm satisfied !

FRIENDLY, COZY, EASY
8,7
I'm satisfied !
Nenny T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 2 mei 2014
Awesome experience

Simple modern room, cleanliness, bfast to go provided
8
Everything was good.. Except there is no confirmation on hotel pickup which caused me to pay extra IDR50000
Christopher K. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 23 april 2014
clean and relatively cheap

Clean, affordable, pool
6,7
The room was surprisingly nice for the price. Clean and good size for 1 or 2 people. I've stayed in much more expensive Bali hotels that were much worse. Cheap and decent in-room massage. Good for short stay if you need to be closer to the airport. This location isn't good for tourists since it's on a busy street and far from the beach. I stayed there because i had business meetings close by. The breakfast was terrible. Other than that, I was very satisfied.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Balifavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Receptiefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Vergaderruimtefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Bar/Loungefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamerfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamerfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Zwembadfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Eten en drinkenfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Eten en drinkenfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamerfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamerfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Zwembadfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamerfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamerfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamerfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamerfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamerfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - favehotel Bypass Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04