Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Receptie favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Vergaderruimte favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Bar/Lounge favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurant favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Zwembad favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Eten en drinken favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Eten en drinken favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Zwembad favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Kuta Aantal kamers: 160

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 225 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (225)
Tom D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 juni 2013
Schoon Nieuw Vriendelijk

Het was schoon, nieuw en erg vriendelijke medewerkers. Goede lokatie aan de rand van het centrum, als je wilt kun je de drukte in en als je het niet wilt heb je rust
8,7
Ons verblijf was erg prettig, het was een nieuw hotel en de medewerkers waren erg vriendelijk
Meiliana W. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 27 maart 2014
good location

food, room and friendly staff
7,7
good
Reagan A. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 1 maart 2014
Great Location with incredible price

the room comfort / cleanliness, Location and price
7,3
the price was set as a litle higher than other fave chain, but definitely worth the price, wifi speed is modest, room is clean, one thing though, choose the higher floor and away from the mainroad.
Rudy A. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 5 februari 2014
We had a very pleasant stay in this hotel

Nice, neat and clean boutique hotel near the International airport
9,3
We enjoy our stay so much and has no hesitation to recommend it. The hotel is not too big but has spacious public areas including lobby, restaurant and guest corridor. Guest room of sufficient size is neat and clean with very comfortable bed, nice and clean bathroom with separate shower cabin. Guest may enjoy free speedy wifi in the room and public area.
Jonathan G. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 13 januari 2014
Great Location & Value

Location, Value, Easy Access to everywhere
8,3
Overall, I am pleased to have stayed in this hotel. Location wise was good as it allows me quick access to different part of Bali (not too much of traffic jams to navigate through) to Nusa Dua, Kuta, Seminyak, Cannggu, Uluwatu and Jimbaran. Staff are very proficient with English.
Winasti M. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 12 januari 2014
good staff

Near to the airport, warm staff, cheap
7,7
Reagan A. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 7 januari 2014
nothing to complain about

Location, Price, easy access to main road
4,3
Nothing special, nothing to complain about standard bed and breakfast hotel. one thing tho, due to the budget pricing, dont take the breakfast include option, not worth it
Arief H. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 15 december 2013
so so

location is ok. other than that, nothing special
5,7
the staff was kind but that's about it, other hotels have that too. The check in time was supposed to be at 2PM and I needed to wait until 3.45 PM to get into the room.
Lidya Y. Groepen Indonesia, 31 oktober 2013
good location

location,clean,value
8
Lisa J. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 22 oktober 2013
Far hotel...

Friendly staff... Dirty room... Far from beach..
6,7
Inside the still got alot bed bugs! Mouse and more insects!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Balifavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Receptiefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Vergaderruimtefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Bar/Loungefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamerfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamerfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Zwembadfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Eten en drinkenfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Eten en drinkenfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamerfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamerfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Zwembadfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamerfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamerfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamerfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamerfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamerfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - favehotel Bypass Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03